Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eric Trembicki
Eric Trembicki at Scott Select - Used Cars
Refer Me

Eric Trembicki

Product Specialist

Scott Select - Used Cars

705 Old Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

I was born and raised in West Chester. I like to spend my time outside of work with friends and family; especially my two children, Troy and Valentina.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Product Specialist

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Eric Trembicki

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Searched for a used car, found 1 at Scott Honda select...."

- Sml_4_me

Searched for a used car, found 1 at Scott Honda select. Went to look at it, wasn't quite ready for viewing at the time of the visit. Soon as it was ready Jeff Ross sent a video of the outside and inside for our viewing which allowed us to make a visit on our own time. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Benes, Jeff Ross

Sep 14, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Convenience and comfort are super important to us! Although the road to finding the right car for you can be bumpy, our mission is to provide you with our best tools and service that will allow you to feel confident and content in your decisions. We love that Jeff provided that level of excellence and helped you view the car at your leisure. Thank you for allowing us to help you and thank you for the 5-star review!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Jeff Ross, was very helpful. He did not..."

- Msharp1957

Our salesman, Jeff Ross, was very helpful. He did not pushy. Jeff helped us pair our phones to our new vehicle as well as to our other vehicle that we had taken with us. We are very pleased with No hassle, pleasant experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ross

Sep 10, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We are so pleased that we could offer any help at all! Thank you for leaving us such an outstanding review. Enjoy your new car!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience there. Jeff Ross spent a lot of..."

- Robert

I had a great experience there. Jeff Ross spent a lot of time with my daughter and I choosing a vehicle that she loved. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. I would definitely recommend my family & friends to purchase there next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman, Jeff Ross

Jun 15, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for visiting Scott Select, Robert! It's our pleasure to spend all the time you need making your important decision, we're just excited to be part of it :) We appreciate your confident, 5-star recommendation of Jeff and the team!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos, he was attentive, followed up and welcoming. He..."

- GenaeY

Carlos, he was attentive, followed up and welcoming. He used video to show the vehicle and stay connected about the sale. I’m pleased with my vehicle and sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Nunez

Jun 15, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thanks for sharing your 5-star compliments, Genae! We love to hear what really wowed you, and Carlos' dedication to making your car shopping easy with thoughtful service sounds like it made a 5-star impression on your experience. We appreciate you!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at Scott Select took amazing care of me! Eric..."

- Kasey.h

The guys at Scott Select took amazing care of me! Eric and Josh did everything they could to make sure I got the best deal! Anthony took the time to explain everything to me and make sure I was comfortable with what I had. Pat showed me all of the features of the car and made sure I was comfortable and happy every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Kasey, it sounds like the dream team took care of your shopping experience with all hands on deck! We appreciate you choosing Scott Select and wish you many happy miles in your recent purchase :)

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Paul! I really appreciate your service!..."

- Reese89

Thank you so much Paul! I really appreciate your service! Helped with my first car an I can’t thank you enough! I would definitely come back to buy another car! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kutyn

Mar 30, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

How exciting! We are happy to be a part of your first car purchase, it's a big deal! Kudos to Paul for making it a 5-star smooth sailing success. Thanks for sharing your recommendation!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has bought our last 10 cars from Scott Honda of..."

- jaime.shannon

My family has bought our last 10 cars from Scott Honda of West Chester. We know they’re reliable, and can always expect great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Jaime, we appreciate you sharing how consistent thoughtful customer care has created your family's loyal relationship with Scott over the years. Your trust is the biggest compliment we can earn! Thank you for choosing us again, so we can earn your satisfaction at each visit :)

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman made my buying experience care free and..."

- Jbarth1221

My salesman made my buying experience care free and simple. If it were not for Eric Trembicki’s work ethic to find what I was looking for in a car, I would have went elsewhere. I would highly suggest other people using him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome feedback about the great experience you had with Eric!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff - Friendly and fair"

- Chris Gardner

I recently purchased a used car from Scott Select in West Chester PA. My salesman was Eric Trembicki and he was professional, patient, and accommodating. He knew what my monthly payment/budget was and found the perfect car for my needs... and - to the PENNY of what I was able to pay. Thank you so much Kevin, Eric, the finance guy (I think Anthony), and the rest of the staff for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We really appreciate your 5-star feedback, Chris - thanks for choosing Scott Select and giving our team the chance to make your experience great! It's always awesome to hear when our team makes a perfect match with you and your perfect next vehicle... enjoy every mile!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thee BEST buying experience of my life! And I'm in sales!"

- Rbn1981

Listen, I cannot possibly say ENOUGH about this place and the experience I just had there yesterday. Firstly I've bought a LOT of things in my life but this was my very first time buying a Brand New Car and EVEN THO I WAS ON THE USED CAR LOT the staff had NO PROBLEMS OR HESITATIONS HELPING TO GET ME INTO A BRAND NEW CAR. The team at Scott Select is so far above average I cannot possibly rave about them enough. Josh Carey exudes excellence as Management of a top notch team. Eric Trembicki was BEYOND patient and calming for me , who can be an extra neurotic nut! I didn't even think I would be able to get approved for ANYTHING let alone a brand new car. I left there in a 2019 Honda Accord and while it was a HUGE commitment which significantly added to my monthly bills...I honestly and genuinely COULD NOT BE HAPPIER ABOUT MY PURCHASE. I haven't stopped smiling from ear to ear and I will NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR ANY AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS...SERVICE UPGRADES ANYTHING...SCOTT SELECT And Scott Honda is THEE ONLY PLACE FOR ME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Carey

Apr 02, 2019

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We are so flattered by your feedback!! Your story is a testament to our commitment to your satisfaction as our top priority. The teams at Scott Select and Honda work hand in hand, to make sure you drive off in the absolute best next vehicle for you. We just love hearing that you are so happy with your purchase! Congratulations... and we'll see you again for all your service needs, can't wait to welcome you back :)

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $37,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
2006 Honda Odyssey
used
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
2011 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD