Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Weigand.
Eric Weigand
Eric Weigand at Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton
Refer Me
4.9

Eric Weigand

Sales Executive

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton

1147 E Pulaski Hwy
Elkton, MD 21921

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Eric Weigand

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I narrowed my search to a jeep product. I I already..."

- glenntor Verified Customer

I narrowed my search to a jeep product. I I already spoke with Eric 10 days prior. I got a comfortable feeling with Eric. When we first met. He sold me a vechical. They managed to get me a lower interest rate. Compared to my bank's loan. Hey $ 80 dollars in my pocket every month. They all worked well together. I was in and out of the showroom rather fast. I hope their service Dept is as well tuned as the showroom. I'm hoping I will not have to find out. At this point I would buy and recommend Hertrige to Family and Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle!!!!! Eric..."

- nbieniek14 Verified Customer

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle!!!!! Eric was very knowledgeable and friendly. Made the experience very comforting. The management was also very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2019 Renegade previously from Hertrich and..."

- isaacmitchell1 Verified Customer

I purchased a 2019 Renegade previously from Hertrich and worked with Eric who got me the vehicle I wanted. Same experience with the purchase of the Grand Cherokee. Great experience and will return for future vehicle needs. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman, Eric was very friendly and energetic! He..."

- karenshw1 Verified Customer

The salesman, Eric was very friendly and energetic! He didn’t push me into buying the car and tried to answer all my questions even though it came from a different car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

karenshw1 responded

When will I get the title to my car?

Feb 02, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Karen, we are so grateful for your feedback! It is great to know that Eric was able to provide you with the highest levels of service. We look forward to you next visit!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped at your dealership yesterday morning to pick up..."

- DGoss Verified Customer

I stopped at your dealership yesterday morning to pick up a couple of parts for my wife's Jeep. While I was leaving I saw Eric and said Hi. I jokingly said, "Hey, feel like selling me a Durango today?" with no intention of buying just yet. Well after some chatting and bringing my wife in to check it out, we drove home with a new 2020 Durango!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

David, Thank you for sharing your enjoyable experience with Eric and the rest of our team. We look forward to working with you again!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Wayne Spence for helping me find my jeep! Your..."

- Olivia Verified Customer

Thank you Wayne Spence for helping me find my jeep! Your the best salesman out there! I highly recommend them, great company and friendly workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Olivia, We are delighted you were able to work with Wayne and experience first-hand the world class experience she provides for her customers! Thank you for recognizing our employees and the commitment they have to making the experience the best ever! We look forward to working with you again.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gonna make my comment in Spanish...Tremendas las..."

- copeta2010 Verified Customer

I gonna make my comment in Spanish... Tremendas las atenciones de principo a fin estoy may a gusto con el trato recibido.. gracias!! Very good 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team. Eric treated us well and Nick did..."

- dido421 Verified Customer

Great sales team. Eric treated us well and Nick did everything he said he would. We left Turnersville jeepto come to your dealership because of how the treated us. I’ll be back to buy my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! It is great to know that Eric and Nick were able to provide you with the highest levels of service. We look forward to you next visit!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was great. Made the whole process easy. Found a..."

- I Love Rams Verified Customer

Eric was great. Made the whole process easy. Found a truck I liked and Hertrich was able to put together a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was FABULOUS from start to finish...."

- beckyearley Verified Customer

My experience was FABULOUS from start to finish. Everyone was so kind, listened to what I wanted and made it happen. I definitely highly recommend this dealership. The most pleasant experience I've had. Thank you a million times!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,580

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$30,580

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,244

2021 Ram 1500

$46,244

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,685

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,685

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,825

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,825

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,150

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,150

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,162

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,162