Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Wong.
Eric Wong
Eric Wong, Sales Consultant, Advantage Honda
4.4

Eric Wong

Sales Consultant

Advantage Honda

1260 Northern Blvd
Manhasset, NY 11030

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Eric Wong

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Sale rep (Eric) is very professional. "

- PAULYKYU Verified Customer

The sale rep (Eric) had been very patiently listened to me of what I need. He had answered all my questions. I drove in with my old car and in about 4 hours, I drove home with a new Honda. I'm please with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy experience "

- MICHAEL.CHAI3 Verified Customer

Eric was very friendly. It was very busy at the dealership and he was able to cater to our needs and help his co workers out, which was very impressive. We weren’t there for very long. It helped that we knew exactly what we wanted before reaching the dealership. Overall a decent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- STEPHENRO0 Verified Customer

Eric Wong is the most professional well informed dealer person. He was kind and he explained everything so well. He seemed very trustworthy. Eric Wong is the only reason I go to Advantage Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- Accordfan

Sales personnel were knowledgeable courteous professional and made my new lease a pleasant experience. Would recommend this dealership. Will be back for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert and Steve

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service as expected "

- Ron

Knowledgeable salesperson and easy to deal with. Have three cars from this dealership. Purchased new and certified. I will come back in the future for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alice

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HRV Lease"

- RC4HRV

Eric Wong was terrific in helping with the model ad color choices. This is the second car we leased from Advantage and we returned because of how well Eric handled the first transaction. We expect to be back again at the end of this lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- Dec4rym1

Salesman made car buying an easy and pleasant experience. Listened to our needs and wants and was willing to work with us. Informed us of relevant information and followed up later on our expirience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership and Excellent Services!"

- keefung

I got a good car that I really like. Moreover, I got a great services in sale and service at Honda Manhasset. Keep up your excellent work, Honda Manhasset and thanks all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Neil

July 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- nholst

Eric Wong is the BEST car salesman I ever dealt with. He's extremely helpful and so kind. If I need any service done for my car, he's there to assist me. My recent visit was to get a spare master key and the service department immediately took care of my request. Thank you Eric for arranging before heading over to the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"After pulling all of my hair out at numerous dealerships,..."

- MSG3

After pulling all of my hair out at numerous dealerships, it was so refreshing to deal with people who did not play games with me and just did the right thing in selling their cars and appraising my trade in. Eric Wong is a great guy to deal with. I would highly recommend him to friends and to family. Gina Plakas dealt with the paperwork and the aftermarket items such as warranties and alarms and was very fair and added extras to my packages. Be prepared to get a great deal at the end of the month but be prepared to wait a while for delivery of your car because they sell soooo many cars that there will be many, many people picking up their cars at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040

2019 Honda Civic

$22,370

2019 Honda Civic

$23,970

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195