About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Disla.
Erick Disla
Erick Disla, Sales Specialist, Brooklyn Mitsubishi
5.0

Erick Disla

Sales Specialist

Brooklyn Mitsubishi

5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Erick Disla

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very content "

- Daniel Beausejour

Erick Was A Great salesmen. Incredibly fast process I had just came from another dealership in Jersey where they had tried to charge me $10,000 more then advertised , I came here to Brooklyn where they didn’t try to come up on me like that and had A LOT more inventory and I also have to thank Federico the finance manager he was very helpful breaking down the whole finance agreement for me since it is my first time buying a car I’m driven off very content

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Federico Fermin

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thankful"

- Sergey S

Erick was very helpful to make the deal happen and he won my trust so I got the car. George and Chris we very helpful as well. Thank you guys very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prado, George Ballas

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- S.Permaul

Excellent service very trust worthy respectable service from Erick my salesman George and Gori thee finance im very satisfied with them and my new Infiniti G37 convertible it's like a dream come true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gori Onisarotu , George Ballas

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful"

- Savion permaul

Erick Thanks for help my parents get me car so I can have it when I turn 16 and thanks for the wonderful experience and the ability to make this happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Lamont B spivey

They helped me get a vehicle loan despite my credit situation Erick and Chris were so helpful they explained everything im very satisfied and yes I would recommend them and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prado

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Erick is the man"

- Rory Derby

Erick helped a brother out He helped me with insurance and everything and i got my new car same day everything he explained everything in detail so helpful yo Thank you so much bro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Kyakeem mayfield

Very thankful had a great experience with Erick I met him at an Infiniti dealership I explained my situation he told me to come check him out here in brooklyn Mitsubishi and he got me approved on my new q50 sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Anthonyhodge

Erick Showed Me Great customer service, patient , willing to look for best deal possible knew I wasn’t ready for a car today and still helped me out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Efrain jr

I had a very good experience erick was very nice and helpful he made the whole process very fast and simple I would definitely recommend this dealership to any friends or family looking to buy a new vehicle Also the manager chris prado alongside federico the finance manager were very helpful they explained so much to me it was such a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prado , Federico

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- DreaxMag

My brother and I were looking for the perfect car for him. The salesperson, Erick could not have helped us find a more perfect car for him. He was very helpful and found the most beautiful Infiniti. He also set us up with the best price and deal for this car. I would definetlty recommend this dealership to my friends and anyone reading this. Thank you, Erick and Brooklyn Mitsubishi for your help. My brother couldn’t be happier with his new car. We love my brothers new Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (679 Vehicles)

2015 Kia Sedona

$20,990

2017 Ford Transit-250

$22,994

2015 BMW 7 Series

$29,890

2016 Honda Accord

$14,193

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$62,890

2015 Nissan Murano

$16,890

2015 Honda Pilot

$23,840

2017 GMC Savana

$19,987