Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erick Nunez.
Erick Nunez
Erick Nunez at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.8

Erick Nunez

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

124 Reviews of Erick Nunez

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente customer services, and professional I am..."

- info77 Verified Customer

Excelente customer services, and professional I am recommend everyone I no to buy only from her, I have good experience when I buy from Rickhendrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Magallanes, Sharon Hester

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did great 10 out of 10. I felt comfortable doing..."

- AJMARTINEZ2018 Verified Customer

They did great 10 out of 10. I felt comfortable doing business there and will be back with more customers. Definitely recommend to anyone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Hester

Apr 17, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for business and buying a car.I was..."

- Rasima2012 Verified Customer

Great place for business and buying a car.I was pleasantly surprised by Jacques Perrymond he was very helpful,to me and my husband willing to do so much and we Will recommend him whoever wants to go and buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reed, Taylor Stewart, Eric Chavez , Jacques Perrymond for him 10 star’s

Apr 17, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car,very helpful Jacques..."

- Rasima2012 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car,very helpful Jacques Perrymond,because him I buy the car, Hi did great job and make my day I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reed, Taylor Stewart, Carlos Santiago , Jacques Perrymond 10 stars rate he was very helpful

Apr 17, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the guy that help me get a..."

- Michelleguthrie12@yahoo.com Verified Customer

I had a great experience with the guy that help me get a vehicle that I needed he made my experience their very pleasant thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sharon Hester, Erick in finance, and Shakea Andrews you 3..."

- Mrsdotson2017 Verified Customer

Sharon Hester, Erick in finance, and Shakea Andrews you 3 rocked. Love our brand new journey 2020. Thank you all so much. I recommend this place highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Hester , Shakea andrews

Apr 12, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My journey to get my dream Jeep had seemed lost until I..."

- clark.c.aaron Verified Customer

My journey to get my dream Jeep had seemed lost until I came to see Brandon. You’re forever the GOAT bro thanks. He narrowed down my search and even taught me a few things along the way. He broke everything down and explained the process to the point where my 1 year old would even understand. Even the conversations I had with the other employees were well worth it their team is impeccable and I’ll recommend them to every last person I meet and know. Again Brandon Hawthorne is the GOAT I can’t stress it enough. They even stayed way over hours to make sure I got my dream car on my 1st visit. And they have electronic everything to make the paperwork fly by😩👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 ROUND OF APPLAUSE to the entire staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hawthorne , Big Jon

Apr 12, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did everything to get me approved and into my new 2020..."

- nicole4pauline Verified Customer

Did everything to get me approved and into my new 2020 Dodge Journey. Great customer service. Thank You all very Much and wish y'all the very best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Ortiz, Justin Woods , Roberto and Isiaha

Apr 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You being a repeat customer means the world to us and reminds us why we do what we do! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a rewarding experience. No pressure and got more..."

- unclepuma Verified Customer

This was a rewarding experience. No pressure and got more than anticipated. I will definitely recommend this group to other buyers. Thanks again for the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rashad Tarr did an amazing job helping us find a Jeep &..."

- monzegomez07 Verified Customer

Rashad Tarr did an amazing job helping us find a Jeep & was also very patient with us! Thank you so much! I totally recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Tarr

Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much or the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,499

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,499

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $29,049

2021 Dodge Challenger

$29,049