Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erick Olivas.
Erick Olivas
Erick Olivas at Midway Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Erick Olivas

Sales

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Erick Olivas

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a good deal!"

- Keith Butler

They were helpful in getting me extra fuel, and able to process by finance at 0% interest. Low monthly payments over 36 months, with a 100,000 mile warranty. Yeah! I got a good deal and a friendly environment was just extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Violet Fabela , Mark - Service Manager

Oct 08, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Keith!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales & service."

- Nassir Keen

Christian made purchasing my first car a wonderful and friendly experience! He truly is good at his job and makes the process very efficient and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Beavers, Christian Baird-Daniels

Sep 03, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Nassir!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Mike123

Been a customer of Nissan since 2006. 1st in Oregon, now Arizona. LOVE the kindness, care, enthusiasm and professionalism we receive. Best followup sales and service anywhere! Haley and Erick were marvelous in the sale of the new Rouge. From start to finish they were helpful, caring, timely and precise. Very attention to detail oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Beavers

Aug 16, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Mike!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Midway Nissan is awesome !!!"

- cindyg!

From the moment I went in to the dealership, the experience was so personable. The general manager Tim, greeted me personally and shook my hand and welcomed me with the water, that was nice and cold. I absolutely loved the entire experience . It was far from my expectations of other dealerships I’ve been to in the past. I would recommend this dealership to anyone thank you midway Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Ginnetti , Joe NG in Finance

Aug 08, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

At Midway Nissan, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,900
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,987
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,598
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD