Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erik Lukac.
Erik Lukac
Erik Lukac at Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Erik Lukac

Jeep Specialist

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep

350 S. Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Erik Lukac

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric lukac was very friendly and professional Eric took..."

- BOBO

Eric lukac was very friendly and professional Eric took his time and explained all the ends and outs keep me informed me on the phone and in person the next day I had a problem with maps and garage opener and Eric took time and helped me Thank you from a old veteran .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - John Mathieson, General Manager

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing facility! Erik was very knowledgeable! We were..."

- ychihab55

Amazing facility! Erik was very knowledgeable! We were able to buy the car from him over the phone. I was able to get a similar deal close to home, but Erik was so great to work with, we drove the extra distance!!! Wish staff inside was consistent about mask wearing. Did not feel safe inside as many had no masks or wore them pulled down under nose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - John Mathieson, General Manager

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great asset to your organization - not your stereotypical..."

- Mlong86

Great asset to your organization - not your stereotypical car sales rep and was transparent with me the entire journey which built my trust and confidence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bedu-Annan

Sep 30, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - John Mathieson, General Manager

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went up to test drive a jeep and liked it. Came back to..."

- turtle.pear17

Went up to test drive a jeep and liked it. Came back to buy it and was out of there in under 2 hours. Everyone i worked with was professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marina Maretskyy

Sep 03, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - John Mathieson, General Manager

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you get the chance, request Erik. These guys did an..."

- Reesiekups

If you get the chance, request Erik. These guys did an outstanding job answering my questions and gettong me into my dream Jeep! Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marina Maretskyy, Mike Fishel

Aug 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - John Mathieson, General Manager

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Customer Service I Had Experienced. Everyone..."

- JazlynBrenae

The Best Customer Service I Had Experienced. Everyone Answered All Of My Questions Clearly And Made Sure My First Time Car Buying Experience Was The Best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marina Maretskyy , Adam

Aug 24, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - John Mathieson, General Manager

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer, seller was friendly and unassuming. The..."

- samallenw

Great dealer, seller was friendly and unassuming. The home delivery option was great. It was delivered quick and in great shape, the seller even helped me attach a small part I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - John Mathieson, General Manager

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is a reason I gave Eric and the dealership five..."

- Rossinco

There is a reason I gave Eric and the dealership five stars. This was our second vehicle we purchase from you all. Every time we came in for service on the Old Jeep everyone was nice and understood what our needs were. This was a same when we bought are old vehicle, so we decided to go back to you to buy a new vehicle . Eric is a great asset to your dealership, for example I text him at 10 at night asking a question and he responded back within minutes. No other dealership would have done that. Another example is the jeep was located up in Thornton but we didn't have time to go up and see, so Eric made sure the vehicle was down so you can see it. This experience at your dealership is what a dealership should be giving to everyone and that's why we will continue to use your dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marina Maretskyy

Jul 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - John Mathieson, General Manager

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik did an excellent job when my husband and I went in..."

- Donna M

Erik did an excellent job when my husband and I went in to lease our Jeep Wrangler. He was very knowledgeable about Jeeps and listened to our needs. He definitely exceeded our expectations and provided us with a positive purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marina Maretskyy

Jun 29, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - John Mathieson, General Manager

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was really great buying my new Jeep from this..."

- rachelreal

It was really great buying my new Jeep from this dealership and Erik was fantastic He was easy and fun to work with. Love my new red jeep!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Larry H. Miller Colorado Jeep responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear that Erik was able to help you find the perfect Jeep. Enjoy your new ride! — John Mathieson, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,933

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,933

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,111

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,111

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,063

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,063

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,368

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,368

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,086

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,086

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,086

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,086