About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Brown.
Erin Brown
Erin  Brown, Service Manager Chevrolet, Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
not yet rated

Erin Brown

Service Manager Chevrolet

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Erin Brown

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super"

- Zo6 Verified Customer

Super service and have the greatest Corvette mechanic in the world. He takes care of my baby as if it were his own car . Just super

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your business. We strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Airbag recall "

- Captawesome Verified Customer

I had the Airbag recall completed on my 07 charger. The work was done in a timely professional manner, I left a happy customer and will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We wish you many happy and safe miles.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"System update"

- ROBINHNN Verified Customer

Called to get update on car done, they got me In right away. Fixed on same day. Very pleased with the service department. Kept me informed of every step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Coffin, Tom Castellano, Steve Dibblee, Chris Porter , Not sure who it was

Sep 21, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your response and your business.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary "

- mrsmcnasty

I never thought i could get out of my old junker but thanks to Jacob kotary and the fuccillo chevrolet team i have a Beautiful pre owned car. Thank you guys for helping me get into a safe reliable car for my family and i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations and Thank You for your business! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$16,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,452

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,633

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,995

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,995

2019 Ram 1500

$40,708

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,516

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,995