Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ernest Cruceta.
Ernest Cruceta
Ernest  Cruceta at Capitol Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Ernest Cruceta

Sales Professional

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me

Hello, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Ernest Cruceta and I have been here at Capitol since June, 2010. I started in the car business way back in 1999. I live here in Austin with my wonderful wife of 6 years. When I'm not at Capitol Chevrolet, I enjoy spending time with my dogs and building salt water fish tanks. When it comes to helping my customers, your concerns are my concerns. We will work together to evaluate all of the factors that come into play with your individual situation. This will help us to find the right car in the right price or monthly payment for you. Again, my name is Ernest and I look forward to working with you. Please feel free to call me directly at 512-644-0499. Sincerely, Ernest Cruceta Sales Consultant Capitol Chevrolet

5 Reviews of Ernest Cruceta

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and Ernesto did a great job..."

- Ajgarcia_1988

Great customer service and Ernesto did a great job keeping me in the loop. Overall great experience buying a brand new vehicle for the first time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Hi Ajgarcia_1988, thank you so much for your 5 STAR review. At Capitol Chevrolet, we are thankful for great customers. Thank you for visiting our dealership & we hope you have an amazing day today. Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will highly recommend this place for your new car, van..."

- Jgonzalezg0610

I will highly recommend this place for your new car, van or truck. Excellent service and great and friendly atmosphere and people . Try help me a lot with the financial information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured. We are lucky to have an outstanding team. Thank you for choosing Capitol Chevrolet. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I won't be able to say enough about Ernest, Jimmy, and..."

- vicp

I won't be able to say enough about Ernest, Jimmy, and Cory. I've dealt with most dealerships from San Antonio to Austin and my experience with Ernest and Capitol Chevrolet was the best hands down. At no point did I every feel uncomfortable or that I was getting a pushy sales pitch. The above-mentioned staff worked with me, the sticker price I had in mind, the desired monthly payment, and I was able to drive off with the exact car that I wanted, in the same day. Go see Ernest and I promise you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy ogbaa , Cory Welch

Feb 01, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

That's very great to hear! Ernest, Jimmy and Cory are all great parts of our team here and it's good to know that they could assist you during your visit. Your business means a lot to us and we hope to work with you again in the future! Sincerely, Alex Flores, GM

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite a recent repossession and credit issues, Ernest..."

- Nel

Despite a recent repossession and credit issues, Ernest was able to help me get into a “new to me” vehicle. Not once did he make me feel embarrassed or ashamed about my situation. I had previously been dealing with another Chevy dealer and felt like the salesman didn’t want to help me because of my credit. Ernest helped me get a vehicle that fit all my needs. Even the sales managers, Gilbert and Johnson were amazing. Each of them have since followed up with me to make sure I’m happy with my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend Ernest to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Nel, thank you for sharing your five star experience with us. We strive to provide this level of satisfaction to every one of our customers. Congratulations on your new car and we hope to work with you again. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought to go to Capitol Chevrolet til my bosses..."

- pmoran0929@gmail.com

I never thought to go to Capitol Chevrolet til my bosses son was going there. So I went along and I'm very glad that I did. Working with Ernest Cruseta was a very blessed experience. I've referred some of my family to seek out Ernest Cruseta, when they are ready to lease a vehicle. Thankyou soo much for the time and patience working with me in leasing a vehicle to Ernest Cruseta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

The team here at Capital Chevrolet is thrilled to receive such a great rating and warm words for Ernest Cruceta, thank you. Your recommendation means so much to us, it has been our pleasure handling your car buying needs. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Alex Flores, GM

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,715
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,347
2020 Chevrolet Sonic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,320
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $39,205
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,939
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,271
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD