About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ernie Savare III.
Ernie Savare III
Ernie Savare III, Sales Associate, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Ernie Savare III

Sales Associate

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Ernie Savare III

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porche Cayenne"

- Sorelys

Friendly service, no pressure and able to secure loan in 20 minutes. Also traded some good recipes! Test drove the car and was provided car fax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly, no nonsense. Salesman got back to me very qui"

- Ken from Kingston

Best experience I've had so far at a dealership! Ernie made it easy! I'll make sure to send my friends to Northwest Autosports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great picture and your smile says a lot. At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team member Ernie Savare III as he is dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Im driving home 2015 Lexus today"

- Avgustin

Good selection of cars, most cars at the lot are luxury cars... good deal on a lot of them. Friendly stuff make everything quick and easy. If i will ever need another car i will come back and check this place for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus!. Thanks for the great review and we will share your compliments and review with our team member Ernie Savare III who will be pleased to hear that you are not only happy with your purchase but with the service that you received as well. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Wishing you many happy miles in your new car!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly "

- jonvar4

Ernie Savare is a super fun and genuine good person. He first tries to earn your friendship, and then your business, which to me is very important!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rudd

Oct 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your great review. Our team members Ernie Savare III and Ron Rudd are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent service and a smooth and seamless car buying process. We are so pleased that you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!. Welcome to the NWMS family.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, good experience "

- Wboyd

The vehicle was extremely clean and well represented in the photos online. When I called to make sure they still had it, Ernie answered the phone and confirmed that they did. He had it ready for a test drive when I came by to look at it. His manager Ron called me to confirm I was coming and texted me the address, which was helpful because I’m not familiar with Puyallup. The dealership is nicely kept up and the employees were friendly. Ernie was pleasant and easygoing. He knew how to use most of the features in the car except the hands free liftgate. He couldn’t really confirm that it had this feature and it wasn’t working or if it didn’t have this feature. From my research on the car after I purchased it, it does seem it has the feature, but we can’t get it to work either. Really a minor thing, but it would be nice to get it working. I had my dog waiting in my car, and even though I’m pretty sure Ernie is allergic, he told me to bring the dog in with me while we talked about the car. That was thoughtful. I hate car negotiations, and sorry to say I hated this one too. Not because anyone was a jerk, but because they wouldn’t come down at all off the sticker and didn’t give me much for my trade in. Exactly the same thing every other person complains about at every other dealership everywhere. Ever. But, I wanted the car, and the price wasn’t horribly unfair, so I bought it. Josh in Finance was very knowledgeable and signing the docs electronically was nice and less cumbersome than printed out paperwork. I had personalized plates on my car that they confirmed several times I wanted to transfer to the new car. I still just got new plates in the mail. Frustrating, but I texted Ernie and he assured me it was an error and they are taking care of it now. I have dealt with the NWMS dealerships in Everett before, and was never going to go back because they were awful. They couldn’t find the advertised truck we wanted to look at and sent us to two other locations and no one ever found it. Then they just blew us off. This dealership in Puyallup was much easier and more pleasant to deal with. Plus it’s a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rudd, Joshua Suveges

Oct 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologize for not meeting your expectations, Our Customer Care Team would like to speak with you regarding your concerns. When you have a moment will you please contact us at contact@nwmsrocks.com with your name and phone number? You can also reach us Monday - Saturday from 9am to 5pm at (833) 407-4152. We look forward to speaking with you.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- MartyH.

This was my second car I have bought at Northwest Motorsport- Puyallup.I have to thank Ernie Savare For making this purchase go smooth and pain less. I want to thank Ernie for a great experience . I will be back and refer my friends to this great place. Thanks Marty Houser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis

Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Marty, Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Ernie Savare III and Zach Davis. Thanks for the great review!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and easy process"

- Dzenan1

Th whole experience was great and easy. Everything was super simple and the process of purchasing went through a lot faster and smoother than I ainticapted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rudd

Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that our team members Ernie Savare and Ron Rudd took great care of you and made the car buying process smooth and seamless. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the perfect Truck"

- polarak

After driving several F150 Ernie found us the perfect truck (in Lynwood). He spoke with Ron Rudd and they made arrangements to have the truck brought down the next day. Ernie came in on his day off to work with us and we couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen, Ron Rudd

Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Ernie Savare III, Ron Rudd and Valerie Hasbargen. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family. Enjoy your new truck!.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Robbika

Streamlined process in buying our vehicle with great customer service! Brought a truck down from Lynnwood for us to look at. Ernie car in on his day off to show us the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen

Oct 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Ernie Savare III and Valerie Hasbargen. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Service on Seahawk Sunday "

- 253dbo

These guys were so friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The buying process went very smoothly all while enjoying some NFL Redzone. I intend to purchase my next vehicle from them very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon, James Lucas

Oct 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for, especially on a Seahawk Sunday! Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We can't wait to work with you again when you need another vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (1901 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999