About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ernie Savare III.
Ernie Savare III
Ernie Savare III, Sales Associate, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Ernie Savare III

Sales Associate

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Ernie Savare III

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly."

- Alexenanito37

Had an overall great experience here, would recommend to anyone. I walked in just looking for a car and test drove a few, walked out with my nice SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Adkins, Joshua Suveges

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience we have ever!"

- Dkb1

Everyone we talked to from the salesman to the finance manager to when we signed our paperwork was super nice and helpful! This is the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. We walked away feeling like we got a great deal! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Adkins, Joshua Suveges

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Joz6

Good people willing to work for you. Worked extremely hard to make sure that we had a great time and we would recommend working with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Pappuleas

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Ernie and Zack were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC purchase"

- Janaeo

Great service and friendly. Would buy a truck again from this dealership, quick and easy! Our salesman was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Adkins, Jim Vamvas

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new GMC! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love NWMS"

- Cwgreene3246

Stayed open until my needs where met. Strictly professional and courteous. Friendly. These guys went above and beyond to ferry nw into the correct car that not only fit my budget but what my family needed. Thank you. You've earned my repeat business and my referral

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear that we could help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your families needs while accommodating your schedule! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful firs time buy!!"

- JoStephens

Everyone was so friendly and helpful, I’m currently injured and everyone would hold the door for me, pull out chairs for me, and even help me to walk!! This was my first experience buying a car and it was great! Rocky, Ernie, and Joshua from financing are who I worked with today and I’m so happy with what I’ve got! An extremely reasonable payment/ interest rate and such a beautiful Jeep! 10/10 would recommend, and I will go back again!! Everyone was so friendly and seemed like they really cared about the customers wants/ needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Suveges, Rocky Bone

Aug 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jo, we are so excited to hear Rocky, Ernie and Joshua were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. We are thrilled to hear how accommodating and friendly our staff were to you! Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car buying should be!"

- willeys1946@yahoo.com

I took my daughter to NWMS to look at a Jeep Wrangler TJ that she saw online. We we saw the Jeep when we drove onto the lot and told the salesman which one we were interested in. Upon seeing that my daughter was on crutches, the salesman (Ernie) immediately said that he would go get it and bring it up front for us to look at and test drive. Ernie did not pressure us into a newer and more expensive vehicle at any time. The 2001 Jeep Wrangler had been nicely detailed and was in great condition. After test driving it, we went inside and began the paperwork. Rocky's team at the "500 location" is outstanding! The salesmen are responsive without being overbearing, the manager (Rocky) was expedient and gave us not only a very good trade-in value for her old car, but also made us a great deal on the price for the Jeep with an excellent interest rate. When we got over to the finance office, Joshua was able to get us an even lower interest rate. In the end, we are totally satisfied and will be seeing them again when we our family is ready for another vehicle. If you are reading this and considering purchasing a vehicle, go see Rocky's guys at NWMS, they will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Suveges, Rocky Bone

Aug 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are speechless reading this! Thank you for the amazing review! We cannot express how thrilled we are to hear about the amazing experience you and your daughter received! Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you and your daughter had. We love being able to provide excellent service to each of our customers. Again, thank you for the incredible review, and we hope your daughter enjoys her new Jeep :)

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good business model. "

- Nicodale89

Relatively good deals on trucks from Canada. Helped me with my negative equity on my Diesel trade in. During initial test drive sales professional told me the AC was blowing warm, must need to be charged. This was shocking that a dealership of this size, with a 76k 2011 GMC would try to sell a truck with broken AC. 45 minutes later, another NWMS employee says that the AC button was not pushed! Sure enough AC is working. Just seemed strange! Also, need to send their customers off the lot with a full tank. Other than that I feel they have a great business model and niche in the used truck industry and are providing a very fair service in the world of buying used trucks. Shawn was helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the great review! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Regarding the fuel, when working with used vehicles, we try our best to have our customers leave happy but we unfortunately do not put more than $25 dollars of fuel in our vehicles. We love being able to provide excellent service to each of our customers. Again, thank you for your feedback and we will be sure to let our team know!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Junior538

I very much enjoyed working with Ernie, and I really appreciated the texting that started on the website and continued for the two day process. It really worked for me, and helped ease the pressures I've felt in the past as a buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Borgert, Rocky Bone

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear that we were able to accommodate you in your car buying process! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere, whether it be in person or over the phone! Thank you for the great review, Junior! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and personable "

- AVLEE

NWMS did a great job with my purchase. The sales personnel were friendly, professional and didn’t hesitate to answer my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Adkins

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team. We believe that every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725