Erwin Escobar
Erwin Escobar at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

Erwin Escobar

Service Advisor

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

20 Reviews of Erwin Escobar

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second Maserati Levante from this dealer. Tarun was very accommodating and along with Shane got me into my 2022. More

by gaquilino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new 2022 Maserati Levante! We appreciate you. Please let Tarun, Shane, Josh, and Erwin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Josh is the man I appreciate your kindness he was on top everything More

by Michaelpolous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Anderson

Jan 20, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Michael, thank you sharing your experience with Josh and Erwin at Maserati of Marin. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my Ghibli to Maserati of Marin for the annual maintenance during Thanksgiving week, last year. Erwin Escobar was the person who helped me, and he was an absolute gem. I appreciated his consisten More

by Giuseppe B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Giuseppe, thank you for sharing your service experience with Erwin at Maserati of Marin. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Turning in my lease and purchasing a car was very smooth at Maserati / Alfa Romeo of Marin. I went in wanting to know my options when the time came for the end of my lease, I was looking at switching to a M More

by Matthew D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva , Ray Chan

Dec 22, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Matthew, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo Quadrifoglio! Thank you for recognizing the process with Tarun, Ray, and Erwin. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of service to you. Have a wonderful holiday season and New Year.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erwin is a super guy who is a straight shooter, gets work done on time and goes out of his way to make customers happy! More

by Tom - QP owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Tom, thank you for sharing your experience with Erwin. We greatly appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to be of further service. Stay safe and have a wonderful rest of your week!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was such an amazing experience for my family and I! It’s our first Maserati and the team took care of us from start to finish. We will definitely be recommending this dealership to our friends and fa More

by mikeward29
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan, Eric Proaps, Sami Yakhkeshi

Jul 13, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Mike, congratulations on your first Maserati and welcome to our Maserati of Marin family. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ray, Eric, Sami, and Erwin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erwin was great. He kept me in constant communication with the status of my vehicle. He was also determined to find a way to fix my car (parts were no longer available). He did research and found a work More

by ericscovel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Eric, thank you for sharing your service experience with Erwin Escobar. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erwin is a Great service advisor Top notch Understand Erwin is a Great service advisor Top notch Understand your issue and very helpful in keeping you up-to-date on your repairs. This is very importan More

by jimmy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Morgensen

May 22, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Jimmy, thank you for sharing your experience with Erwin Escobar. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Erwin and Zach know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great (and safe) Memorial Day weekend.

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erwin has been fantastic to work with for the past couple years. He’s always responsive, timely and thorough. He takes the extra steps to make sure my car is serviced properly and on time, and always return More

by Keith
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Keith, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Erwin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great Memorial Day weekend.

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the service received at Marin Maserati and Edwin was very knowledgeable and communicated the entire process with me. I was extremely pleased with the whole process.. More

by Arash Salkhi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Arash, thank you for sharing your service experience with Erwin and our team at Maserati of Marin. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $127,895
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
N/A exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $249,991
2021 Bentley Continental GT
used
Dark Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lamborghini Aventador SVJ car, priced at $779,991
2019 Lamborghini Aventador SVJ
used
Nero Aldebaran exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $98,491
2021 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Levante car, priced at $105,995
2022 Maserati Levante
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Levante car, priced at $90,116
2022 Maserati Levante
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive