Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erwin Escobar.
Erwin Escobar
Erwin Escobar at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin
4.9

Erwin Escobar

Service Advisor

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

16 Reviews of Erwin Escobar

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erwin is a super guy who is a straight shooter, gets work..."

- Tom - QP owner

Erwin is a super guy who is a straight shooter, gets work done on time and goes out of his way to make customers happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Tom, thank you for sharing your experience with Erwin. We greatly appreciate your business and recommendation on DealerRater. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to be of further service. Stay safe and have a wonderful rest of your week!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was such an amazing experience for my family and I!..."

- mikeward29

This was such an amazing experience for my family and I! It’s our first Maserati and the team took care of us from start to finish. We will definitely be recommending this dealership to our friends and family. I am also very proud to be part of the Maserati family, and can’t wait to buy my next one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Mike, congratulations on your first Maserati and welcome to our Maserati of Marin family. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ray, Eric, Sami, and Erwin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erwin was great. He kept me in constant communication..."

- ericscovel

Erwin was great. He kept me in constant communication with the status of my vehicle. He was also determined to find a way to fix my car (parts were no longer available). He did research and found a work around. Thank you Erwin!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Eric, thank you for sharing your service experience with Erwin Escobar. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erwin is a Great service advisor Top notch Understand..."

- jimmy

Erwin is a Great service advisor Top notch Understand your issue and very helpful in keeping you up-to-date on your repairs. This is very important to me. He is your go-to guy! Jimmy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Morgensen

May 22, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Jimmy, thank you for sharing your experience with Erwin Escobar. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Erwin and Zach know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great (and safe) Memorial Day weekend.

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erwin has been fantastic to work with for the past couple..."

- Keith

Erwin has been fantastic to work with for the past couple years. He’s always responsive, timely and thorough. He takes the extra steps to make sure my car is serviced properly and on time, and always returned to me clean and washed. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Keith, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Erwin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great Memorial Day weekend.

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service received at Marin Maserati..."

- Arash Salkhi

Very pleased with the service received at Marin Maserati and Edwin was very knowledgeable and communicated the entire process with me. I was extremely pleased with the whole process..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Arash, thank you for sharing your service experience with Erwin and our team at Maserati of Marin. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first Maserati about a year ago from..."

- CMS

I purchased my first Maserati about a year ago from Maserati of Marin CA. I love it. The dealership is super clean, welcoming and knowledgeable. I have been especially impressed with the service department as well. Although I’ve only had to service my car 1x in 12 months which is awesome, they did a fantastic job. I also want to give a shout out to Erwin in the service department. When I have questions, he is quick to respond and is very helpful. If you are thinking of buying a Maserati you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, congratulations on your first Maserati! Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Erwin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great (and safe) weekend.

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t trust my Granturismo with any other..."

- ronboss23

I wouldn’t trust my Granturismo with any other dealership! Simply put these guys are the best! They always service my vehicle with great care and attention to detail. I would also like to mention Erwin Escobar who always goes that extra mile. He’s courteous, professional & knowledgeable. Five*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for entrusting your Maserati to us and for recognizing Erwin Escobar on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we can be of further service to you. Have a good (and safe) weekend.

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have taken all four of my maseratis to this dealership...."

- Agent 415

I have taken all four of my maseratis to this dealership. Bradd and his team always go above and beyond with all service appointments. These guys know what they’re doing and have become like family. Anyone would be foolish not to take their Italian machine to this facility. They have seen it all and know exactly what to do. There’s no guess work here; they are truly the best. If you want an easy and hassle free experience — look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Maserati of Marin. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Bradd and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great (and safe) weekend.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Two thumbs up "

- Mikeg

Excellent service and experience !Turun Went out of his way to make the process enjoyable. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Really please with the whole purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva, Ray Chan

Sep 03, 2019

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Mike, thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tarun, Ray, and Erwin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $55,345

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$55,345

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,495

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$48,495

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $52,245

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$52,245

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $52,795

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$52,795

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $50,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$50,895

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $52,445

2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$52,445