Search
Back
Start your review of Erwin Escobar.
Erwin Escobar
Erwin Escobar, Service Advisor, Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin
5.0

Erwin Escobar

Service Advisor

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Erwin Escobar

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- mickb

We worked with Eric getting into our new Alfa Guilia and he was a very easy going person who made our experience very pleasant.. Thank you Eric and the Marin Alfa team we love our car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Proaps, Ray Chan, Jun Perez

Oct 19, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congrats on your new Alfa Romeo Guilia and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Alfa... we know that you will!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Nero

Eric is not your typical car salesman. His openness, honesty and good humour makes you want to do a deal with him. He Is the sort of person you want to give business too. Throughout the process Eric was respectful and transparent. We didn’t ’t feel like he ever tried to deceive us. Maserati has a very good product. Eric helped us make a decision quickly and made it very easy to buy our car. We definitely would work with Eric again and would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Proaps, Ray Chan

Jul 31, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congrats on your new Maserati! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Eric, Ray, and Erwin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Erwin Escobar’s Fantastic service "

- Kevin Kaz

Erwin made this a very easy experience and has been a total professional while assisting in fixing my car. He made this a very easy experience - which is not always the case when tending to car issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Kevin, thank you for sharing your service experience with Erwin on DealerRater this morning. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business. Have a great weekend.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- dealrater

Erwin is great. Always super helpful and when I call I specifically ask for him to help me. Everyone there goes above and beyond for me with is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for recognizing Erwin this afternoon on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic All Around!"

- LHC

The best car buying experience, hands down. Our sales consultant, Eric Proaps, was fantastic to work with - he helped us find the exact Alfa Romeo Stelvio we were looking for with all the bells and whistles we were hoping to find. And he was incredibly professional and friendly and thorough. We were slightly shocked that it was so easy. Eric and Ray Chan, from finance, made the entire experience painless. We worked with Erwin Escobar on a few small warranty issues and he took top notch care of the situation. We will definitely be back for our next car, and will send friends and family their way. The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Proaps, Ray Chan

Mar 21, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, congratulations on your beautiful Alfa Romeo Stelvio! We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Eric, Ray, and Erwin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great afternoon and enjoy your Stelvio... we know that you will!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- kdhar

Undoubtedly, the best car buying experience I have ever had. Tarun Sachdeva, my sales consultant who went above and beyond with his time and energy to get the deal materialized very quickly. Tarun is very welcoming and knowledgeable which made the whole experience very delightful for a novice Maserati buyer like me. Also, I want to thank Ray Chan from finance, Scott Channing and Erwin Escobar from Service department to get the finance and car ready expeditiously. I highly recommend Maserati of Marin. They are bunch of highly professional people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarun Sachdeva, Ray Chan, Scott Channing

Jan 18, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great afternoon!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche Cayman

$43,750

2017 Maserati Levante

$70,225

2017 Maserati Levante

$76,025

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$64,920

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$62,725

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$62,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$62,875

2018 Maserati Levante

$68,035