Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ethan Davis
Ethan Davis at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Ethan Davis

Sales Associate

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
4.7
16 Reviews
4.7

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Ethan Davis

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my experience and doing business with Nathan..."

- saigonkg

I enjoyed my experience and doing business with Nathan West, the Sales Manager. Definitely will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! I will pass this along to Nathan, he really loves taking care of his customers and making sure they are happy! Greg Brooksher, General Sales Manager

Sep 25, 2021

saigonkg responded

I enjoyed my experience and did business with Nathan West, the Sales Manager. Will come back there definitely.

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to give this a good rating but the Fact that I..."

- LJONES4141 Verified Customer

I want to give this a good rating but the Fact that I can’t advance this without giving a 25 word review is a little annoying. This part should be fixed for customers that don’t want to write a drawn out message. I assume you get less reviews because of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul, Chris Vega, Joel Ojeda, Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Ethan Davis..."

- M-DRIDDLE Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Ethan Davis gets an A+ from us! Extremely helpful by pointing out the features of each vehicle we looked at. The after purchase program offered was very helpful. Our experience was great. Will definitely recommend Hudiburg Subaru to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vega, Joel Ojeda

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were quick, professional, and easy to speak to. I..."

- mboatright0293

They were quick, professional, and easy to speak to. I never felt like they were trying to give me the run around. Also, very cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Hudiburg Subaru.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and friendly customer service. Ethan went above and..."

- JOEL Verified Customer

Good and friendly customer service. Ethan went above and beyond to help me have a great car buying experience. Organized, clean and efficient! Enjoyed the free coffee too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff. Love my Subaru.👍 Will..."

- JOANIEKNOWSLEY Verified Customer

Great service, friendly staff. Love my Subaru.👍 Will definitely purchase another Subaru. Looking forward to seeing the new service department on I-35. Keep up the good work.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at Hudiburg Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin Davis did a very good job and answered all our..."

- chopras98

Dustin Davis did a very good job and answered all our questions. He made the process of buying a car easy. I would recommend Hudiburg Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin Davis is very very good at his job. Treats you..."

- HOANN52 Verified Customer

Dustin Davis is very very good at his job. Treats you appropriately! Respects your needs, does not talk you into things and makes sure he finds out what you want in your car. Finance portion could be better. Felt rushed and pushed to sign papers without totally reading them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really happy with my new car purchase. But and..."

- JEDBECK Verified Customer

I was really happy with my new car purchase. But and financing went smoothly. Ethan was very helpful and showed us several models of the Ascent. He explained the different package with each model. I was very impressed with his eagerness to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Hamather, Paula Dibler

Apr 06, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

On behalf us all of us at Hudiburg Subaru, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person was not there yet cause I was early but..."

- rbyrd

My sales person was not there yet cause I was early but did not have to wait. Ethan did a great job. My finance person did a great job and let me know all the stuff I need to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda

Apr 06, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind rating, rbyrd! We’re so happy your visit at Hudiburg Subaru went well.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,000
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,900
2015 Ford F-150
used
Blue Flame Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,750
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,980
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $29,000
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Ice White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive