About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ethan Ledoux.
Ethan Ledoux
Ethan Ledoux, Finance Manager, Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Ethan Ledoux

Finance Manager

Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

175 Pelham St
Methuen, MA 01844

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE AND INSURANCE MANAGER

PREOWNED MANAGER

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Ethan Ledoux

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car!"

- Michelaxo

Awesome service!! Very informative, not pushy or aggressive! I found just what I was looking for in a short time, found the car that was right for me and had no problems, would definitely recommend when looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car from Clark"

- 3peat

The crew at Clark are always great. From Sales to Service. This is our 3rd car from them. They have always taken great care of my husband and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Correa, Tony Martins

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Patsfan12

Honest, responsive, and professional. These words describe everyone I met at Clark Jeep, from Brian Robinson, the internet specialist, who responded to my many email inquiries, to Phil Prieur, the sales manager, who made leasing the GC so easy. I highly recommend you contact Phil and stop by Clark Jeep if you’re in the market for a great SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur, Brian Robinson

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, easy and thanks Phil"

- pswee9696

I came to the dealership after reading reviews, all were positive, and mentioned Phil and other associates by name. Also, a family run business, thankfully not a giant, informal, cold dealer. I saw a beautiful truck I wanted, did some comparison pricing and found it to be very good for me. After some quick negotiation with Phil we had a deal done to both our liking. No stress, no wasted time. He was a pleasure to deal with, the business manager as well. Drove away next day, registration and inspection in hand. Also some nice perks, free inspections for life, discount on every oil change and tire rotation. I highly recommend Clark's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- Steve

Sean was extremely knowledgeable about the product he could not of made the leasing process any easier He was very easy to work with we came to a agreeable lease price to close the deal pretty quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Houlihan

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Car Shopping"

- Patrick C.

My wife and I were looking to consolidate two used cars to one and she decided on a Jeep Wrangler. I went earlier in the day to scout out their inventory and there were plenty of models from which to choose. Later, we went in to test drive and make our choice. Our salesperson Phil helped us decide based on the features we wanted and what would fit our personalities. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and patient. What further impressed us was the thorough analysis brought to us regarding payment options and financing. Very fair and no surprises. The dealership even stayed open late while my wife and I were trying to make our decision. Truly a pain free car shopping experience. I would definitely recommend Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Makrevv

We had a great experience at the dealership! Jean and Ethan were very friendly, knowledgeable, and funny. I love my jeep! Thank you, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Correa

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were pleased with Phil and Ethan."

- Karl767

We bought a 2011 Ford Escape last month and was very pleased with our experience. Phil and Ethan were outstanding to deal with. We did have minor issues with the vehicle. Wiper fell off, all 4 tires had 22psi in them, and it was out of washer fluid, minor stuff but the techs should have caught those items so we didn't have to deal with them. We would still recommend Clark to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- BevMax

I purchased a 2013 Ford Taurus from Phil Prieur @ Clark Jeep. It was such a pleasant experience for what I consider a tedious task. Phil was professional as well as personable. He was very helpful in selecting a car he knew I'd be comfortable with. He took the time needed and was very patient with me and all my questions. I would also like to mention what a pleasure it was to work with Ethan on all the paperwork. He was efficient and so personable also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Michael Raymond

Excellent Experience in every part of this transaction. We bought 2 vehicles ( Ram for me and Durango for.my wife). They worked hard on this and went above and beyond with customer care and satisfaction. Couldn't be more impressed with their commitment to customer service and following through with their worl and promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,600

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$24,900

2018 Ram 1500

$43,100

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,500

2018 Ram 1500

$32,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,100

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$32,400

2018 Ram 1500

$42,300