Search
Back
Start your review of Euna Wilson.
Euna Wilson
Euna Wilson,  Client Advisor, BMW of Tenafly
5.0

Euna Wilson

Client Advisor

BMW of Tenafly

301 County Rd
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me

Welcome... Zig Zigular once said "You will get all you want in life, if you help enough other people get what they want." I will be honest folks, I want a lot out of life so I try my hardest to help as many people as I can. I will treat you the way I would like to be treated. Your complete satisfaction is my future!

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Euna Wilson

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- 19X5Rider

Euna Wilson and Steve Hourican made my buying experience painless. They were very honest with me advising me to wait before turning in my X3 until a better program was available for the '19 X5. I waited a few months and returned to BMW of Tenafly with a competitive quote from another dealership. Euna and Steve were able to offer me a better deal and made the experience great. It was a pleasure working with both of them. I appreciated their honesty and commitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hourican

Mar 07, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It was a pleasure to work with you as well. We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with your visit. Thank you so much.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- luch313

Excellent service and am totally satisfied with my purchase. Would definitely recommend to a friend or family. The customer service was key and all my questions were easily answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Greer

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- SteveT

Euna was absolutely fantastic, she was very friendly, welcoming and knowledgable, I would highly recommend her she turned what can be a stressful experience into a pleasurable one. If you want to buy a car then ask for Euna, we will definitely buy from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good service"

- LandRover Fan

Ms. Wilson was very helpful since the moment we arrived at the dealership, made sure at all times we were satisfied with the deal we were getting. I definitively will do business with her in the future. She is a perfect example of hard and honest work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Euna! We're glad that she has earned five-stars from you. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to serve you again.

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- J.Ruiz2124

Amazing! From the dealership to the staff, all around great experience. Euna was very helpful and gave the experience that a car buyer should receive when making a big investment. She didn't try to sell me a car, she helped me find the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please feel free to reach out to us.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Efficient, Knowledgeable & Helpful"

- druffin

I was searching the internet for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I came out to BMW of Tenafly NJ, didn't know what to expect. I walked into the dealership and was pleasantly greeted by Ms. Wilson who assisted me with my purchase. I was on my way with the vehicle a week later. Thank you for your Excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pak

Feb 17, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We wish you the best in your new ride!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent advisor Euna Wilson"

- jpl

Euna Wilson assisted me with every aspect of my purchase. She worked on my behalf to get my price and saw to it that all of my requirements were satisfied. A very unique person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thanks for the great review. We'll definitely let Euna know how much you appreciated her top-notch service! Come back and see us again soon.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Rahmr5

Straight foward and the dealers work with you to the best of their ability. Overall great experience and made the leasing experience very quick and easy. My dealer was Euna Wilson and she was a pleasure to make a deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve (manager)

Feb 08, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that our staff was straight forward. It is wonderful that overall you had a great visit and that your leasing experience was quick and easy, especially with the help of Euna who was a pleasure to work with. We hope to see you again soon!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an Amazing Team"

- MarcoA

I've been searching for a CPO X5 since October. This has taken me to several BMW dealerships across the tri-state area. Paul Miller in Wayne couldn't be bothered to work with us, and when we did look at a certified pre-owned car, we were told we had to take it as is; dents, scratched wheels, and no negotiating the sales price. My most recent search located a car at BMW of Tenafly where I met Euna Wilson. I knew right away that I had found one of the most sincere, knowledgeable, client services representatives out of all the dealerships I had visited. We found the exact car we wanted, and were then introduced to Angelo Renzulli, the sales manager. I could not believe that I actually spoke with the sales manager! At every other dealership we've visited in the 20 years of purchasing BMW's they've hidden in their glass office, and couldn't be bothered, but not at Tenafly. Angelo and Euna both walked around the car ensuring me that the tiny little nicks in the paint would be fixed, and on the date of delivery, they were!! I drove away in a car that if it weren't for the low mileage on the odometer, you would have no idea it was a CPO. During the sales process, I learned that BMW of Tenafly pays to have the maintenance warranty transferred to the new owner. This is unheard of at other dealerships. One place wanted to add $750 to the price of the car to add the one year of maintenance, but BMW of Tenafly adds it for extra peace of mind, because they truly care about their clients. When it was time to go over all of the paperwork, we had the pleasure of dealing with Landon Greer. Unlike other dealerships, he didn't try to push us into buying a service plan, or an extra warranty but instead explained each and every option to us. I couldn't be more pleased with the level of professionalism and service I experienced at BMW of Tenafly. I will be certain to recommend family and friends to this dealership and look forward to working with them again in the future. Sincerely, Marco and Gina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Renzulli , Landon Greer

Feb 02, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Hello Marco, Thank you for that absolutely amazing review. It pleases us greatly to learn of guests that have found the level of professionalism and care from our team that should be expected of the BMW brand. Your kind recommendation could not be more appreciated. With our recent success, I hope that you will consider us when needing assistance with any future automotive needs. We hope you have a wonderful day! Please, visit again soon.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolutely best car buying experience we’ve ever had!"

- Erco46

We had the worst experience of our lives three days before. BMW of Tenafly and Euna Wilson, Chris Pak, Vincent Joesph and Mraz were all amazing. They didn’t have to do anything but because of how badly we were treated at another BMW they treated us like we were the most important customers they ever had. They are over 2 hours from our house but they will have 100% of our business and the business of our friends !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Joseph, Chris Pak , Mraz the BMW genius !

Jan 27, 2019

BMW of Tenafly responded

Hi, We are glad that you found the level of care that should be expected from the BMW brand with us. Thank you for your excellent recommendation. Euna Wilson, Chris Pak, Vincent Joesph, and Mraz will all be very happy to hear that you were pleased with their services. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results