Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Evan Seegmiller
Evan Seegmiller at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Evan Seegmiller

Sales Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.9
134 Reviews
4.9

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of Evan Seegmiller

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Louis made it very easy to buy my new Tacoma! The whole..."

- RANGERANDI Verified Customer

Louis made it very easy to buy my new Tacoma! The whole team was friendly and I will recommend my clients to Lithia Toyota😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rodriguez

Sep 13, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Louis know if we can be of any more assistance! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant people to deal with. Very honest and..."

- Lannette Verified Customer

Pleasant people to deal with. Very honest and forthcoming. I just bought my third car from Lithia Toyota, primarily because I feel I can trust them and I can rely on them to make sure my car is working well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Lannette, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my third vehicle from these guys. Always the..."

- MADITGUY Verified Customer

I bought my third vehicle from these guys. Always the best in service and customer relations. Easy to deal with, friendly, fast and willing to go out of the way for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Zelecki

Aug 11, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Whitley and Brian make buying a new vehicle easy..."

- MotherOf3 Verified Customer

Charlie Whitley and Brian make buying a new vehicle easy and a fun experience. No pressure at all, friendly and knowledgeable advice and help always! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's great to hear that Charlie and Brian were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Same as any other dealer seems nice til you sign those..."

- PAULWALL903 Verified Customer

Same as any other dealer seems nice til you sign those papers. Made me put more of a down payment after saying what I put down was goin to be enough. Called a week later saying they needed another 1000 told them I’d be in there in a couple day cause I had in-laws in town and it was my wife’s birthday but Bryce called me and harassed me for the next three days twice a day saying I needed to come in or they would send someone to me or I’d go to collections when I already told him multiple times I’d be in later because it was my wife’s birthday week. Like I said they were good til you sign that paperwork then your trap by all the fine details they don’t tell you about

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Beatty, Cate MacPherson, Dennis Kane , Lucus was nice

Aug 25, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Paul, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great buying experience. Everyone was super..."

- JASON23 Verified Customer

This was a great buying experience. Everyone was super friendly and works hard to help me buy my new car. I can’t say it was fast but it was friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Lithia Toyota of Medford. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase, Jason! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in to make an appointment to get an oil change..."

- MBNEW2 Verified Customer

We went in to make an appointment to get an oil change for my 2021 Sequoia and ended up trading in my 2018 Sequoia for a 2021 Rav4 for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

MBNEW2 responded

Great place to go

Jul 26, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ok I know how tough it was to just locate a used low..."

- BARRYHARMESON Verified Customer

Ok I know how tough it was to just locate a used low mileage truck. I went from one dealer to another .Found a few but no one willing to really lsten to my fair offers . Then I came to Lithia toyota of Medford. First off I must say you need to retain :Luis R. This fellow was so honest with us and throughtly explained the times we where buying in. All inventory that we were looking to was scarce everywhere and it may not be the right time to buy a used truck. I get it. He showed us what he had available in the lines we were asking for . Just didn't have much to offer so he really did listen to us. I explained that I normally drive Toyota now and we were asking for Fordsamd Nissan Well he showed us a few trucks close to what we were looking for but in step up models or more mileage. I asked him about what he had in Toyota that would exceed my towing range. He brought up our Tundra that we purchased. He listened to our offer and told us that it was a certified vehicle. He exclaimed it certification and we were able to meet on a price. . It ends up that he was correct in all that was explained reveiwed the costs and the benefits. We have a truck now to move with . It exceeds all our expectations So what can I say, Luis R is an honest salesmen which there are a few. So please keep him on . We are extemely pleased with our 2020 Tundra Limited purchase. The timing was right for us Luis, and I appreciate your concern. We are NOW proceeding with our move to Oregon. So ... Thank You So Much Barry & Sheena Harmeson Geyserville Californiua

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rodriguez

Jul 13, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Barry and Sheena, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Luis had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a good experience and I would recommend the..."

- SHORTZ720 Verified Customer

It was a good experience and I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family looking to purchase a new or used vehicle when they are looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson, Luis Rodriguez

Jul 12, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Superb service, attentive genuine friendly and..."

- AARDVARKDINERS33 Verified Customer

Superb service, attentive genuine friendly and knowledgeable personnel that focus on customer needs and support. I have never had a better interaction with a car dealership anywhere and I have seen many. Kudos to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for your business and this fantastic review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,995
2018 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $21,995
2017 Nissan Maxima
used
BRILLIANT SILVE exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,995
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD