Everett Ledbetter
Everett Ledbetter at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me

Everett Ledbetter

Customer Experience Manager

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.7
9 Reviews
4.7

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Everett Ledbetter

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Ahmad and the managers at Royal Moore were great to work with! Ahmad spent time prioritizing me to be the first to check out the car that I ultimately ended up purchasing. Great first car purchasing ex More

by eitandavis9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wagner, Ahmad Ricks

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great prices and excellent communication and transparency. Did a great job of pointing me in the direction of what would be best for my needs. Would recommend! More

by Lailiemsimon
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Osborne

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The boys really got the hustle on. They found the car and ran me down More

by Michael
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryker Leach, Carlos Tapia camacho , HJ

Nov 20, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for the positive review , we hope to make it 5 stars next time !

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Royal Moore has excellent people, nice accommodations with free water and coffee, and a clean facility. More

by Kay Murphy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryker Leach

Nov 13, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for the review

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a nice lot for a used car lot. The staff was very friendly. Are sales person was very polite and helpful. More

by cagraham123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryker Leach

Nov 06, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for the positive review ! We appreciate the business

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful customer service all together here! Huan was great at working with my wants and needs to find me what I was looking for! I would highly recommend coming here if you’re looking for an ea More

by Madimaixner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huan Tran

Nov 06, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Huan is new to the team and doing very well! Thanks for the business and your time for the review

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job helping me purchase a car all while I was out of state! Awesome job! More

by mjseib02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryker Leach

Nov 06, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for the positive review !

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great low pressure car buying experience at Royal Moore Preowned. I drove from SE Portland. Ryker was very professional and did everything in their ability to make sure I was satisfied. I would recom More

by Nickpionk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryker Leach

Nov 06, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and the positive review

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Carlos Tapia, originally looked at a Durango but came home with an Ascent. He was motivating and supportive every step of the way. Going above and beyond to make this potentially stressful day More

by 2019 Subaru Ascent Touring
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Tapia camacho

Oct 07, 2022

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned responded

AWESOME! Thank you so much for taking your time to leave them a positive review. We are lucky to have Carlos and we appreciate your business. Welcome to the Royal Moore Family

1
1 - 9 of 9 results