Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of FRED FINK.
FRED FINK
FRED FINK at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me
5.0

FRED FINK

SALES MANAGER

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me

I have a wonderful wife, 5 amazing kids. I like sports, hunting, fishing, and the outdoors. I have amazing parents that taught me work ethic and values. Blessed to work for a great dealership.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

GMC, CHEVROLET, BUICK, TOYOTA

22 Reviews of FRED FINK

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guy help me get into my dream vehicle without any..."

- Jarrodjohnson14

This guy help me get into my dream vehicle without any hassle or any problems it was a wonderful experience and I wasn’t even looking to get a vehicle I was just looking and in the spark of the moment he was there and made it very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Jarrod, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledgeable staff the sales staff..."

- wmcclaflin Verified Customer

Great service and knowledgeable staff the sales staff know their products well and are quite accommodating and the service department has highly qualified technicians also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fabulous, five-star review! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people and very helpful. Ricky was a huge help..."

- SKY.GUY25 Verified Customer

Amazing people and very helpful. Ricky was a huge help for me and was very nice. He helped me pick right car for me and helped get me an amazing price for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Smith, RICKY CATES

Apr 02, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star review. Here at Yellowstone Motors, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the vehicle they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Ricky. Congratulations on your new purchase!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our experience at Powell Yellowstone..."

- zmb82435 Verified Customer

We enjoyed our experience at Powell Yellowstone Motors. Fred was on top of his game and the Financial Was right there to get us out the door in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO, ERIN KRAUSMAN

Mar 23, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Fred and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky, Fred, Mike all gave us excellent service and were..."

- Christi Gallegos

Ricky, Fred, Mike all gave us excellent service and were very relatable. They didn’t give us the run around, they gave us the facts. I love the vehicle that we bought from them, and will recommend them and their dealership to anyone who asks. Thank you for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO, RICKY CATES

Mar 19, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you, Christi, so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Ricky, Mike, and Fred to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall best experience they were super nice honest..."

- AMY16GORHAM Verified Customer

Overall best experience they were super nice honest helped us out and went through so many cars to help us find the one that we loved and that worked the best for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICKY CATES

Mar 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Amy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Ricky, Fred, and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is wonderful pleasant atmosphere and nice..."

- DENVER77 Verified Customer

The dealership is wonderful pleasant atmosphere and nice people and I love buying vehicles here. Everyone try’s hard and so nice. Best place I’ve ever bought vehicles from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Smith, KIRT COZZENS, JOELYN NORDEEN , LANAE FELLER, GARY ALFREDS, Nate Losey , Russ the Tech was Awesome and Happy Spirit .. Skyler in detail department was amazing showing every thing on the truck how it works. Set up complete phone and Apple Car Play.

Mar 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Russ, Skyler, and our team work hard to provide the best experience possible for our customers. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought both my vehicles here and have them serviced..."

- Alfresco42

I bought both my vehicles here and have them serviced here as well. All around knowledgeable service staff and techs.thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we are always able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was super awesome to work with! Thank you so much!! He..."

- chelsiehaire

He was super awesome to work with! Thank you so much!! He was super helpful and patient, and found me the perfect car for my price range and situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family has purchased 12 vehicles from this dealership..."

- Ashleychenoweth

Our family has purchased 12 vehicles from this dealership and it is always a great experience. We love Yellowstone Motors. I am writing this sentence to fill the minimum 25 word requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you, Ashley, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

Call for Price

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,145

2020 GMC Acadia

$38,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,486

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,486

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

new 2020 Toyota Prius car

2020 Toyota Prius

Call for Price

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price