Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fabian Vigil.
Fabian Vigil
Fabian Vigil at Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo
Refer Me
4.8

Fabian Vigil | Page 2

Service Advisor

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo

1101 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

167 Reviews of Fabian Vigil

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for service. Fabian is the #1 service..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Great place for service. Fabian is the #1 service advisor in my opinion. He ALWAYS treats me with courtesy and respect. Keeps me informed of my cars needs, and condition. Couldn't ask for a better individual to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Mike thank you for coming to Bob Penkhus for your car service needs. We are thrilled to hear Fabian has provided you with a great service experience. We will make sure to let him know he is doing a excellent job.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I called to schedule my vehicle in for..."

- UNCLEARON71 Verified Customer

From the time I called to schedule my vehicle in for service, I was treated with professionalism and respect. Everything was clearly explained to me during the process. My service advisor Fabian Vigil, Absolutely kept me informed about everything with my service. Great Service!! Thanks Again Aron Wagner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Aron thank you for the review. We are please your experience was nothing short of excellent. We strive to provide the best service in town and create life long relationships. We look forward to your next visit.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, thorough and prompt service! Wonderful loaner..."

- MYOANDMANDY2002 Verified Customer

Kind, thorough and prompt service! Wonderful loaner vehicle. Even found my prepaid service that I had purchased when I bought my car. Always a pleasure to work with Bob Penkhus service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Prange, Marc Skinner

Mar 17, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

We appreciate you giving us your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that your visit to our service team was a pleasant one. Come see us again for any other car needs.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great organized staff. Always a great experience coming..."

- GDUKEA Verified Customer

Great organized staff. Always a great experience coming to this dealership. Clean, friendly and efficient! Our car is an older Cadilac but that doesn’t stop them from delivering! Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Culbertson

Mar 12, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for coming to Bob Penkhus for your car needs. We are honored by your trust and happy we could provide you with excellent service. See you at the next visit.

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been coming here for eleven years. That should say it..."

- richdeyoung1958 Verified Customer

Been coming here for eleven years. That should say it all. Good work area for me and I usually wait while my cars are being worked on. Very convenient. Service department people are always friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Rich we are honored to hear that we have been able to earn your business these past 11 years. Thank you for choosing Bob Penkhus and we look forward to many more years working together.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had oil change on 2/3/21 when car was return Fob key was..."

- PEREAMARIO Verified Customer

Had oil change on 2/3/21 when car was return Fob key was damaged. Did not realize until the following morning. I was unable to go to Bob Penkus to so damage as I was on my way to under go knee surgery. Left message for Fabian Vigil on 2/5/21 to discuss situation. No return call. Can explain further if someone will contact me.. I knew fob key may get loose at some point as battery plus had used glue to glue plastic part to metal key but for some person to use tape to hold together and not inform me is unacceptable. There would have been no problem just would have been nice to know so that I would not be stranded somewhere if key did not work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Mario thank you for the review. We are happy we could get your car serviced and apologize for the issues with your key fob. We will be reaching out to try to assist you. If we dont reach you, you can give us call as well. Thank you for being a Bob Penkhus customer and for taking the time to reach out. I sincerely hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Bud Hall Service Manager 719-785-9615

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, but was told it would take about 90 mins..."

- REEDJADE9 Verified Customer

Friendly staff, but was told it would take about 90 mins and then was there for literally 3 hours with no updates. If I had known it was going to be that long I wouldn’t have opted for staying there. There should’ve been better communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Martin

Nov 20, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valued review. We regard our customers highly and truly appreciate your evaluations. On behalf of the Sales Team here at Bob Penkhus Motor City, I sincerely apologize that you had a less-than-excellent experience. We have high standards for ourselves, and we are truly sorry to hear that that standard was not met during your time at Bob Penkhus. Your business is important to us, and we’d like to regain your trust. If you are open to discussing this issue in further detail, please contact me at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 719-228-3231 or social@bobpenkhus360.com. Again, we apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. I look forward to speaking with you and working towards a resolution. Thank you for being our customer and for your valuable time. I hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Tad Wells Sales Manager 719-228-3231

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is extremely professional,..."

- robidazee Verified Customer

The service department is extremely professional, patient, and informative. I haven't taken my Volvo anywhere else and why you may wonder...because, when I'm more then satisfied, why bother looking elsewhere!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tadd Wells, Chris Sherban

Nov 20, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that we have been able to earn your trust and business throughout the years. See you at the next appointment.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My last service appointment was excellent. It was a..."

- CURRAN.RICK Verified Customer

My last service appointment was excellent. It was a service ré call appointment and took just 10 mínutes. Everyone very friendly and professional. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always the service department at Bob Penkhus Volvo was..."

- AUNTCLUTCH Verified Customer

As always the service department at Bob Penkhus Volvo was amazing. From check in to pick up I was kept informed about the status of my vehicle. Fabian, consistent with the entire Penkhus experience, went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. The service department is the reason I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Chavez, Chris Sherban

Oct 29, 2020

Bob Penkhus Mazda Volkswagen Volvo responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible service and make long life relationships. It warms our hearts to know we have been able to accomplish that. See you at the next appointment!

11 - 20 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,625

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,625

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,685

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$33,685

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $33,577

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$33,577

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,327

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$26,327

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $31,927

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$31,927

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,877

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$27,877