Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fabrizio Reda.
Fabrizio Reda
Fabrizio Reda at MINI of Fairfield County
Refer Me
5.0

Fabrizio Reda

Sales Advisor

MINI of Fairfield County

154 Post Road
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

2004 Crusader Award 2005 Oxford Award 2006 Crusader Award 2007 Second place MINI World Challenge 2007 Aces Award 2007 GMT Award-Top 5 in the Country 2007 Motoring Council Award 2008 GMT Award-Top 5 in the Country 2008 Aces Award 2009 Motoring Award 2009 GMT Award- Top 7 in the Country 2010 Motoring Award 2011 Motoring Award 2012 MINI GMT Award-Top 5 in the Country 2012 MINI Motoring Award 2013 MINI Motoring Award 2013 MINI GMT Award- TOP 8 in the Country 2014 MINI Motoring Award 2014 MINI GMT Award - Top 8 in USA 2015 MINI Motoring Award 2015 MINI GMT Award- Top 8 in USAfabrizio.reda@minifairfieldcounty.com

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2004 Crusader Award 2005 Oxford Award 2006 Crusader Award 2007 Second place MINI World Challenge 2007 Aces Award 2007 GMT Award-Top 5 in the Country 2007 Motoring Council Award 2008 GMT Award-Top 5 in the Country 2008 Aces Award 2009 Motoring Award 2009 G

33 Reviews of Fabrizio Reda

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always pleased with Mini’s service. Everyone in the..."

- ROSEMARIEANNER Verified Customer

I am always pleased with Mini’s service. Everyone in the dealership is gracious and answers every question with clarity so I understand what they suggest to make the Mini hum. This is my third Mini! I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Escobar

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. As with any car dealer, probably, i felt a..."

- MEG.HAZARD Verified Customer

Very friendly. As with any car dealer, probably, i felt a little pressured and ended up purchasing the car the day i showed up. Sort of wished I’d need more aggressive about making them show me more options, but am also very pleased wi the the deal i got. Fab was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zappulla, Joy Teodosio

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone pleasant and easy to work with. Dealership..."

- GDEVOL3 Verified Customer

Everyone pleasant and easy to work with. Dealership continues to push VIN etching which is worthless and close to being a fraud action to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zappulla, Joy Teodosio

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Want to keep my car on top shape and never an issue...but..."

- MMCCARTHY7 Verified Customer

Want to keep my car on top shape and never an issue...but felt a little expensive...thanks for taking care of my Mini. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Escobar

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fine. Video was plus. BUT I bought my car..."

- MBOW1966 Verified Customer

Service was fine. Video was plus. BUT I bought my car less than 3 yrs ago but hag 39k miles on it so wasnt covered. You can track how many miles the car has gone. Just saying, with Lexus I would have received a notice that I was about to go over to see if I wanted to bring it in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter Reed could not be more helpful and is just..."

- Gingerspicecat

Peter Reed could not be more helpful and is just wonderful to work with!! He always looks after me and my Mini Cooper Ruby! Many thanks for all the TLC! Fabritzio Reda is also a 5 Star dealer to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Reed

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful on all the details and questions I..."

- THOUGHTS Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful on all the details and questions I had. Excellent follow-up as well! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zappulla, Joy Teodosio

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service, great employee picked my car up at my..."

- JANE14 Verified Customer

Incredible service, great employee picked my car up at my home, left me a loaner and was brought back at end of day. Not only did they service it but cleaned it inside & out. Buy a mini from them now!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Thank you Ms. Carroll

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A friendly and welcoming facility. Getting an appointment..."

- ELIZABETHZOBEL Verified Customer

A friendly and welcoming facility. Getting an appointment was easy, dropping off/picking up easy, explanation of service thorough. A tad miffed that within seven days of taking home my new (pre-owned) car both key fobs died, but they were resuscitate them quickly and even showed me how to open the stubborn fobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zappulla, Joy Teodosio

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffrey Albenis was our salesperson. He was extremely..."

- JOHNVANWATTUM Verified Customer

Jeffrey Albenis was our salesperson. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in helping us decide on the best model to meet our needs. He also was helpful in explaining our financing options and any add ons. We highly recommend him as a Mini salesperson. Be sure to ask for him by name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Corcoran, Joe Zappulla, Joy Teodosio, Andrea Smith, Steve Pagani, Vince Robustello , Jeffery Albanesi

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2017 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $18,395
2017 MINI Hardtop
used
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,980
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $26,695
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $35,070
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $35,070
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
used 2018 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $21,195
2018 MINI Hardtop
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD