Favian Valdivia
Favian Valdivia at Webb Chevy
Refer Me

Favian Valdivia

Service Advisor

Webb Chevy

9440 S. Cicero Ave.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
4.6
99 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.6

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Favian Valdivia

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect. The technicians were very professional. I was very pleased with the work bone and will be back. More

by SCHWAPPACHMARY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose worked with me feverishly to give me the best deal possible it was a matter of convincing the wife and she just wasn't quite ready yet but might be off in the near future I definitely will be looking More

by Markglazewski
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appointment was quick and thorough. I like that I recieved a printout for maintenance needed on my vehicle. The carfax report emailed to me was a bonus. More

by twilson672
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was respectful and very professional, on time and efficient with giving the right information More

by eligio15ap
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

/THEY ARE CUSTOMER ORIENTED AND VERY PROGRESSIVE. wHEN MAKING APPOINTMENT, I WAS ABLE TO SPEAK WITH THE SERVICE REP WHO I DEALT WITH PREVIOUSLY. HE LOOKED UP MY WARRANTY INFORMATION AND WAS ABLE TO More

by TODFRAUND
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, Cesar and Fabian ! You gentlemen are outstanding. My truck is running beautifully and I will definitely recommend these two employees and this dealership. Thank you. More

by jefe1972
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Ayala

Jan 24, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jan 24, 2024

jefe1972 responded

💯💯

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conner Booth went above and beyond Mr. Guzman left me there to go answer phone calls and eat cake. Webb Chevy finance CAR Joe...was dishonest and tried to charge add ons without telling More

by monacontreras1313
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 01, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are sorry to hear this happened and will have a manager reach out to discuss this further.

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a disappointing experience with this car dealership. Despite being a loyal customer, I didn't receive a favorable deal. Customer loyalty should be valued, but unfortunately, it wasn't reflec More

by Kevin H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 18, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we are sorry that this happened and will have a Manager reach out to discuss this further.

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful found the problem and give me the answer then check my warranty to help me with the payment. More

by dee_perry10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TOOK CARE OF ALL MY NEEDS AND CALLED WITH ALL DETAILS ABOUT MY CAR AND CALLED WHEN CALL READY More

by jel379
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Anders, Sean Drane, John Hickey , Mukesh Mehta

Jan 08, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,700
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,060
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,215
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,915
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $77,460
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive