Remy Price
Remy Price at Webb Chevy
Refer Me

Remy Price

Service Advisor

Webb Chevy

9440 S. Cicero Ave.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
4.4
71 Reviews
4.4

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Remy Price

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect. The technicians were very professional. I was very pleased with the work bone and will be back. More

by SCHWAPPACHMARY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose worked with me feverishly to give me the best deal possible it was a matter of convincing the wife and she just wasn't quite ready yet but might be off in the near future I definitely will be looking More

by Markglazewski
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got helped by Remy and he was very unprofessional and seemed as he did not want to work. I took my truck to get an oil change and tire rotation and I explained I wanted the special of $79.95 and he said More

by susana_lopez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Pierson

Feb 13, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are sorry to hear this happened and will have a manager reach out to discuss this further.

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer, just long wait for oil change with an appointment, do better , best regards, More

by aymen_khelifi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a disappointing experience with this car dealership. Despite being a loyal customer, I didn't receive a favorable deal. Customer loyalty should be valued, but unfortunately, it wasn't reflec More

by Kevin H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 18, 2024

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we are sorry that this happened and will have a Manager reach out to discuss this further.

December 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience everyone is always so very very nice and helpful I would recommend always More

by Emma Lue
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breyana Martin

Dec 29, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice to detail would recommend them 100 percent. I would do business again. Thanks More

by carolyn9337
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy to hear everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love this dealership! !! I was a customer at another dealership for 17 years. They closed & I went to Webb Chevy. They are super nice, efficient & when a human error occurr More

by Kiwanna P.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend doing my service here, quick and easy with no problems. Will return for work. More

by rocha.jj
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy to hear everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was absolutely wonderful the activities the candy and got hot cocoa was delicious More

by jonesjennetta32
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2023

jonesjennetta32 responded

They're fantastic

1
...

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,700
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,060
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,215
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,915
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $77,460
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive