Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fay Hussein.
Fay Hussein
Fay Hussein at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
4.8

Fay Hussein

Sales Consultant

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Born and raised in the beautiful village of Oak Lawn. Started as an apprentice technician at Highland Park Ford. Later became certified in diesel. Unfortunately I suffered an injury in the lower back L4/L5 herniated disc. However I did not let that change my love for automobiles. I took my talents to the sales floor and now I couldn't be happier!

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Natef Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Fay Hussein

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great customer service and always extremely..."

- TKERR1 Verified Customer

Always great customer service and always extremely profession with everything we did. Thanks for being so easy to work with. We appreciate it. Thanks for being so great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fay Hussein was awesome! He wasn't pushy and really..."

- Chavezl1021

Fay Hussein was awesome! He wasn't pushy and really helped work with me to get what I wanted and what I was comfortable with. He deserves a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hawk Ford are great people from my salesman Fay Hussein..."

- Dennis Stedman Verified Customer

Hawk Ford are great people from my salesman Fay Hussein to Joe Venditti.They made me feel very comfortable.I am very satisfied as customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Joe Venditti

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer and wonderful salesman!!!!! Went out of..."

- Columbia Verified Customer

Great dealer and wonderful salesman!!!!! Went out of their way to help with our special situation. Appreciate all the help and salesman knowledge. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faye from the sales department was very helpful,..."

- Sakshi Verified Customer

Faye from the sales department was very helpful, attentive and made the process of getting my car very smooth. Jerry, with Finance dept was very clear and honest about the financing process as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Triplett (JT)

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fay was great from the moment we stepped on the lot. He..."

- kolarikhailey.03

Fay was great from the moment we stepped on the lot. He cared about our needs and wants and showed us a lot of great cars. His costumer service is too notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fay was very knowledgeable, straightforward and most..."

- Jennifer

Fay was very knowledgeable, straightforward and most important he was very honest. I will definitely be doing business with Fay in the future for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fay was super helpful, straightforward. Very friendly and..."

- Kauwell

Fay was super helpful, straightforward. Very friendly and knowledgeable and we spent about two hours there start to finish which isn’t bad. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyanna Johnson

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid guy somewhat very honest i would definitely come..."

- Tajohbonaparte3

Solid guy somewhat very honest i would definitely come back and get another vehicle from fay and people helped to get the deal worked out great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Our sales rep was extremely..."

- sdj.collins

We had a great experience. Our sales rep was extremely helpful. He made sure we got the vehicle we wanted and more. I highly recommend hawk Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,497

2020 Ford Transit-350

$41,497

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $59,357

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$59,357

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,460

2021 Ford Explorer

$29,460

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,694

2020 Ford Escape

$21,694