Fay Hussein
Fay Hussein at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me

Fay Hussein

Sales Consultant

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
4.8
25 Reviews

Born and raised in the beautiful village of Oak Lawn. Started as an apprentice technician at Highland Park Ford. Later became certified in diesel. Unfortunately I suffered an injury in the lower back L4/L5 herniated disc. However I did not let that change my love for automobiles. I took my talents to the sales floor and now I couldn't be happier!

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Commercial Certified

Sales Consultant Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Fay Hussein

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their service center is top notch. They fixed a towing recall and a full service oil change. Grade A+. More

by RIMART
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice customer service in every department and I'm always contacted about the service I need and with a complete explanation of what is to be serviced and why they recommend these services as a woman More

by ducksworthjanice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales team. Fay is wonderful. Helped out with everything my family needed to get us in the right car for us. More

by Bjmayo523
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fay was very easy to deal with and very informative. We have purchased three vehicles from Hawk Ford More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was no bs going on there, went to see a car, they had it on the lot. Test drove it and ask for them to get rid of the smoke smell. Came back two days later and bought it. Management wasn’t so nice t More

by Dawnm71
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They made the experience easy and smooth beginning to end. More

by jdoran343
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In the beginning I was straight up lied to but then under the guidance of an actual manager the deal got done and done to what I thought was fair for both sides but yet again their was some shady stuff going More

by LumberSnackJD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received excellent service from Fay when I purchased my Escape SE. The price was better than I expected. Hawk Ford is a great dealership. More

by jhwfett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irving Gasca

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is Never a problem when I go to this dealer! People and Service is Outstanding!!! More

by Rdumas0522
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and worked with several great people who are truly assets to the business. Nick Shaqra, Nick Ristich, Joe Stori and Fay Hussein and Erin. More

by Rich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Nick Ristich, Joe Storti , Erin Mal

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,480
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,325
2022 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,888
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,598
2020 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,915
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD