Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Felipe Maia.
Felipe Maia
Felipe Maia at Toyota of Deerfield Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Felipe Maia

Sales Representative

Toyota of Deerfield Beach

1441 South Federal Highway
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Contact Me

I work in the automotive business to 7 years in my life, specialized in customer service.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

21 Reviews of Felipe Maia

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felipe Maia and Veruska are the best very professional..."

- Gleisi

Felipe Maia and Veruska are the best very professional staff were and good hands thank you so much !! We really appreciate you guys very place !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veruska Bermejo , Rafael is very nice and very professional!! Recommend always

Apr 19, 2021

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Thank you, Glesisi. Congratulations! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to your next visit.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the purchase and thank you for..."

- Binho

I am very satisfied with the purchase and thank you for the attention of felipe and Veruska in the process of buying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Thank you and Congratulations, Binho. We appreciate you choosing our dealership and taking the time to share your experience.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Toyota was great! The team was very..."

- Smarchesano

My experience with Toyota was great! The team was very professional, caring and polite! They worked hard to get me what I needed! Had a great time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veruska Bermejo

Mar 25, 2021

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

That is awesome. We are so happy to hear you had a great time. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience all the people that worked..."

- Marcelle Trevizani

I had an awesome experience all the people that worked with me was really professional and did everything that they could do it for me to leave with my brand new highlander, I can’t be more happier. Thank you to everyone you guys are awesome. Coming back for sure for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Congratulations Marcelle. We appreciate you choosing our dealership and taking the time to share your experience. Welcome to the Toyota of Deerfield Beach family.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Toyota of Deerfield Beach,..."

- Marilia

I had a great experience at Toyota of Deerfield Beach, the staff is very attentive to your personal needs and go above and beyond to help you make a good decision. Thank you Felipe Maia and Brazilian team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Congratulations , Marilia. We are so happy to hear this. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and recognizing our team.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Toyota of Deerfield Beach. This is..."

- uwmo2013

Great experience at Toyota of Deerfield Beach. This is our second car from this dealership, goes to show how amazing the service is From customer service to management and finance departments all very good. Special shout out to mr Diego and Aj for the thorough job. We for sure recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. Thank you Toyota of Deerfield Beach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Congratulations. Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize our team and share your experience.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third time getting a vehicle from Toyota of..."

- elainechaves

This is my third time getting a vehicle from Toyota of Deerfield and they always offer me the best deals! My sales person is Felipe Maia. He is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable! Love working with him and recommend him to all of my friends! I definitely trust this company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Congratulations Elaine! Thank you for being so loyal to the Toyota brand, our dealership, and Felipe. We are very honored to have him on our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recognize Felipe!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services and service, just missing the feedback..."

- fabiano

Great services and service, just missing the feedback regarding the front door handles that are defective, but I highly recommend it because they sell revised cars of good origin and with warranty. Surely the next one I will buy there and with the same seller, Felipe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Bou-Karim

May 28, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Thank you, Fabiano for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Toyota of Deerfield Beach family.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my family favorite dealership. The sales and..."

- Juliana S

This is my family favorite dealership. The sales and maintenance department are really good. Felipe Maia is the lighlight of the place. He is enthusiastic, friendly, confident and very knowledgeable. Its a pleasure doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veruska Bermejo

May 28, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

We agree! Felipe puts a smiles on everyone's face every day. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and Congratulations!

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felipe and Renata were great, overall very positive and..."

- Steveyz

Felipe and Renata were great, overall very positive and professional experience! The team was very proactive and responsive and helped facilitate a smooth and quick deal closing and delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renata Romano, Jason Fallacaro

Apr 25, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Thank you, Steve. Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Toyota of Deerfield Beach family.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,175

2021 Toyota Highlander

$39,175

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,400

2021 Toyota Highlander

$42,400

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,650

2021 Toyota Camry

$33,650

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,705

2021 Toyota Corolla

$27,705

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,783

2021 Toyota Highlander

$44,783

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,650

2021 Toyota Camry

$33,650