Felix Ortiz-Martinez
Felix Ortiz-Martinez at Square One Auto
Refer Me

Felix Ortiz-Martinez

Sales Professional

Square One Auto

965 St George Ave
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me
4.4
15 Reviews

Hello!!! My name is Felix and I want to provide you with the best buying experience at Square One Auto. I am not like the stereotypical salesman that we all know, I will make sure to do everything I can so you leave with not just a car but a new friend.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

4.4

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Felix Ortiz-Martinez

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership in tri-state area. Great selection and the best prices. Thank you Diego and Square One Family. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating! Your kind words are appreciated. Come back soon!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felix was very helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle and I couldn't be happier!!! Thank you square one auto!!!! More

by Conner S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Square One Auto responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating! We re honored to serve you!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice guy was patient and help out a lot the whole team was very nice I was satisfied with the experience will be going back for a different purchase at a different time More

by Andrew Crocker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thoughtful and generous. Has very good cars, decent prices and good mileage. Highly recommended. Felix listened to me about what car I wanted and showed me the cars that matched. More

by Sadiqqua Willis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Morant, Melvin Morales , William Gavilanes, Thomas Renna

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was great! He truly made my process smooth. It has been a while since I purchased a car. I love my vehicle and hope to purchase from them again. More

by Dom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Ataca

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love that place they always making sure you ok 👍 n take care of the people I love ❤️ this dealership can’t wait to by my wife a new car More

by BOBCAT19801980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sevilla, Hiram Colon, Diego Ataca , Anthony Hernandez, Jeffrey Hernandez, Diana Jaramillo, Martin Marshall

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well anyone will call you and pretend to be Felix! However they were fair enough! Even after the purchase they listed, I recommend this guys and their cool boss! More

by noubanipr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sevilla, Hiram Colon, Diego Ataca , Anthony Hernandez, Jeffrey Hernandez, Diana Jaramillo, Martin Marshall

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good selection. Terrible sales ethics. Charge for LoJack deactivation, but I never activated it? Slam you with optional things and say that's the only way you qualify for the car. Non-responsive wh More

by JESSICAGUZMAN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sevilla

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the service! Felix, my sales guy was very patient and professional. Mel, finance manger, is very incredible to work with More

by tlthomas1023
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Morales

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quisiera agradecer Square One y muy en especial a Diana por la oportunidad de adquirir mi primer auto. La atención de Diana y Felix es de verdaderos profesionales, seguro que mi próximo auto será nuevament More

by erivera1964
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Jaramillo

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,900
2019 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $33,900
2018 INFINITI Q60
used
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,900
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Chalk White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,900
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $33,900
2020 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive