Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Finance Department.
Finance Department
Finance Department at Millennium Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Finance Department

Finance Manager

Millennium Chevrolet

220 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Finance Department

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have had at a dealer in a long..."

- Zombiemommie21

Best experience I have had at a dealer in a long time.Gerard and Mike were easy to work with and honest. Couldn’t have had an easier and more pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Blaschuk , Gerard

May 07, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great easy simple fast - great experience friendly..."

- Cfranzini

Great easy simple fast - great experience friendly service nice showroom good staff all accessible and available when needed enjoyed working with everyone there in person and over phone / internet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ostrow, Abir Khan

May 05, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was “pleasant,” with well informed agents..."

- Oratino

The dealership was “pleasant,” with well informed agents and willing to help and explain. Mike, the salesman was patient, knowledgeable and most pleasant. He was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!! Carlos, my salesman was so helpful..."

- Christine

Great experience!!! Carlos, my salesman was so helpful throughout the entire process. He was patient as I changed my mind in the middle of the sale. He took the time to help my set up my phone and apps, dealt with insurance. Jim was great in finance, got us a good rate and had paper work ready, making the process smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very accommodating and made buying a car a..."

- Laurie

The staff was very accommodating and made buying a car a very easy process. They fulfilled all of my requests and helped me get my perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Blaschuk, Martin Cosimo

Mar 31, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that we dealt with was extremely polite friendly..."

- Butch

Everyone that we dealt with was extremely polite friendly and helpful.Everything was explained completely, and call was delivered on date it was supposed to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great. Professionals! thank you Michael and..."

- veronicapeake

Everyone was great. Professionals! thank you Michael and Jim and I’m sure the employees behind the scene contributed. The experience was amazing from beginning to end. Like the commercial I’m Glad ( I switched to Chevy).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Blaschuk , Jim

Mar 29, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very helpful with the decision my wife and I..."

- Rjdenize

Mike was very helpful with the decision my wife and I made on whether to buy new or used. He understood our concerns and we valued his feedback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Blaschuk

Mar 23, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience here at millennium Chevrolet...."

- mtahir

We had a great experience here at millennium Chevrolet. Right when we stepped into the dealership, we were greeted by some great and optimistic employees and worked closely with us to ensure that we got what we needed. Thanks again Michael Blaschuk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Blaschuk

Mar 22, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Michael and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! All the best, Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply unprofessional. My mother completed an online..."

- dsells0505

Simply unprofessional. My mother completed an online application. After not receiving a call back she called them to be informed that her application was sitting on their desk (which is a violation due to Privacy Laws) and had not been processed because my mom lived in another state. They also went on to lie and state that it was illegal to buy a vehicle from another state, which is 100% a false statement (they completely made up their own law). Lastly, I called them numerous times to speak with their Finance Manager to clearly understand what had been stated to my mother. They refused to answer the call and have yet to return my call to this moment. I believe this place is truly a scam and would not recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 22, 2021

dsells0505 responded

Will we be able to get anyone on the phone?

Mar 22, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Millennium Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $20,880

2018 Buick Envision

$20,880

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$29,995

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,440

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,440

used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $14,880

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$14,880

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,775

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$28,775

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,991

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$28,991