About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Finn Misa .
Finn Misa
Finn  Misa , New & Certified CPO Sales/Leasing, Atlanta Classic Cars
5.0

Finn Misa

New & Certified CPO Sales/Leasing

Atlanta Classic Cars

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

I`m not just selling vehicles, I am selling the experience ! Please come visit me and experience for yourself. Look forward helping you !

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Latvian Latvian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Finn Misa

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Rebeccahester1005

I found Atlanta Classic cars after a used car search. My salesman, Finn Misa, was knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I would definitely recommend Finn. He was able to deliver a fantastic car within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As Good As it Gets!"

- Christinep

As someone who dreads buying a new car, I can honestly say we had a great experience. Finn delivered on everything promised! We're very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- chollis33

It was a pleasure to work with Finn Misa at Atlanta Classic Cars. This was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. No hassle straight to the point service. I recommend your service to anyone in the process of purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Lewis

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finn Misa "

- Lady Tabatha

Great guy he was very helpful very professional and friendly sold me my first Mercedes and I am really happy very pleased and satisfied will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conner

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- sophie

I have been taking my E-350 to Atlanta ACC for three years and the Service has been excellent. When I turned in my car at the end of lease, my wife did some car shopping to replace her early 2000 Lincoln Navigator. She met Finn Misa and he worked with her to find the perfect fit. He is an excellent salesman and was very nice to work with. We had a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Lewis , Toussant Green

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Finn!"

- jbp

Thanks for helping me to find my second Mercedes at your dealership. It was my pleasure to meet you and I also thank you for quick response to speed up new purchase efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds Expectations "

- Nitheesh

I went to finance the vehicle and had questions regarding leasing but Finn went over and beyond to explain even brought in Adrian for expert advice. Finn took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly. I highly recommend Finn Misa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- robpickford

I am a first time customer with Mercedes Benz and the Atlanta Classic Cars Dealership. I was blown away by the customer service. Previously, I was with Infiniti, and Finn made them look like a third rate dealership. He adapted to my schedule even when I canceled and then un-canceled a test drive late in the day. He was very friendly, open, and knowledgeable and is still following up with me to make sure I am satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend this dealership and Finn Misa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- New AMG 63 owner

Despite my desire for specific AMG 63, Finn was determined to satisfy that demand, he worked very hard to find my dream car. During the process he was very professional and efficient. I was also very impressed by how much ACC was accommodative to my young kids who were with me during some of the process. They enjoyed every visit to the show room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An awesome experience!"

- T.Harrison

I really enjoyed my experience with ACC! They are very professional and efficient. Hats off to Finn and Eric for taking good care of me with my first Mercedes Oh I almost forgot......they have great snacks too:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Palmsteen, Philip Black

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,979

2018 Mercedes-Benz S CLASS

$114,553

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,950

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$45,950

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$128,982

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,450