Levi Lewis
Levi  Lewis  at Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast
Refer Me

Levi Lewis

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
4.9
92 Reviews
4.9

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Levi Lewis

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finn was very kind and helpful to me purchasing my lease. He was very detailed throughout the process and made it a smooth and comfortable visit More

by Jcfitness92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finn Misa , Rosh Browne

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bo Planin was attentive and informative. He found a GLC 300 online that met my requirements but was in transit to another dealer. He and his manager worked out a trade and I got my car about More

by Sue5476
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Planin

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob Holton has assisted me and my husband with the leasing of 7 or 8 Mercedes vehicles. I am now a widow and he has assisted me with 2 Mercedes C300's since 2018. Bob is outstanding, very knowledgea More

by sybil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Holton, Brandi Oliver

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had been going back and forth and Finn has had the upmost patience in helping us identify a car. He showed patience, kindness and understanding of our needs. Thank you Finn, as you made our car buying More

by Jason Stitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finn Misa , Amir :)

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely customer service oriented, love my new care. Thank you for all you’ve done. More

by call.it.home
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Cannon-Wallace

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience! Finn, Amir and Levi made buying our car seamless and treated us like family. Highly recommend More

by Shansen4515
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finn Misa , Amir

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the most pleasant experience ive ever had at a dealership. Ive bought quite a few cars from quite a few dealerships and this experience was extraordinary. Danny Kim made me feel SO comfortable and More

by Rahealz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Kim

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great buying experience. Ordered the car about 8 months ago and Finn kept me informed about the progress. More

by Alex.Campos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent, Danny was very helpful with all of his knowledge on the GLC 300 Mercedes. He took his time explaining all the features and the condition. I felt as though, what he had to say More

by ruthvendola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Kim, James Hodges

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fin was great to work with. Got us the car and options we wanted. He paid attention to all of our wants and delivered. More

by dsmith6117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finn Misa , Jacob Hetrick

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $47,956
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $67,231
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,492
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $65,520
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $64,994
2021 BMW X3
used
Sunstone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $77,316
2021 Maserati Levante
used
Nero exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive