About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Firas Ektilah.
Firas Ektilah
Firas Ektilah, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Imperial Chevrolet
5.0

Firas Ektilah

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Chevrolet

18 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Firas Ektilah

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone at dealership was helpful"

- Dodge owner

This was my first experience with this particular dealership and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Makayla Smith - sales person, also had an excellent experience

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring and friendly!"

- shleegriff

I worked with salesman Firas (as well as financial guru Omar) and they both did everything they could to make sure I got a safe, nice car to drive off with. They worked with me to get me something in my budget and something I actually enjoyed driving. Everyone was so kind and I plan on continuing to go there next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Pushrods29

We visited this dealership as we were looking for a specific vehicle and Chris Keene in the BDC was able to locate what we needed. He set us up with Firas Ektilah and we went in and we saw the vehicle and test drove it. It was exactly what we were looking for so we purchased the vehicle. Everything went very well, from our conversations with Chris Keene to Firas who could not have been nicer to the finance department, we are extremely pleased with our experience and have already recommended Imperial to friends of ours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Keene

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!!!"

- cheryl1068

I can't say enough great things about the staff at Imperial especially Bruce, Ahmad and Firas. From the moment I walked in I was treated like I was the only one there and their full attention was working with me. When I was ready to give up they were there walking me through the process and helped me out above and beyond their job description I'm sure. They were respectful and fully engaged in helping me find a vehicle and I couldn't be happier. I would and have already recommended them to family and friends. These guys hit it out of the park and I wouldn't think of going any where else to purchase a car. You have me for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce D’Ambra, Ahmad Al-Jallad

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightforward and polite"

- cynthiaminer

We stopped in on Sat., May 26, 2018 looking for a used truck, preferably a Chevy Silverado. We met Firas, who understood exactly what we wanted. We test drove two trucks, and Firas was very knowledgeable about each of them. After some thought, but not too much thought (!), having owned a 1998 Silverado for 17 years, we decided on the 2015 Chevy Silverado. Firas explained everything as we went through the actual purchase. Within a matter of a couple of hours, we owned the Silverado. When we went to pick up the truck, he explained all of the buttons (smile). He helped us with our trial period for OnStar. It was a pleasure working with Firas; he made the experience easy and followed up with us at each step. I would recommend Imperial Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. C Miner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Al-Jallad

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!!!"

- Quinn Family

We have bought many cars and this experience was by far was the easiest. Firas was extremely helpful and made the process seamless. I would highly recommend Firas and Imperial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So comfortable at Imperial"

- Chris

Firas was extremely helpful and made the process as simple as possible. He greeted us immediately and helped us through the process without being overwhelming. He helped make sure we got the most for our trade ins as well as getting the best prices for the "new to us" cars that we purchased. I would highly recommend both Firas and Imperial when you are looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul, David Boratyn

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Team"

- joeperreault2000

This was our first experience with Imperial Cars. We found them through an internet search for a particular vehicle we were looking for and they had 4 available. We will start off by saying if you have never visited Imperial Cars it is worth the trip and great place to purchase a vehicle! We arrived and was greeted by Firas Ektilah, he was outstanding. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys. It sounds like a cliché, but we hit it off like this guys been our friend for years. We ended up purchasing the vehicle we were interested in, for a price that we were comfortable with, no hassles, just courteous, polite and relaxed negotiations. Also want to mention David Boratyn and Omar Ihjul. David helped with our trade-in and Omar assisted with financing and lets just say, he knows his numbers and we both learned something new about the process. Firas, David and Omar Ihjul are all professional, very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. We most definitely will return to Imperial Cars for our future purchases and highly recommend them to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul, David Boratyn

Nov 24, 2017

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Thank you joeperreault2000 for taking the time share your recent Imperial Experience working with Firas, Dave, and Omar to purchase your vehicle. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and your recommendation of our team in invaluable to our business. Sincerely, Michael Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Hyundai

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person !!!!"

- Mentalward17

No pressure sales. Awesome experience with Firas. I would recommend him and the dealership to everyone. Also great service team Service Advisor Tim was very helpful and honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Al-Jallad

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used truck"

- Tom

My experience buying a used truck was very pleasant with no pressure at all. Firas is a very good salesman and treated us nicely.Ahmad was also very informative and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Al-Jallad

Oct 16, 2017

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Tom, thank you very much for taking the time to provide such positive feedback of your experience working with Firas and Ahmad to purchase your used truck. We appreciate your support and the opportunity to earn your business. Sincerely, Michael Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Hyundia

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$27,977

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,877

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,977

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$65,477

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,681

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,977

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$66,371

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,982