About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Omar Ihjul.
Omar Ihjul
Omar Ihjul, Finance Manager, Imperial Chevrolet
4.8

Omar Ihjul

Finance Manager

Imperial Chevrolet

18 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me

Omar has been in the auto industry for 25 years, 20 of which have been spent in the finance area. He truly enjoys his work and it shows. His wealth of knowledge, experience, and contacts has been an invaluable asset to customers. A longtime resident of this area, Omar currently resides in Plainville with his wife and five children. When not working he enjoys spending time with his busy family and soccer.

Employee Video

Call
Email

148 Reviews of Omar Ihjul

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So glad I searched ImperialCherolet.com."

- Bharps12

I went to the dealership to test drive an SUV that I saw on line. I was greeted by a saleswoman named Mirian. She was very sociable and efficient. Immediately found the vehicle for me to test drive in the rain. They also let me take the vehicle home overnight to make sure I liked it. I was impressed with that. Also helping with the purchase was Dave Boratyn. They were both overly helpful with helping me purchase this car. Very happy with all the service. Anyone looking to purchase new or used should definitely check them out. Thank You again Mirian and Dave.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boratyn, Mirian Braga

Feb 18, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear Bharps12: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Miriam and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Mirian and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luis and Omar @ Imperial Chevrolet"

- Jeff

My wife and I want to share our experience with you. We test drove a couple of trucks. Jean was outstanding. I made appointment to drive a 2018 ram 1500 harvest package crew cab. My wife got stuck at work so I drove to Imperial Chevrolet and drove the ram truck. Luis suggested I take truck home and keep overnight so my wife could drive and check it out. Wow! I couldn't believe Luis gave me keys and told me to be back at 930am next morning. My wife loved truck so we purchased from Imperial Chevrolet 2-16-19 Saturday. Omar was exceptional listening to our concerns and questions. Dave was very friendly and thanked us. Luis was exceptional negotiating, listening and assisting us with the buying process. Jean, Dave, Luis and Omar are part of a great team! Thanks Imperial for giving Suzette and I (Jeff) a great (best) experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boratyn, Luis Allende, Jean Dalomba , Thanks Omar for the $25 gift card for diner!

Feb 18, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear Jeff: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Luis , Jean and Omar and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Luis and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- BudLightYeti

Plenty of inventory which made the selection process easy. We narrowed it down to the car we wanted. Paul worked the numbers with us and we were out of there pretty quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Macchi

Feb 12, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear BudLightTeti: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Paul and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Paul and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we cna receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying easy"

- FormerJeepGuy

I have had a good experience with Imperial with my last vehicle. I had narrowed my search down on the vehicles i wanted. Jazz helped me finalize my decision and made buying the SUV easy. He took his time answering my questions and test driving the car. I also had the opportunity to meet Mike Penner, the general manager, and talk to him about his enthusiasm making the Imperial ads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sollecito, Jazz Kelley , Mike Penner

Feb 06, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear FormerJeep: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jazz and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Jazz and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The expirence was amazing "

- DavidC1234

Buying a car at imperial is the best idea you can have. Everyone at the facility cares. Especially Paul macchi he is a great dealer that will get you in something you want at a price you can afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear DavidC1234: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Paul and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Paul and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevry, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another easy purchase "

- David A

I’ve purchased multiple autos from Imperial, and they do a great job. We worked with Jazz Kelley, who was easy to work with. Very low pressure environment, focused on our needs. In finance , Omar took care of us once again, and he’s very straight forward and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazz Kelley

Jan 28, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear David A. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jazz and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Jazz and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Jazz and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car was almost to easy!"

- KJB

I worked with Chris Foley when buying my new Chevy in December. He was more than accommodating. I called to make and appointment, told him what cars I would like to see. When I got there, he had the cars started and ready to go for a test drive! It was great. The whole process was very easy with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Foley

Jan 23, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear KJB: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Chris and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Chris and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely,' Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Paul Macchi was excellent, great customer service!"

- newcarguy 2

Salesman Paul provided excellent customer assistance, he made sure that I was satisfied with the car I ended up buying. All the staff and management were great! Outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boratyn, Paul Macchi

Jan 11, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear newcarguy2: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Paul and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Paul and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Chevrolet Traverse Premier"

- Ironman5742

What a wonderful purchase experience I just completed at Imperial Chevrolet!! After looking for a vehicle for the past year and not quite finding what I was looking for I met Jazz Kelly whom took me around the lot and showed me the different cars that were available. After patiently showing me cars for nearly 2 hours and listening to my feedback he said: "You know we have a car that just came in that I think would be what your looking for". Upon seeing the 2018 Traverse he suggested I knew I finally found my next car! He had it cleaned up as it had not yet been prepped for sale and called me to come back in to view and test drive it. His manager David Boratyn encouraged me to take it home and do an overnight test drive which further convinced me that this vehicle was a perfect fit for me. With no high pressure sales tactics and a low key environment the entire process was pleasurable and I can't believe I going to say was "fun" ! Also a shout out to Omar Ihjul whom guided me through all the paperwork to help get the car on the road. He also helped me determine which warranty and service options I should select and did not try to upsell me. With no hesitation I recommend Jazz Kelly, David Boratyn and the Imperial team as the go to guys to help you find your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear Ironman5742: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jazz and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Jazz and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasant experience!"

- kgraichen

ive been a customer for well over twenty years im on my fifth truck and I can say I was satisfied with each sale. Always was greeted politely and with a smile : always willing to work with me till I was happy with the terms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear Kgraichen: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Chris and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Chris and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,977

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,577

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,977

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,777

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,877

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$53,577

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,977

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$64,977