Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Fitz Crawford
Fitz Crawford at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Fitz Crawford

Sales Consultant

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
5.0
81 Reviews

Fitz has been selling vehicles for over 20 years and has been with Yark since 2013 years. He is blessed to have a beautiful, supportive wife, Kellie, and 3 wonderful children. One thing Fitz cannot live without is his travel time. He loves to travel to different places to experience people, food, and beautiful places. Fitz's favorite place to be is anywhere with his family, no matter where they are. The weirdest job he has ever had was being a beekeeper. Fitz's favorite car is a Toyota 4Runner, and he will have one as soon as his son graduates from BGSU.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Fitz Crawford

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good very friendly people from the service..."

- vickielynnmccarthy

Everything was good very friendly people from the service department and the salesman couldn’t ask for more I would recommend York Toyota to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Khouzam

Jun 30, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Yark Toyota this awesome review, thank you!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was saved by a salesman with integrity...."

- sprintcar3tb

The dealership was saved by a salesman with integrity. Yes, I received the car the way I was expecting and what was agreed on, but only after a little inconvenience and the salesman stood by his word and our conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're glad to hear you had a good experience with a sales team member. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything more we can do for you.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful! I’d recommend anyone to..."

- LANDRI13 Verified Customer

Very professional and helpful! I’d recommend anyone to see them for sales and services!!! I felt like they really cared about us and were truly trying to go above and beyond for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Encountered a problem. Each member of Yark team (sales,..."

- GINNI.JACOBSON Verified Customer

Encountered a problem. Each member of Yark team (sales, General Mgr & service) worked together and fixed it right away. Solved issue to my complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Khouzam

Jan 14, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and sweet service. Very helpful answers to my..."

- JONESJORDAN62 Verified Customer

Very kind and sweet service. Very helpful answers to my questions. Quick and efficient service to my vehicle. All in all, a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Dave Hilbert

Jan 11, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional people. I was well taken care..."

- RREESE4 Verified Customer

Friendly and professional people. I was well taken care of and very happy with my purchase. I would have no problem recommending them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Duncan , Kevin Oberhaus

Jan 06, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership I know I can always go there and get a..."

- NCALMES Verified Customer

Great dealership I know I can always go there and get a good deal. They get me in and out quickly. They always give a good trade-in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hernandez, Chris Ruth

Dec 29, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty service done. All the employees are friendly and..."

- CHRISDEN7 Verified Customer

Warranty service done. All the employees are friendly and helpful!xx xxx xxx xxx xx xxx xx xx x x x x x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bauer, Michele Khouzam

Dec 14, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fitz Crawford is a kind gentlemen and fine sales person...."

- Chris Cooper Verified Customer

Fitz Crawford is a kind gentlemen and fine sales person. He is trustworthy and worth you time to work with for your next car. There is none finer. Yark Toyota has created a comfortable setting for doing car business. It is one of the truly trustworthy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ruth

Dec 09, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was informative regarding buy 3 and get 1 tire for a..."

- LLPOLKINGHORN Verified Customer

Nick was informative regarding buy 3 and get 1 tire for a dollar when I needed new tires. Technically, I needed to replace only one tire due to slow leak however based on Nick s advice I didn’t have too many more miles on the other 3 tires so I replaced all 4 since winter is here. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein

Dec 02, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2008 Ford F-150 car, priced at $5,990
2008 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,990
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $15,690
2014 Chrysler 300
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,990
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,990
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD