Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Flavio Restrepo.
Flavio Restrepo
Flavio Restrepo at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
3.6

Flavio Restrepo

Finance Manager

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Flavio Restrepo

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Love my Jeep"

- Liz

Thank you guys for not making my car purchasing experience a complete nightmare and for fulfilling one of my long time dreams of owning a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Anu

Sep 12, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so happy that the Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team delivered an excellent experience. Thank you, Liz, and enjoy your new Jeep!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- MikeL

They have a lot of trucks to choose from. Their salesman aren’t pushy and seem motivated to get you the car you want at the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Gonzalez , Brooks

Jul 12, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review, Mikel, of Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your kind words about our dealership, staff and I hope we can work with you again soon. Have a great day!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willingness to work"

- FB&CB

We have bought three cars here. They have always been great and willing to work with our situation. Tyrone has helped us with our last two purchases and was able to get this done for me in a timely matter. This was a 19 yr anniversary present for my wife, and Tyronne was able to get me a great deal and understood the urgency needed. Per my request, they also kept everything quiet so my deal was a surprise to my wife when she got to the dealer. Thank you Tyronne and the GW family. We will be coming back for more when the time is right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sweenor, Tyrone Anu , Julien Gonzalez, reconditioning manager

Jul 01, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We can't thank you enough for coming back to Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for a third vehicle! It's wonderful to hear that our team helped surprise your wife for your anniversary with a new car. Congratulations to both of you!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- AshleighC

Everyone was kind and courteous and very helpful. I enjoyed my experience here and I would recommend this place to others who are looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Gonzalez , Maribel

May 20, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to commend our team, Ashleigh! All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are grateful to have you as a customer.

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!! Great people !!"

- Consalvop

I drove 100 miles just to see the dealer everyone recommended. Victor and Logan were unbelievable. They followed up all through the experience including the final pickup of the vehicle. Make sure you ask for them. You will not be disappointed. Paolo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Akimov, Logan Hardie

Apr 09, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Paolo - Wow! Thanks for the terrific review! We can't tell you how much we appreciate you making the long drive to see us here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Victor and Logan. Thanks for your business, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Costumer service EXCELLENT "

- Zaida0226

Was more than expected, costumer service was excellent the person who sold my car very knowledgeable about my expectations, plus,plus,plus,was EXCELLENT and very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Gonzalez, Ray Ferrer, Erich Bender, Matt Aiken

Apr 08, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, and thanks for taking the time to leave such a terrific review! We love hearing about excellent experiences here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, so reading yours is music to our ears. We look forward to seeing you next time!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service "

- sgsrex

We just got a new truck and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They understand what we need for a truck and help us to get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jairo Gimenez

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MAGIC TOUCH!!!"

- Jc

Just Johnson and the rest of the team at Greeneway Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been amazing to us for years. Since 2000 it’s a 2019 my family has purchased for vehicles from them. They go out of their way to make things happen every single time we can’t thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Johnson

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Ferrer In Financing The Snake Of Fast Talker"

- d.levison

Trade in a beautiful 2016 BMW for a 2018 Ram 1500. All good into I got into financing with Ray Ferrer in financing. He will fast talk you and play the game of lowering your interest on your loan. This is called an "Old Fashion Bait and Switch..." Well $3000.00 plus tax later for a maintenance, tire, windshield, and warranty policy I was hold a worthless policy. I demanded a refund and that they replace the three out of four tires that are defected and was turned down by management. I was told the warranty would be refunded to the finance company... Well guess what? NO REFUND!!! It's a shame the sales staff works so hard and to have poor management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer, Gabriel Burbano

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issues with Customer care post-sale"

- K and D

Sales process seemed fine... issue came when we realized an item was not present on the vehicle that we had been led to believe was there during negotiations. When we returned to have this rectified we were told “that doesn’t come on that model, you can go buy it in the parts department and have service install it.” Sales management does not care about customers at all after you buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sweenor, Michael Stroud, Beatriz Mendez, Andy Leeper

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (854 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,500

2019 Ram 1500

$51,500

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,985

2019 Dodge Charger

$28,985

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,349

2018 Ram 3500

$53,349

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,359

2019 Jeep Compass

$22,359

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,295

2019 Ram 1500

$40,295