Floyd Goatcher
Floyd Goatcher at Four Stars Ford
Refer Me

Floyd Goatcher

General Manager

Four Stars Ford

205 W Belknap St.
Jacksboro, TX 76458

Contact Me
4.8
170 Reviews
4.8

170 Reviews

Write a Review

170 Reviews of Floyd Goatcher

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very helpful, kind, courteous. And they are very knowledgeable. They do not try to oversell you. And their service department is excellent. I recommend them to people! More

by txcamper
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful the stock on hand was pretty good. They are easy to work with and willing to go the extra mile will do all my business with them. More

by Jbyoung47
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher McBride

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to use very thoughtful of the customer and focused on great service. I will always come back in the future. More

by Jbyoung47
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher McBride

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest experience I have ever had when buying a car. Will recommend to all my friends and family More

by rnnick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher McBride

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was very quick and pleasant. All questions were answered and transaction was quick. Decided at 11:30 to go look for a new truck and drove off by 3:30 and that was going to lunch More

by mike.drennan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meyers

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam Case was the best sales person I’ve worked with buying a car. Excellent More

by calebconn00
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Case

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a quick and easy truck buying experience. Christopher was extremely helpful. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. More

by Holly
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher McBride

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very responsive through out my purchase process. Definitely would do business with them again. More

by STAFFORDCPA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommended! We did not have the typical car buying experience. Ryan and the team were very respectful and upfront. Great experience at Four Stars! More

by ab71684
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meyers

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The truck was delivered on the date I was told. The after market tail gate step was delivered the same week they received the product. All was great help and courteous. More

by CAPTKIDD1199
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in parts.

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,385
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,579
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,962
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,550
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,388
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,995
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive