Mark Maples
Mark Maples at Four Stars Ford
Refer Me

Mark Maples

FLEET MANAGER / INTERCOMPANY SALES

Four Stars Ford

205 W Belknap St.
Jacksboro, TX 76458

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MASTER CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Mark Maples

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever had! Chris listened to my requests and was incredibly and surprisingly knowledgeable of the used vehicle I was interested in - and it wasn't even a Ford! More

by Tinywog
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were polite and prompt, called back when they said they would and even fixed issues for us after the sale. More

by blakebirdwell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. No lies. No beating around the bush. Just good old fashioned honesty. More

by randyacheson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales department is fantastic, I will continue to buy all my vehicles here. Thank you for making it easy for me Chris McBride! More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind and Courteous met all my needs and made sure the job was done right More

by renabarlow2006
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly helpful and will find what your looking for.and will answer questions More

by paulabenes6068
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best place to buy a car Friendly Staff great sales people helpful More

by paulabenes6068
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meyers, Christopher McBride, Floyd Goatcher , Shelby Oakes, Rebecca

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and great on keeping you informed. I had a special ordered Maverick Hybrid! Just an overall great experience. Thanks More

by bradcampsey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meyers, Christopher McBride, Floyd Goatcher , Shelby Oakes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buena atención. buen serbisio muy amables y atentos su atención es rápida y muy buena More

by MARTINAAVALOS92
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Floyd Goatcher and the Four Stars Ford team provided exceptional customer service. The process was seamless from start to finish and they even offere More

by jjorns
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,995
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,579
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,962
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,907
2020 Ford F-250
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,550
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,265
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive