Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Floyd Yancy.
Floyd Yancy
Floyd Yancy at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field
Refer Me
5.0

Floyd Yancy

Lincoln Brand Ambassador

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field

7767 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Floyd Yancy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yancy was very attentive and always answered our..."

- AOKDRIVING Verified Customer

Yancy was very attentive and always answered our concerns. He has a pleasant personality and is very knowledgeable about the instruments on our new Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry was great to work with. Once I started dealing..."

- BENLEE Verified Customer

Henry was great to work with. Once I started dealing directly with the general sales manager, everything went very smoothly. I love the vehicle and would not hesitate to send people your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Medina

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salespeople/finance people etc were all very friendly..."

- AOKDRIVING Verified Customer

The salespeople/finance people etc were all very friendly and more importantly knowledgeable! Any questions or concerns we had were answered quickly even when they had to “find out the answers” for us! I would highly recommend your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazmin Ayala, James Ogola

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person, Floyd, was wonderful to work with. He..."

- GLENNCRAWSHAW Verified Customer

Our sales person, Floyd, was wonderful to work with. He showed us the important things about the vehicle and would have taken more time I’m sure, but we were pressed to return to Arkansas. I know if we come back with questions, we will get all the help we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ogola , Jazmin Ayala

Feb 20, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Congratulations on your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field and letting us know Floyd and our team were helpful and helped you get on the road to Arkansas in a timely manner. We are always here to help if you have questions or need anything additional.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service They know their business And..."

- DP752256@ in Chester&Dolly Patton Verified Customer

Excellent Customer service They know their business And their job I felt very comfortable At ease No pressure Everyone Was professional And Everyone Had a mask on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Chester & Dolly, at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field total customer satisfaction is always our top priority, We are happy to read that you have excellent service and have a great experience. Please let us know if you need anything down the road.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every employee was friendly and helpful. Great customer..."

- LORETTA.DUNN Verified Customer

Every employee was friendly and helpful. Great customer care. Cooperation was a team effort. Information sharing was a very strong asset. Floyd did a fantastic job showing me how to use everything about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazmin Ayala, AJ Chandna

Mar 11, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Loretta, congrats on your vehicle and thank you for choosing Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field. We are happy to read that our team was friendly and helpful and Floysd showed you all the neat things about your car. If you need anything, we're here to help.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent car buying experience. Everyone was..."

- BILLMORRIS Verified Customer

It was an excellent car buying experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about the Aviator I purchased. I will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Bill, congratulations on your Aviator. We thank you for choosing Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field and letting us know you had a great buying experience. Our team is here to help if you need anything down the road.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $83,245
2020 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $54,490
2020 Lincoln Continental
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $54,580
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $96,255
2020 Lincoln Navigator L
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $40,135
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $44,990
2020 Lincoln MKZ
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD