Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Frances Cadet
Frances Cadet at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Frances Cadet

Sales Consultant

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
4.4
10 Reviews
4.4

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Frances Cadet

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Major was fabulous. So was Francis. Orlando Mancena..."

- vasantha Verified Customer

Greg Major was fabulous. So was Francis. Orlando Mancena was very helpful as well. They all helped me to work out the perfect solution for me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Major , Orlando Mancina 5 stars

Aug 28, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you vasantah for letting us know that Greg Major and Francis were fabulous and Orlando Mancena was also very helpful in assisting you with your recent purchase. Your recommendation is very much appreciated!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amazing help and I got the best deal!! I would..."

- wahine925 Verified Customer

Amazing help and I got the best deal!! I would highly Recommend the sonata and working with Meshy and Tarqui. Also everyone in service is helpful too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meshy Bitton, Davian Bell

Aug 25, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you wahine925 for a 5-star review of the amazing help and the best deal you received while being assisted. by Meshy and Tarqui during your recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frances Cadet is the biggest asset this dealership has to..."

- Mark Labranche Verified Customer

Frances Cadet is the biggest asset this dealership has to offer! Her expertise, patience, kindness and professionalism provided me the experience of a lifetime wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Major , Tracy the Tent Lady

Aug 25, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello Mark Labranche and thanks for this 5-star review of your recent Sales experience with Frances Cadet who demonstrated expertise, patience, kindness and professionalism along with the experience of a lifetime! Congratulations on your purchase!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My recent experience in trying to purchase a vehicle from..."

- JA

My recent experience in trying to purchase a vehicle from Lehman Hyundai has been very negative. The website has a feature to complete an online purchase. You have the opportunity to make an offer and they are supposed to respond. Well, I put the offer and they indicated that was under review. Since I did not get a response, I started emailing and calling the internet sales managers and the sales department in general. Several staff contacted me but when I indicated my offer, they stopped responding. Finally, today one sales person called me back and acknowleged that they are selling the cars above the MSRP. That they were not willing to give me the price advertised in their website but "if I come in, she might get me a better price". Incredible, they acknowledged speculating with the cars since there is a low inventory and as always wants to drag you into the dealer for the usual "song and dance" of the sale pitch. As a long time Hyundai customer (I have purchase or lease 6 Hyundais in the last 10 years) I feel disenchanted. I will go somewhere else to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dalencia Johnson

Aug 31, 2021

JA responded

Apparently your response was not sincere since after I contacted you via email, you never responded. I went to another Hyundai dealer and purchased a vehicle.

Aug 24, 2021

JA responded

.

Aug 24, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello JA and thank you for sharing the details of your recent attempt to purchase a vehicle through our online process. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered as mentioned in your review. We are grateful for your years of loyalty to the Hyundai brand and thank you for your lease/ purchase of 6 vehicles over the past 10 years. I would like to communicate with you directly so we can explore your disenchanting experience. I am confident that we can resolve your concerns promptly and look forward to hearing from you soon. Please know that we value your feedback and your business and hope to regain your trust so we can continue to serve your vehicle needs for many more years into the future. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to the dealer to upgrade our Touson for a 2022..."

- vmata2 Verified Customer

We went to the dealer to upgrade our Touson for a 2022 and got a Santa Fe. Frances and Andres were very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Roca

Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you vmata2 for this review and for letting us know that Frances and Andres were very nice and professional. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience absolutely . It was a long day but at..."

- Sophiadelone Verified Customer

Great experience absolutely . It was a long day but at the end I left happy. Can’t wait to have a 3 years experience with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Major, Andres Roca

Jul 22, 2021

Sophiadelone responded

Thank you :) Happy Customer :)

Jul 22, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Sophiadelone for letting us know about the great experience you recently had while purchasing a new vehicle. Congratulations! We are always here for you!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frances took good care of my needs and helped me to..."

- oswaldloewy Verified Customer

Frances took good care of my needs and helped me to accomplish my wish and attend my need. She kne well the vehicle I was interested in and explained me every detail. Very pleased with her attention and proffesionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Serrano , Alexandra Auad

Jul 04, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you oswaldloewy for this 5-star review and for letting us know that Frances took good care of your needs, was attentive and professional in her efforts to help you find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people are your dealership. I would recommend..."

- rjangie Verified Customer

The sales people are your dealership. I would recommend your dealership to all my family n friends. Leased two cars so Far from Lehman n I just love the service n my sales people, Greg n Francis. What a team. So happy with my 2022 Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Major

Jul 04, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you rjangie for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our dealership and for letting usk now that Greg and Francis are a great team! Congratulations on your new 2022 Tucson! We hope to see you again soon!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed meeting Frances and Greg. Unfortunately the..."

- sxyroro1985 Verified Customer

Enjoyed meeting Frances and Greg. Unfortunately the finance wait was extremely long.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Major, Jerry Joseph

Jun 28, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you sxyroro1985 for this great review of your recent purchasing experience with the assistance of Frances and Greg. We apologize that the wait for finance was a bit too long and will learn from your feedback. Congratulations on your purchase! We hope to see you again soon!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The salesman was pretty good the finance department needs..."

- jirafa305 Verified Customer

The salesman was pretty good the finance department needs a lot of help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Major, Andres Roca

Jun 24, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you jirafa305 for providing this feedback about your recent experience in our Sales Department when our Salesman provided good work but the Finance Department didn't quite measure up to your expectations. We want all our customers to have 5-star experiences and apologize that we fell a bit short in meeting your expectations in this arena. I will be looking further into this matter but ask that you contact me directly so we can talk more about your experience and so I might be able to respond to any questions or provide any clarification that you may need. I can be reached by email or phone and look forward to hearing from you. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager (877) 223-8991 tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $67,310
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,510
2022 Genesis G70
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $39,435
2022 Genesis G70
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis GV70 car, priced at $59,145
2022 Genesis GV70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive