About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frances Vargas.
Frances Vargas
Frances Vargas, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi
5.0

Frances Vargas

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

3772 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

love to see happy and satisfied customers leave with their purchase!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Frances Vargas

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Anthony Lopez

I was given great customer service by Orlando Soto and Frances. They both provided exceptional customer service. They both went above and beyond to try and get me a good deal. At the end both APR rate and monthly prices were to high for me and could not take vehicle home. But that was beyond there control, they tried their best. Definitely recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Soto

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second car from this dealership!"

- Little blue car

My 2nd Mitsubishi Outlander from this dealership! Yes my 2nd! I honestly tell anyone,who wants to know, how much I like this dealership and my fave sales person, Francis Vargas. Honest and fair! BTW I LOVE the new Outlander LE. I wouldn't go back if I hadn't been treated right at this dealership. Gil did a great job of finding reasonable financing for me. You can tell the folks that work here like working here and they are all very friendly. If you want a good deal on a good car, want your time respected stop by. My next car will be purchased here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Amir

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car buying experience "

- Carbuyer1

Great experience buying a car here. Frances was informative and low pressure. She made us feel comfortable during the whole process. She was friendly and helpful. Her boss, Orlando was also great. He greeted us at the door and was fair during the negotiation of the price. Jon was very pleasant to work with when doing the paperwork. One small thing, the detailing of the vehicle could have been a little better, but we showed up without an appointment, so that could have been the reason it was not spotless. ( it was clean, so just being picky). Overall, I would recommend them when buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby, Orlando Soto

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Markie407

I had the pleasure of dealing with Frances Vargas in purchasing a new vehicle. It was very pleasant. She was very knowledgable, patient, and all around fantastic to work with. I had a goal monthly payment to pay a month, but ended up paying more, and did not mind at all. The customer service is beyond amazing. I needed to give her my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Soto

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service"

- Zero540

Very friendly and helped in every area of the buying process to get us in the car we wanted. I will definitely will be coming back for that WRX when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Moore, Jon Frisby, Orlando Soto, Liz Cruz

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, no pressure."

- trevor

After review i realized i made a very bad deal but it was my call, so i will say that frances did an excellent job. There was no pressure or confusion and i would recommend her anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby , i think cris or christie

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mitsubishi "

- Jasmine36282

Frances did a wonderful job finding just the right car for me she really helped me stay in my budget and find a car that was completely perfect for me & my family. Definitely recommend seeing her about your future vehicle! (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most helpful dealership"

- D3J

They were friendly and helpful. Very hard working too when trying to get my car at a great monthly payment. Also even gave great advice !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- debra valladares

The sale went smooth and i got an exceptional deal. I am leaving very happy. I highly recommend sport Mitsubishi for both price and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradford MacGregor, Orlando Soto

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Purrkity

By far this dealership was a great experience! My saleswomen Frances was knowledgeable and understood our needs. She was fun and took us step by step. Thanks sport Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,670

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,580

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,325

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,520

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,740

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,930