About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Franco Iapino.
Franco Iapino
Franco Iapino, Finance Manager, Brodheadsville Chevrolet
4.7

Franco Iapino

Finance Manager

Brodheadsville Chevrolet

1476 US-209
Brodheadsville, PA 18322

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Franco Iapino

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picking up new vehicle "

- TOM@EMPTYCONSULTING.COM Verified Customer

Overall, the customer service was good. The individuals that worked with us were polite and friendly. We got to the dealership at 7:00 and did not leave until 8:45. There are issues with dealer prep (other dealership) and the paperwork was not ready. Had to return for an inspection sticker and to return dealer tags.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Bobbie Marks

The best experience I have had at a dealership in a long time. they got me approved quicker then any dealership I have ever gone to and were very friendly and professional.. thanks again broadheadsville Chevy you made my day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harding

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- Knecht624

Very friendly salesman. Explained everything5. Didn't try tomorrow sell me something more expensive. Will definitely deal with again. Will highly recommend. My son recently purchased a truck. My oldest son and daughter in law are looking, I will send them here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harding

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my new car"

- lsnyder

i came in stressing about buying a newer car and the anticipation of being rejected. they worked so hard at getting me what i needed and a loan that i could afford.. Everyone was so accommidating to my needs they were so helpfull and understanding...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhupinder Dhesi, John Harding , the new manager

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Honest & Pressure Free"

- Steph01

Came in stressing the car buying experience but in seconds I felt relaxed, comfortable and never pressured. John in Sales was so accommodating to my needs & so helpful in the process. Beyond that they are very honest. Franco the finance manager was very professional & accommodating to my needs. Everything was explained in detail. Everyone is super friendly like family. I never had such an amazing experience buying a car. I got a great SUV with an honest sale price. I will be a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harding

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales department very professional"

- Artie8947

This is our second car from this dealership in 6 months. They are welcoming, attentive and extremely professional. Our experience was great. Chris Banner was our salesman and we would definitely recommend our family and friends to purchase a car from him. Ryan did everything possiblesible to get us a great deal. Franco was patient with us and explained and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Banner, Ryan Foss

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Scooter

Over all ok experience. Please remember that car dealerships are always interested in making a sale. No matter how much they state they want to help you. It's a dance back & forth. A big waste of precious time if they would just get to the bottom line & not xxxxxxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Drake, John Harding

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTELY MIND BOGGLING EXPERIENCE"

- maleficent

THE LAST THREE CARS I HAVE PURCHASED, I DEALT WITH ANOTHER DEALERSHIP IN THE AREA..NOTHING COMPARES TO BRODHEADSVILLE CHEVROLET. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE NAME OF THE GAME THESE DAYS IN ANY PROFESSION. WILL RUFFALO, MY SALESMAN, BY FAR IS TRULY AN ASSET TO THE SALES DEPT AT THE DEALERSHIP. COUNTRY BOY IN EVERY SENSE OF THE WORD..EXTREMELY POLITE , RESPECTFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. SARGEANT JOHN HARDING, IS AN EXPERIENCED AND AWESOME MENTOR FOR WILL. THE TALL ONE..RAY MCGARRY.. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER WHEN CRUNCH TIME CAME HEWORKED THE NUMBERS LIKE A FINE TUNED MACHINE ... FRANCO IAPINO IS THE FINANCE "MAGIICIAN" AT THE DEALERSHIP..ANOTHER GREAT ASSET..HE IS THE ONE WHO MADE IT HAPPEN FOR ME..THE LONG AWAITED DREAM OF OWNING A CAMARO HAS COME TRUE!!.I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT EVERYONE ..WHAT A GREAT TEAM!! MALEFICENT IS A BLACK BEAUTY MY SALE WAS THE ONE THAT MADE THE NUMBERS FOR THE MONTH OF FEBRUARY!. I AM JUST AS EXCITED AS THE STAFF AT BRODHEADSVILLE CHEVROLET..THANK YOU TO ALL AND A HEARTFELT CONGRATULATIONS TO THE ENTIRE BRODHEADSVILLE CHEVROLET STAFF!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray McGarry, William Ruffalo, John Harding

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, professional, and pressure free."

- oram1331

We were provided with professional, courteous service, and what was promised was delivered. Their business approach gives a whole new meaning to the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray McGarry, Paul Drake

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great cars, great deals."

- 20Lancer14

I was interested in buying the 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer. I called about 30 mins before arriving to the dealership. I spoke to Chris over the phone& said to ask for him when I got there! He was great help wth giving me knowledge on the car. He described everything for me. He was very kind to help me out with many things including price, getting me started with building a credit, and knowledge on this vehicle. He explained the continuous transmission which I had no clue about. He was very friendly. I also dealt with Franco for financing and he expanded my knowledge greatly. He even pushed for 45 days for t first payment instead of 30 days. I greatly appreciated that. I recommend giving this dealership a try. Overall Chris seemed to be very friendly and a great help. I enjoyed my experience on getting a car from this dealership!!!! Keep doing great things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Banner

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,445

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$35,960

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,425

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,425

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,565

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,565

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,645

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,565