Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Ballendux .
Frank Ballendux
Frank  Ballendux  at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Frank Ballendux

New Car Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Frank Ballendux

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank makes buying a car fun. I have bought 3 cars from..."

- sofreak6

Frank makes buying a car fun. I have bought 3 cars from frank. He takes the time to to know person buying the car. It was a fun experience. The fiance department is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Scott and thank you for your high marks for Frank and Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your repeat business and are happy to hear you're enjoying your 2020 Ford Fusion! Please visit 1910 E. Main Street when it's time for service. We'd love to welcome you back to the dealership. Take care.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been a Griffin customer for many years and will..."

- Rtallin816 Verified Customer

Have been a Griffin customer for many years and will continue to be. Frank is a GREAT salesperson. Very honest and takes time to explain every detail...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for your many years of business with Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We sure appreciate you. Frank will love you comments. Please let us know we can be of service to you next at 1940 E. Main Street. And, take care on the roads ahead.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was friendly and helpful in every way. He..."

- AUSTINJ1960 Verified Customer

The salesman was friendly and helpful in every way. He actually let us know that my wife’s ford edge rear window had a window wash spray that we didn’t know about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Feb 02, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you so much for your kind review of Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We loved working with you to find your new vehicle (and help your wife with hers too!). And, we hope you'll visit 1940 E. Main Street again when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car-buying experience I've ever had!..."

- KARA.SHANNON.MILLER Verified Customer

This was the best car-buying experience I've ever had! Frank and Nick were so helpful and professional. I highly recommend Griffin Ford! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorraine Miller, Loren Sweeney , Nick Palomino

Jan 26, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Kara! Griffin Ford of Waukesha sure appreciates your kind review and high marks. We are so happy you stopped into 1940 E. Main Street to find your 2018 Ford Escape Titanium! Thank you for your business and shout-outs to our staff. We hope you enjoy the roads ahead and come see us again when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank our sale representative conducted himself in very..."

- Jim Verified Customer

Frank our sale representative conducted himself in very professional and knowledgeable manner. He new the ins and outs of the 21 F-150. Had very educated answers to all of our questions. He gave us great options for us to make the best decision. He also didn't push us. A very pleasant purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Jan 25, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Jim: Thank you so much for your kind words about Frank. Griffin Ford appreciates the acknowledgment of how well our staff is trained. We hope you continue to love your new 2021 Ford F-150. And, come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is alive and well at Griffin Ford..."

- Dan’s Large Car Verified Customer

Customer service is alive and well at Griffin Ford Waukesha! We traded in a 2 year old Ford F-150 we had bought elsewhere. They gave us a great trade, great deal and a great finance package! WOW! I’m self employed so I know what it takes to run a successful business and provide quality customer service.GRIFFIN’S GOT IT RIGHT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich , Phil DeSalvo

Dec 28, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave Griffin Ford of Waukesha your feedback! We value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to 1940 E. Main Street. Take care!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin is the friendliest dealership to work with. Frank..."

- MSMITH659 Verified Customer

Griffin is the friendliest dealership to work with. Frank and his team make you feel as part of their family! Keep up the great work! Always satisfied and happy with my purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ahrens, angelo Gagliano

Nov 29, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business with Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We all truly appreciate your feedback, especially Frank! It was a pleasure to help you get into your new 2020 Ford and we hope you'll come see us again (when it's time for service). We look forward to welcoming you back to 1940 E. Main Street!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a new 2020 Ford Explorer from..."

- Joe

I recently purchased a new 2020 Ford Explorer from Griffin Ford in Waukesha and I've got to say it was the most enjoyable and the easiest purchase of a vehicle I've ever made in my life, no BS. There was no haggling about my trade in value, it was inline with Kelly Blue Book and Edmonds and much higher than offers from other dealers. The price I was quoted on my new Explorer was far less than similar Explorers from other dealers with the same options and again there was no haggling. My salesman Frank Ballendux listened to me, understanding what I was looking for and was extremely helpful the entire time, never pushy. Phil DeSalvo in finance offered up various finance options and products all the while being respectful of my decisions. Griffin Ford made the purchase of my new 2020 Explorer a piece of cake not an ordeal! I would highly recommend them to any one looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil DeSalvo

Nov 09, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Joe and thank you for your kind words. Griffin Ford of Waukesha sure appreciates them...as do Frank and Phil! We hope you'll come see us again at 1940 E Main Street, when it's time for service. Take care on the roads ahead, until then!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Explorer!! Griffin Ford has always been great..."

- vmpena

I love my Explorer!! Griffin Ford has always been great to me! Great group of mangers and salespeople! Looking forward to buying my next vehicle here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Vanessa. Griffin Ford is happy to hear you are continuing to enjoy your 2018 Ford Explorer. Please visit us again at 1940 E. Main Street, when it is time to service your new SUV! We look forward to welcoming you back to our dealership--any time. Take care!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be more pleased with my new car and my salesman..."

- CFISC57755 Verified Customer

Couldn’t be more pleased with my new car and my salesman made it smooth and easy. I’ve been dealing with griffin for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Oct 23, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

That is so great to hear! Thank you for this feedback about your recent experience at Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We value your continued business with us. And, we hope you stop into see us again at 1940 E. Main Street. Until then, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,645

2018 Ford F-150

$34,645

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,499

2018 Ford F-150

$35,499

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995