Frank Ballendux
Frank  Ballendux  at Griffin Ford
Refer Me

Frank Ballendux

New Car Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.9
116 Reviews
4.9

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Frank Ballendux

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lorene listened and made a awkward situation into a customer that will continue as a long term customer with Griffin Ford Dealership. Frank B is always so helpful and kept me posted throughout the wait More

by MY2PLUS3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sweeney

Jun 12, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They answer all my questions and if they don't know they ask someone else. More

by Lync2079
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH, Tim Goggins

May 24, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Griffin Ford went above and beyond for us! I finally got my dream vehicle, a Ford Bronco! Frank Ballendux was wonderful to deal with! He drove the vehicle to us from Wisconsin to Missouri. We More

by LS24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

May 02, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! - Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with Frank B in sales. I have leased three Escapes from him and very happy with them. I can't remember the lady's name in finance that did my paperwork, but I laughed quite More

by JYOUNG003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Apr 24, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! - Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience at Griffin Ford Used Car Sales Dept. was "Over the Top" all of the team was very friendly and professional, Tony Miller did a job and great follow up, Thank You All More

by hogeland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Miller, JOHN KOVACH

Apr 20, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

Apr 20, 2022

hogeland responded

Thank You See ya' in the future...

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have dealt with Griffin ford for nearly 40 years. They are outstanding from salesperson to delivery to service. More

by Gemma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Gemma, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Griffin Ford! - Griffin Ford of Waukesha

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love how I can go in there and get the best trade in value and price and not have to haggle More

by JSNCCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Mar 05, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most important quality of a dealership is one that treats our time with respect and allows us to complete the entire process in a reasonable amount of time. Frank kept our conversations to the point a More

by Andrew Boggs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich , PJ

Feb 07, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Griffin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful it was a pleasure doing business with them. Frank was a great salesman. He spent a lot of time explaining the truck to me. More

by SRhlasny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi and thank you for your feedback about your experience at Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We value your business with us at 1940 E. Main Street and appreciate your shout-out to our staff. Please let us know when we can do more for you and your 2021 Ford F-150 (like service/maintenance), as we are here to help. Take care until then!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are repeat after repeat customers. We have always been treated very well. Working with Frank B. Is always a pleasure. More

by KKLYNCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Dec 07, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Frank here at Griffin Ford! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Thank you and take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,500
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,660
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,995
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,484
2018 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $49,656
2019 Ford Expedition Max
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,995
2019 Buick Encore
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD