About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Camarda.
Frank Camarda
Frank Camarda, Sales and Leasing Conslutant, Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Frank Camarda

Sales and Leasing Conslutant

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Frank Camarda

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No surprises"

- Jeep Lover

I agreed on a price for a factory ordered Jeep. Nine weeks later I arrived an paid for it. No surprises and great service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Hailey

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Go COWBOYS

Frank was great to work with. Very knowledgeable with all products. Customer service was awesome. I have bought many vehicles and buying from Keffer was by far the fastest. Once vehicle was chosen Frank and team worked diligently to get the payment where I wanted it. Once everything was agreed upon it took less than 25 min to sign and be on my way. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Maus

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- december

I love that they know exactly what I want and like in a vehicle. One selected and that is what I purchased. They really listen and know their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Turner

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- awin1

Frank was super helpful and patient. He helped me find the perfect car and answered my (long list of) questions. I was really happy with my experience at Keffer and would definitely recommend Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience with Constant Follow up!!!"

- Ben

When coming to order our Jeep Wrangler Rubicon, Frank was on top of it! Frank listen to our needs and made sure we got what we wanted. When coming to product knowledge he educated us on difference options to make sure we got what we wanted and more. As our jeep was being built, he called and text us the process so we knew what stages it was at. It was worth the 4 hour drive to do business with them! Thank you all for your hospitality and making sure we where satisfied with our new vehicle!!-- the "Hortons"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST!!!!!"

- Steelerfan52474

Keffer is the best place I have ever used to buy a vehicle they treat you like family! I would highly recommend this place (and have) go and see for yourself! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Maus, Willie Hailey, Shaun Shore, Andy Bell, Christian Baker , All the employing had contact with were five star worthy

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Amazing experience "

- Peter C

I have shopped 8 different stores and at the end I decided to go for a dealership and people who would treat me the best... they all took care of me like family! if you are looking to buy any car cal them you will be in good hands. They don't play game at KEFFER AUTO Tommy is great Give them a call and see for yourself... Great service and fair prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- nicole1234

The service was amazing and would highly recommend this dealership to do business with. It was quick service and the car was in great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Gomez

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Roldiges

Great was very informative. Accommodating and friendly. Everyone was very nice! I would recommend this dealership to others and am happy with lease! Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DOES NOT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS"

- workmana10

Customer service was amazing. As soon as we walked in, we felt comfortable. No one was pushy and we were greeted very politely. We had called previously and were directed to Frank. Frank was going to go above and beyond and stay after you closed but we refused to make him do that. We shot him a last minute call and he fit us in during working week hours. You guys have a gem having Frank on your team. He is a salesman but his personality and way of approaching a sale was very genuine and kind hearted. As a woman buying a car, he made me feel like he would have done just what he did for me for someone in his family. He broke down every single cost in "elementary terms" and was very patient as I called family to make sure I was doing the right thing. He listened to my wants and executed. Again, he listened versus just trying to make a sale on something that was not exactly what I liked. The Keffer family has a wonderful, family based business, and I could not be any happier with my experience and my brand new Jeep Wrangler. Thank you for bringing me aboard the Jeep Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (1009 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,990

2017 Ram 3500 Chassis

$51,505

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$50,780

2017 Jeep Compass

$34,615

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,175

2017 Ram 1500

$42,025

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,940

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$40,430