About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Camarda.
Frank Camarda
Frank Camarda, Sales and Leasing Conslutant, Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Frank Camarda

Sales and Leasing Conslutant

Keffer Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8214 E Independence Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Frank Camarda

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST!!!!!"

- Steelerfan52474

Keffer is the best place I have ever used to buy a vehicle they treat you like family! I would highly recommend this place (and have) go and see for yourself! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Maus, Willie Hailey, Shaun Shore, Andy Bell, Christian Baker , All the employing had contact with were five star worthy

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Amazing experience "

- Peter C

I have shopped 8 different stores and at the end I decided to go for a dealership and people who would treat me the best... they all took care of me like family! if you are looking to buy any car cal them you will be in good hands. They don't play game at KEFFER AUTO Tommy is great Give them a call and see for yourself... Great service and fair prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- nicole1234

The service was amazing and would highly recommend this dealership to do business with. It was quick service and the car was in great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Gomez

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Roldiges

Great was very informative. Accommodating and friendly. Everyone was very nice! I would recommend this dealership to others and am happy with lease! Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DOES NOT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS"

- workmana10

Customer service was amazing. As soon as we walked in, we felt comfortable. No one was pushy and we were greeted very politely. We had called previously and were directed to Frank. Frank was going to go above and beyond and stay after you closed but we refused to make him do that. We shot him a last minute call and he fit us in during working week hours. You guys have a gem having Frank on your team. He is a salesman but his personality and way of approaching a sale was very genuine and kind hearted. As a woman buying a car, he made me feel like he would have done just what he did for me for someone in his family. He broke down every single cost in "elementary terms" and was very patient as I called family to make sure I was doing the right thing. He listened to my wants and executed. Again, he listened versus just trying to make a sale on something that was not exactly what I liked. The Keffer family has a wonderful, family based business, and I could not be any happier with my experience and my brand new Jeep Wrangler. Thank you for bringing me aboard the Jeep Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hassle free service!"

- Cgloster

Everyone made this process simple. I would highly recommend you go see Frank and buy your next car from him. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Hailey, Jeff Reed

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kim Erickson!"

- Katymartin

I love this dealership for a couple of reasons- They’re efficient and the staff is super pleasant to work with. I called Kim and mentioned wanting a new car, she saw me later that night to talk about my options. She was very knowledgeable, sweet, and personable. She was also very honest and open, which my husband and I appreciated. She was very eager to help, and stayed cheerful, even though we kept her after hours! Our experience was very pleasant! If you happen to visit this dealership, ask for Kim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Erickson, Michael Turner

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time buyer"

- Michaela96

Frank did great! Really enjoyed this experience. I really appreciated all the help he provided and education. He knew his stuff and I am beyond excited to drive away with a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Hailey, Pierre Upshur

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- C. Hood

Frank was patient and very knowledgeable. He responded quickly and was able to work easily with our needs. He provided great service after the sale as well. He made this a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (825 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 2500

$64,740

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,990

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$41,100

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$69,500

2017 Ram 3500 Chassis

$51,505

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$50,780

2017 Jeep Compass

$34,615

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,175