Frank Crinite
Frank Crinite at Piazza Honda of Springfield
Refer Me

Frank Crinite

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Piazza Honda of Springfield

780 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me
5.0
830 Reviews

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Platinum Master Level Sales

5.0

830 Reviews

Write a Review

830 Reviews of Frank Crinite

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank Crinite made this transaction soooo painless! He is very transparent with his pricing so what he says it is, “it is” no frivolous1 mark ups here. I will be recommending him to all my friends, More

by CK1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank was easy to work with, answered all our questions, and made the process very easy. More

by DMLORD3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Luongo , Justin

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are so friendly and welcoming. Very clean establishment. Been getting our cars from Frank Crinite for years he’s the best! More

by RCASEY50
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt no pressure which has been a constant in the past at other dealerships over the years. More

by CHRISMCGINNISS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Luongo

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a smooth process buying from Piazza Springfield. Frank is great. Always upfront and never any surprises. More

by TJLONG1428
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is the best, along with Justin and Damian! They make buying a car such an easy process. No pressure, just making you happy and confident with your purchase! Check them out at Piazza Honda of More

by cpauly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Capacchione , Justin

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff and services. Friendly and professional. Frank is truly knowledgeable and easy to work with. Highly recommend. More

by JD.57
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Luongo , Justin really helpful.

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome and efficient over there at Piazza Honda of Springfield! Frank & his crew were amazing found me exactly what I was looking for and kept it affordable! More

by Kevstuff1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Luongo , Justin he’s the man

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is the best! ! I received the best service I would recommend everyone! Thank you More

by KRISTAMICHELLE01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not our first visit. We love this place and our sales rep Frank Crinite. Great experience. More

by RCASEY50
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,950
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Diffused Sky Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,789
2019 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,745
2022 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Passport car, priced at $46,200
2024 Honda Passport
new
Radiant Red Metallic Ii exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $39,479
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,570
2023 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive