About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Crinite.
Frank Crinite
Frank  Crinite, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Piazza Honda of Springfield
5.0

Frank Crinite

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Piazza Honda of Springfield

780 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Platinum Master Level Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

239 Reviews of Frank Crinite

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank is the man!!! "

- Donnac1321

Frank is the best. I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from him I’ve the years and he always makes the deal work for me. Thanks Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Capacchione

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Traumamedtech1974

Friendly, fast, easy and excellent customer service. All me questions were answered. All my concerns were taken care of having Frank by my side. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 cars in one month!"

- Jrlm

I went, as a first time customer, to Frank Crinite to lease a minivan. That whole experience was great-I was treated well, all of my questions were answered, I was given a fair price and got a gorgeous car. The problem arose eight days later when that brand new minivan was stolen. Frank helped me through the entire process. He communicated with me on weekends and helped me acquire the information I needed for the police. He went above and beyond anything I ever expected and beyond what I think most people in his position would’ve done. My car was never recovered. The next month, I was so happy to go back to Frank at Piazza Honda to get a new minivan. I will always return to him for new cars after this because this experience ended up being much less awful than it would’ve been if he hadn’t been my point person throughout. Thank you, Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Capacchione

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch!"

- Haylea41

Frank is the man! 3rd vehicle purchased from him and the dealership! Always quick and easy!! He can help you get any vehicle you want. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Capacchione

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frack Crinite @ Honda is my favorite person!"

- Crash

Frank does not Hoover my space like most salesman do. I’m very picky. being a difficult woman, I’m also very indecisive. Frank has so much experience he knows exactly what to do with a woman like me. I told him what I needed, but I like to be flashy with a hot looking car with a massive budget, and a nasty bankruptcy in my financial history. Guess who pulled thru to give me exactly what I wanted, needed and loved: Top of the line trim civic touring in bright red, so bright you can see me 10 blocks away lol I recommend everyone to come here, they are reliable and when sometime is wrong they will go out of their way to help you. “They”- as in the mechanics there as well too. Oil change are in and out. Let’s not forget the FREE COFFEE! Ha! I have referred a lot of friends & Family members to this dealer ship before any other place in the world

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free experience"

- StephaniePierce-Bruecks626

I was in the market for a new, used vehicle for myself. I just didn't like the vehicle I was driving. Talked to Frank K. about a possible trade in, worried that it couldn't happen because of the payoff at that time. Frank made it happen for almost the SAME MONTHLY PAYMENT. A year in and I'm still loving my new SUV! I have referred many family members and friends, they are happy as well. Thanks Frank, for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- allie5white

My experience with Frank Crinite and Piazza Honda of Springfield was better than all of my other car dealership experiences. Frank was personable and awesome to work with. He had me in and out with the car I was looking for and for a great price!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car "

- Mluke

I was able to get the car of my dreams in less time than it takes me to go grocery shopping! And at an affordable price! It was by far, the best experience I have ever had when it comes to car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Capacchione

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain-free and seamless"

- Mountain Air CR-V

Necessity warranted a visit to this dealership. This was actually my first dealer experience and I quickly discovered all my pre conceived anxieties were for nothing. I spoke, they listened and got me in a vehicle on my terms - zero pressure . Frank and Damien came through big time. My 9 y/o has already claimed our new car for her 16th. I must admit I'm looking forward to getting the new loaded version on my CR-V in 2024, provided I have Damien and Frank on our corner again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Capacchione

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car buying experience "

- Wigzz9

Frank Not only went above and beyond to get me financed for both my daughters car but also made their first time buying experience one of a kind. We have even gone back for another and will continue to only buy cars through Frank as well as recommend him to everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Civic

$21,925

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690