About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Crinite.
Frank Crinite
Frank  Crinite, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Piazza Honda of Springfield
5.0

Frank Crinite

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Piazza Honda of Springfield

780 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Platinum Master Level Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

252 Reviews of Frank Crinite

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peazzy"

- Dickbarone

Super clean modern convenient location dealership. I knew what I wanted ( Honda are superior products) and I called around for some quotes. Piazza easily matched the price, no pressure, no hassle. Very friendly and knowledgeable salesperson. Very quick efficient transaction with no sales pressure and no B.S. Highly recommend!! Thanks Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank Crinite awesome!!!"

- Rmanuel19

Frank Crinite is one of the best sales men of have ever dealt with, made buying a car very easy. From start to finish only took about 2-2.5 hours, not all day like most dealerships. Would highly recommend Frank and piazza Honda of springfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Capacchione

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRANK CRINITE "

- Barberguy1

FRANK CRINITE IS AWESOME HE GOS ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR HIS CUSTOMERS AND MAKES THE IMPOSSIBLE.....POSIBLE! OUR 5TH CAR FROM HIM AND WE WILL NOT BUY FROM ANY OTHER PERSON.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Capacchione

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy!"

- Miss Vik

Frank Crinite & his team made the car buying process very easy. I was nervous & they took care of everything so that I could feel confident about my decision. Everyone at Piazza Honda of Springfield was very friendly & professional. I will be recommending Frank & Piazza to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Capacchione , Justin, Stefan

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- LC

Frank Crinite made the car-buying process quick and easy, and got my payments in the exact range I was looking for. There was no pressure to purchase a vehicle prior to my final decision, which made the process enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Frank Crinite at Piazza Honda of Springfield for any of your future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Experience Ever!!!"

- RAJ0524

Thank you Frank!!!!! I came into Piazza Honda of Springfield FRAZZLED over trying to buy a car and you were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING 😉!!!!!! I had been to more car lots than I care to count and experienced every emotion from sadness all the way to frustration and RAGE 😖😣😣 But then I met YOU! The best time ever and mind blowing professionalism with a family spin. I couldn’t have asked for a better deal and a better all around experience. I recommend everyone see FRANK @ Piazza for the best deals and awesome 👏 service. Thank you again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and nail in tire"

- MandyR

I bought my Lexus from Piazza Honda of Springfield, when deciding whether or not to get my oriole changed at Alexis dealership or to go to the Honda dealership which I bought the vehicle from, I decided on Piazza Honda. They got my car in as soon as possible and even found a nail in my tire Which they were able to fix. They definitely took care me and it was the first time I’ve ever been to a dealership where I went in and out without them trying to haggle me to purchase additional services Or make claims that I needed more done on my car. They were very polite and professional and I definitely recommend this dealership for both sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales rep and dealership"

- Happycustomer

We buy our cars from Piazza Honda for only one reason - Frank Crinite. He’s knowledgeable, helpful and makes buying a car easy. Frank is a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb "

- Debbie

Frank made the process of buying my new Pilot easy and pleasurable. My first time buying a Honda and definitely will not be my last. Thank you Frank!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Awesome Awesome "

- Twin Mom

I have been buying cars since 1995 and this was my best buying experience ever. The process was quick, I wasn't forced to spend my entire day in the showroom. I was actually in my new car within a hour. Bobby Z, Frank C, and Damien made my look at car buying in. new lens. If you want to spend your money in a place where you are treated well PIAZZA Honda of Springfield is the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940