About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Crinite.
Frank Crinite
Frank  Crinite, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Piazza Honda of Springfield
5.0

Frank Crinite

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Piazza Honda of Springfield

780 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Platinum Master Level Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

92 Reviews of Frank Crinite

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good dealership"

- Jtr

From sales ( Frank C.) to service- Piazza Honda is a very good place to do business. Friendly, fair, and easy to work with. Sercice has been cery good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Chilkotowsky

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good times"

- DanJ1987

Great customer service, great products. Took care of everything I needed from abroad and then set me up with the cars and insurance with ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Capacchione

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Piazza Honda and Frank Crinite are Great"

- Ross

My wife and I have used Piazza Honda of Springfield for more than a decade for maintenance and repairs and we think they are fantastic. All the service people are top notch. Recently we bought a CRV and an Accord with the help of Frank Crinite in Sales. Frank was a tremendous help. A very good communicator. Easy going. Very knowledgeable. Frank helped us find just the right vehicles and gave us a very good price. He made it easy! Thank you Frank and Piazza Honda of Springfield. Ross & Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Capacchione

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the BEST! "

- CSNocella

Frank Crinite is the best salesman! My son bought his very own first car and Frank made it possible for him to do so! Thank You Frank for making my son so happy with his purchase. You’re Simply the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Group in the Business"

- Matt Fehrle

From Frank Crinite, to the service guys including George Haasis. You will not find a better team. I have purchased and serviced 5 total cars from Frank at Piazza. A few Hondas and a couple other brands. Every time the whole process is quick and leaves me feeling good about the deal I just got. Frank starts the process of getting into the new or preowned car and George is there all along the process of servicing and maintaining the vehicle. They both put your mind to ease and you know you’re in good hands with them. As long as Frank and George are at Piazza I will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Haasis

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST HONDA DEALERSHIP ON THE PLANET!"

- Dsgrntl99

Frank Crinite my salesman is absolutely the best salesman I have ever dealt with... if he can get you into the car you want HE WILL!!! I have purchased around 10 cars from him and will continue to do so as long as he is still selling them and i have sent TENS of people to buy cars from Frank Crinite and THEY HAVE!... The SERVICE DEPARTMENT is also TOP NOTCH if I ever have a problem they are extremely helpful and make sure I leave there happy.. I love the lady Dawn at the service counter she is AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team Frank"

- Jtferris76

5th purchase from Piazza Springfield (aka Drexel Hill) and Frank is great! This is my 2nd purchase with him and I wouldn’t deal with anyone else. He gets what I’m looking for and what I truly need and makes the whole car buying experience easy. I will refer anyone and everyone to him!! Piazza has always treated me well, so I travel from Exton and pass over two other dealerships to go to what I consider the best. I cannot express how great frank is at his job - he knows his sh*t and respects his customers immensely. Need a car? Call frank! Also special shout out to Damian. He has the patience of a saint and made the paperwork portion more fun than any of my previous purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Capacchione

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership and sales team in the USA"

- Buddydad08

I have referred 100’s to Piazza and Frank Criniti #teamfrank as well as leased a 2015 Civic about to get another, They are upfront about everything, service is always top notch with great communication, and the deals can’t be beat! Team Frank will always be my #1 choice for new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Squillace

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Trigg55

Frank Crinite made the car buying experience very professional, fun and very fast . I have and will continue to refer everyone I know to him for the same experience. A +++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Process "

- Jpc820

Highly recommend making your way over Piazza Honda in Springfield and see Frank Crinite! Such a seamless process. It was by far the shortest time I was ever in a dealership. We needed a 3rd row to accommodate our newest edition to the Cavalieri squad by June. One phone call to Frank and it was a done deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Civic

$22,575

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690