About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank- David Cooper.
Frank- David Cooper
Frank- David  Cooper, sales, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa
5.0

Frank- David Cooper

sales

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

24314 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Frank- David Cooper

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Miller233

My tire pressure was low and I thought I had a nail in my tire. I needed to be seen immediately. They worked me in on a busy day. I also was able to get an oil change as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you Miller!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience"

- TMasticTB

I went in with a unique financial situation and wanted to just see if a new vehicle was feasible. I worked with David Cooper and he was utterly fantastic in working with the numbers and finding me exactly what I was looking for. Working with the finance team, I was not pressured at all to purchase any additional warranties and such. This was a very pleasant purchasing experience and would be back again the next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Meyers

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase made easy"

- Motordoc217

Courteous sales folks, courteous finance manager, good treatment, nice dealership with thoughtful amenities. Everyone that we dealt with went out of their way to make us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tarcznski

Jan 26, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team!"

- Rebecca Jo McIntire

I went to several dealerships that couldnt help me and they did. I drove from Orlando for good reason! Thanks to all of you for helping me have a better vehicle for me and my family! Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Alvarez , Malik Green, Dan Garcia

Jan 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you Rebecca!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- Donald Bischoff

I was searching for a particular Dodge Charger 392 ScatPak in Black. I worked with several other dealerships with similar but not exactly what I wanted. I came across this dealership on the Dodge Website, checked their inventory online of cars with the options I wanted and Ferman on 54 had THE car I wanted. I called before visiting this delaer to Sales Manager Dave "Coop" Cooper. I explained my trade in and what a garage queen it was and low miles etc. I told him I would be in the next day or day after for appraisal and to start the wheels in motion (no pun intended). I found Dave to be a straight shooter with none of the usual Dealer BS. I followed up the day after to consummate the deal. There was never any HIGH PRESSURE to "buy now" etc. I let them know in advance that I had a great trade and would be just as fine without a new car. We worked on the deal together and came up with what I felt was a good as deal as I would get from any other dealership. My salesperson Doug K made the experience fun and enjoyable with some funny banter going back and forth along with "Coop". I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new OR used car. They have the ample inventory to please just about everyone's needs. The dealership was clean, friendly atmosphere with customers in mind. Thanks to Doug K, "Coop" and Karl for all of your hard work to make my dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug K

Nov 13, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Ram, Great price, honest deal"

- Dean Fairchild

When I started looking for a new truck for my wife, I was disappointed a few times with some other dealerships. I looked for a specific Truck, the RAM Sport Special addition Sublime Metallic, within 200 miles of my address. Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM in Lutz had the best deal. They gave me a bottom line out the door price that couldn't be beaten. I was very pleased that I didn't have to drive 200 miles to get a proper deal. Both David and Gheorghe treated my wife and I with respect and fairness. I will be sending family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Meyers , Gheorghe Donici (Five stars)

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Awesone !!!"

- Brad1234

So easy to deal with and love they are family owned !! everyone so friendly and a customer for life !! I am sending all my family and friends !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Patrikis , Brad Butler

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experince with Ferman"

- flipdingem

Whether I am buying a new car for my family or receiving service on one of our existing autos, the experience is always first class ... i.e., Ferman associates are joyful, responsive, talented, competent, and focused, which makes for an extraordinary customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and timely service and repairs"

- Fred

From purchase over a year ago and now service and warranty work Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram cypress creek excel in the customer service and how they handle their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales team"

- TMullinax

Very friendly and helpful staff, and prices were very attractive also. Our salesman David Baker was very pleasant to work with a asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Zabel

1
1 - 10 of 14 results