About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank- David Cooper.
Frank- David Cooper
Frank- David  Cooper, sales, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa
5.0

Frank- David Cooper

sales

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

24314 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Frank- David Cooper

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car for a special daughter"

- Job well done Verified Customer

Joe was a good salesman, he was straight to the point. He got the job done. He showed us different options that would be a good fit for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- BBIRDYSHAW Verified Customer

Very smooth experience and fast service. Would recommend everyone in the new Tampa area to bring their vehicle in for service. Service advisor was awesome in handling my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- BARRY.KXSEAFOOD Verified Customer

The service and professionalism exceeded all expectations. They made the car buying experience delightful I would recommend anyone to this dealership for their new vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service Improvements "

- GZGONZALEZ50 Verified Customer

The service reps need to be more outgoing, inviting and customer friendly. I was treated like just another customer coming through their service department. I wasn't greeted when I pulled up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy deal."

- jeeper Verified Customer

David Cooper was pleasant to work with. It took a long time to get the deal done (due to FCA switching color options randomly) but David stuck with it and I got the Jeep I wanted at a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would recommend Bryan at the Service Center"

- MISHARC Verified Customer

Bryan at the Service Center is quite attentive and my first choice. For anything other than service, Jaime is always my first choice as my go to person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was pressured on buying anything "

- Isawadog

Went in to test drive a ran 1500 and was happy how the salesman help me find the truck I wanted without trying to sell me any truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- bbvend

Everyone friendly and helpful. Thanks for the free water and snacks. Frank-David was the best sales person I have had dealings with this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience "

- kwiatkowskim28 Verified Customer

I left feeling like I got a good deal, the dealer got a good deal and everyone won. The entire process was pressure free and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shamir

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- STUMBO74 Verified Customer

David Cooper was great to work with. After I informed him of all the options I wanted. He printed out a detailed price explaining everything. I appreciated the fact he did not play the running back an forth game with negotiating the price like salesman I have delt with in the past. The only thing I was disappointed in in was the trade in value of my car. Within the 5 week period of waiting for my car to be delivered. The value of my car was decreased by $600.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results