Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Wesley Chapel

Lutz, FL

4.8
1,363 Reviews

24314 State Road 54

Lutz, FL

33559

Directions

1,365 Reviews of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Wesley Chapel

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"Great people with a family feel, Hanna was a top notch..."

- lloydmitchell68

Great people with a family feel, Hanna was a top notch person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Zabel
5.0
Other Employees : Hanna Whiteside
October 21, 2021

"On time, organized, polite and customer oriented. Took my..."

- Jdjanicki

On time, organized, polite and customer oriented. Took my vehicle in for a vibration issue and was pleased that I didn’t expectations up-selling and a myriad of suggestions that I needed to have done on my vehicle. The service team knows the meaning of TEAMWORK! They don’t leave customers standing around if the assigned service member is busy with another customer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony in service
October 20, 2021

"Brian has always been an excellent service advisor. I..."

- CW Lutz

Brian has always been an excellent service advisor. I trust his recommendations and the pink team is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Guest
Oct 21, 2021 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your review!

October 17, 2021

"Kenan was honest and made the process smooth and easy...."

- tracek

Kenan was honest and made the process smooth and easy. Everyone was friendly. Exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenan
Oct 19, 2021 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your review!

October 14, 2021

"Friendly salesman. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from..."

- karlo_felix

Friendly salesman. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from your dealership, and 2nd from Jason Croucher. Very nice experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Croucher
Oct 19, 2021 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your review!

October 14, 2021

"It was fast and great service and will definitely..."

- ggalindo86

It was fast and great service and will definitely recommend it to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
It was in service department
Oct 19, 2021 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your review!

October 13, 2021

"Awesome service! Very appreciative of a nice person..."

- colemend@yahoo.com

Awesome service! Very appreciative of a nice person helping me out!!! The wait time was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hojnacki
Oct 19, 2021 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your review!

October 13, 2021

"Someone I attentive to my vehicle needs and can trust..."

- jcalderon12003

Someone I attentive to my vehicle needs and can trust when buying a vehicle and delivers on its promises

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocha, Jose
Oct 19, 2021 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your review!

October 12, 2021

"Everyone I encountered was friendly, courteous, and..."

- Cks

Everyone I encountered was friendly, courteous, and efficient. Had a great service experience while here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No one in sales, Josh in sevce was great and gets 5 stars
Oct 13, 2021 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your review!

October 02, 2021

"Kevin has also treated me fair and that is why we always..."

- randyperillo

Kevin has also treated me fair and that is why we always come back thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin hojackie in service
Oct 04, 2021 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,365 results