Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Jarosz.
Frank Jarosz
Frank Jarosz at Peoria Nissan
not yet rated

Frank Jarosz

Fleet/Internet Director

Peoria Nissan

9151 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

14 Reviews of Frank Jarosz

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service Representative was Scott Deemer and he was..."

- Shimarrussell8990

My service Representative was Scott Deemer and he was excellent I brought my vehicle in to get the oil change ,tires rotated and Front brakes changed and Scott took great care of me and also provided me an estimate of A little Damage that I have on my car and provided me with all the parts and exats prices so I can get everything together to put it in the shop.Thanks Peoria Nissan Dealership you all are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us here at Peoria Nissan! We love to know our team is providing excellent service!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James explained everything in detail. My wait time was..."

- usn87girl

James explained everything in detail. My wait time was minimal and I got my vehicle in record time. I will definitely come back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us here at Peoria Nissan!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jen

The team at Peoria Nissan is busy! There is a reason they are the number one Nissan dealer - they know how to make sure you are thrilled walking out the door with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Olson , Nick, Shawnee

Sep 04, 2019

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us at Peoria Nissan!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Zrossi889

The sales rep who helped me was Walter Shade and he was absolutely amazing! I came in and asked for his help and he listened to what I needed and wanted and got me exactly that. He went above and beyond to ensure my experience was amazing and did not pressure me into anything I was not going to be able to handle. It is because of Walter that I will be returning to Peoria Nissian for any and all of my auto needs. Give this guy a raise because he deserves it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Olson , Walter Shade!!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with Mike N."

- Carguy

Mike made our experience purchasing our 2019 Nissan 370 Z awesome! He was great from start to finish, very transparent and honest. We couldn’t of had a better salesman! Definitely will be back to purchase from him and Peoria Nissan again and highly recommend to our friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- christian_edge777

The dealer was able to resolve my issues with service and sales after a reasonable period of time . The salesperson I dealt with seemed like he was genuinely trying to help his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Morris

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top of the Line"

- Mary + Henry

I was greeted and then taken to a car that was waiting for me to view. I had a friend that had already advised Frank that I was looking for a car. He had another person go through all the information about the car and he was very thorough. It didn't take long and I was signing papers and then out the door to my new vehicle. I am very happy with the car and the dealership was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Breeser

Mar 29, 2018

Peoria Nissan responded

Frank is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service. Thanks for choosing Peoria Nissan!

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure sales; BEST experience ever. "

- Krisblue

We went here first; then went to 6 other dealerships and back to this one because of the sales person (Rick). We felt he sold us what we were looking for and didn't push something we didn't want. This was the best experience after other pushy sales agenda at other places. I HIGHLY recommend you visit this place before making a final decision. We got the best deal here with the best service. Love this place and will go back in two years for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick M. and Frank via email.

Sep 25, 2017

Peoria Nissan responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- RR123

Frank and Rick were great to work with and were able to help me find a car I loved. I appreciate all their help. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick

Jul 07, 2017

Peoria Nissan responded

We are so glad that our team members were able to help you find a vehicle that you love! Thanks for visiting Peoria Nissan!

August 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"There is a Reason They Are No. 1 Volume Dealer in AZ"

- 2Hill

I leased my first Nissan Altima from Peoria Nissan in 2004. I have now leased 7 Nissans from them since then and I have to say - they are the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Most of my deals have involved Frank Jarosz who is now the General Sales Manager and is the one of the greatest car people you will ever deal with. I have had the pleasure of working with just a few sales folks that Frank has always hand-picked and they have been excellent too. The most recent being Robert Jones - who I would recommend anyone contact. The service department at Peoria Nissan is excellent. If there is a problem, the Service Manager, Emilio, will be more than happy to address your concerns and make sure it gets resolved. Have you had a dealership invite you to a customer appreciation night and not try to sell you a single thing? Didn't think so. Well, Peoria Nissan had a red carpet event for many of us and not one sales pitch. Very impressive. Gave away some great prizes too. On July 5, 2014 we bought our 6th Nissan - a Leaf and then in August, 2014 we bought are 7th Nissan - an Altima. We love both cars and again - couldn't say more about the entire staff at Peoria Nissan and how great they are to work with. Ask for Frank Jarosz and tell him Scott Toughill sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Jones

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $40,283
2021 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $25,101
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,981
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,372
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,525
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD