About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Krohel.
Frank Krohel
Frank Krohel, Client Advisor, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Frank Krohel

Client Advisor

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Sales Specialist Frank has been in the car sales business for many years and enjoys helping customers find the new or pre-owned vehicle that they are proud to own.

Call
Email

102 Reviews of Frank Krohel

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- rchlts

I enjoyed meeting and working withFrank Krohel he was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Very professional he knew the answers to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Schilling

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flemington Chrysler Dodge Jeep"

- Kenny

Our salesman, Frank from Flemington Dodge was very personable, helpful and curtious. Frank made sure he answered every question in detail about the vehicles we were looking at. His supervisor, Ken, was also personable and very reasonable when negotiating a price with us for our certified used Dodge Caravan. If you don't like any hassle, I highly recommend purchasing a new or certified used vehicle from Flemington Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Orlando, Kevin Hayden

Jan 16, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Kenny - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first Jeep"

- Wrgway

Met Frank Krohel thru a friend whose driven Jeeps for years. The staff were friendly and helpful and selection of cars available was huge. I’ll shop here again when I purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear Frank and Aziz offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not have asked for a better car buying experience "

- Bilardo13

From the test drive all the way to putting tags on my new jeep, Frank was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable on the car features, trying to get me as many rebates as possible, and a price i was comfortable with. Cant say enough great things, i highly reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- suedevil22

When it’s time for a new Jeep, we always go to Frank and Aziz! They always take excellent care of us and give us the best deal possible. We always leave satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are so glad we could make it such a positive experience and look forward to being there for you in 2019!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank was super helpful!"

- mrandazzo803

I would definitely go back and get a car from Frank. He was extremely informative and super helpful. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best pricing and service"

- Pgriffinm

Had a great buying experience. Best service and price! In and out in 1 hour. I highly recommend Flemington Jeep over any other dealer in Central Jersey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Bill Tompkins

Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great selection and price. honest!!"

- f

Bought a used Jeep for my son and it was priced lower than anywhere else I had looked. Great condition and Frank Krohel the salesman was great showing the features and helping my son get set up in it. Had small issue with the turn signal and they fixed it for no cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Orlando, Kevin Hayden

Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. We are so glad we could find something for you. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Service"

- Pacifica Lover

Frank was very professional and thorough explaining every aspect of the vehicle without any pressure as other dealer ships might do. Very comfortable dealing with him and the entire team.We're very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden

Nov 26, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my experience"

- Hhall

The transaction went smoothly and I’m really happy with the car. Fair price and they detailed the car so beautifully, even the engine was spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden, Bill Tompkins

Nov 14, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results