Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Marvici.
Frank Marvici
Frank Marvici at Country Hyundai
Refer Me
4.4

Frank Marvici

Sales Manager

Country Hyundai

347 King St
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

Frank, our Sales Manager has over sixteen years of sales experience in the automotive industry and we have been lucky enough to have him on our team for almost 3 years now! Outside of work, Frank runs his own Podcast, dabbles in graphic design, and enjoys time with his family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Frank Marvici

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle from the dealership in August...."

- Olivia

I purchased a vehicle from the dealership in August. During signing it was noted two small scratches were to be fixed by the dealership. Tim was supposed to call me and make an appointment with the body shop. That never happened. In November I brought it in for service and spoke with him once again. He said he would get back to me. He left one message with no follow up or appointment made. No return calls. I finally walked in the dealership in December and spoke with the sales manger, Frank. Tim called me back the following week and said he was waiting for parts. It is now the last day of January and my car has not been fixed and my phone calls have gone unanswered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kent

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bought a used vehicle the outside was full of buff marks..."

- nofears8892 Verified Customer

Bought a used vehicle the outside was full of buff marks and scratches asked them to fix them before I took delivery they basically covered it up with swirl remover and wax until the first time I took it to touch less car wash and it looks worse then before and no response back to messages left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 28, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, Please reach me at 413-341-1931at your earliest convenience so we can speak about your concerns and find a resolution for you as soon as possible. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Pretty poor overall experience. Sales staff very..."

- josephdaigle23 Verified Customer

Pretty poor overall experience. Sales staff very unprofessional, paperwork issues, poorly dressed / put together, do not have a spare key, do not have registration or inspection 3 weeks later.. offered me a car wash as a sorry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 26, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

While we always appreciate any feedback we receive, we welcome any customer that wishes to discuss concerns they may have to reach out to us directly at 413.774.3122

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave them a Second chance to win me over and let them..."

- T

Gave them a Second chance to win me over and let them sell me another car but Horrible nothing but lies from jason waste of my time. Says deal is allset don't worry bout it even though I called and asked before I went there to make sure the incentives were right would work. Go to gary rome hyundai 100% better customer service and don't lie and gets you the price you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vautour

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was a great sales representative to work with. He..."

- mary01060

Tim was a great sales representative to work with. He made the process easy and effortless. Process was no stress and he was very knowledgeable and patient as we test drove the cars we were interested. Would definitely seek out services when buying any future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback! Glad to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Country Hyundai. Our..."

- rtmonette

We had a great experience at Country Hyundai. Our salesman, Scott Peters was wonderful and Frank was great to work with on our financing. We’re very happy with our new Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Peters

Oct 21, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and that you love your new Santa Fe. Congratulations!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4 th vehicle from Hyundai. I am very pleased..."

- Lynru

This is my 4 th vehicle from Hyundai. I am very pleased with all of the vehicles from this dealership. Tim , Jason and Frank were all very friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable about the Tucson I got. I am very happy with my new Tuscon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kent , Jason

Oct 21, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you had a great experience and we look forward to welcoming you back!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional and hassle free! From the moment we came in..."

- m.loncrini

Exceptional and hassle free! From the moment we came in to taking delivery of the Hyundai Venue it was hands down the best car buying experience we have been through, thank to Rod, Chris, Frank, Kathy and Amber. We definitely will be buying from Country Hyundai again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Schultz, Amber Brainerd, Roddrick Ganious, Kathleen Gallo

Dec 12, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for the kind words and great review! We're so happy to know that Rodd, Chris, Frank, Kathy, & Amber worked together to ensure a truly exceptional car buying experience. Safe & happy travels in your new Hyundai Venue, and we look forward to assisting you with future purchases/servicing!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Kona!!"

- jean.alves

Aaron and Jason make a great team! Traveled over 50 miles each way twice to make the sale happen. Finally got the color and extras that are in my Ultimate AWD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vautour, Amber Brainerd, Aaron Greige

Nov 25, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you for the fantastic feedback, Jean! We're so happy to hear that your experience with our team made the long drive worth it. Congratulations again on your new Kona!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Amazing Exprience"

- MariaD

Thank you Scott Peters and Country Hyundai. This is my second purchase from Country Hyundai. I worked with Scott previously, when I purchased my first Hyundai Tucson. He was very easy to work with so when my daughter decided to purchase a new car, we took the drive from Springfield MA to Country Hyundai in Northampton MA to find Scott. We spent a few hours talking about what we were both looking for and test driving our soon to be vehicles. Needless to say, my daughter and I both left with great deals and purchasing two new vehicles. Scott and his team; Frank Marvici, and Christopher Shultz, worked with us to where we were comfortable with our decisions. Amber Brainerd to the time and the patience to explain the features of my 2019 Hyundai Tucson to me. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Schultz, Scott Peters, Amber Brainerd

Jul 22, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this kind, detailed review! We're pleased to know that Scott and his team worked diligently to find both you and your daughter perfect new vehicles. We hope you enjoy them, and Congratulations again! We look forward to welcoming both of you back for your first service appointments!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,639

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,639

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $25,832

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$25,832

new 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $17,473

2020 Hyundai Venue

$17,473

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $27,936

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$27,936

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,424

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,424

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,130

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,130