About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Mustari.
Frank Mustari
Frank Mustari, Client Advisor, Volkswagen of Crystal Lake
5.0

Frank Mustari

Client Advisor

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake

5213 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Frank Mustari, a Client Advisor at Volkswagen in Crystal Lake, IL. I have been with the automotive industry since 2017 and would love to help you and your family find the car of your dreams. When I am not helping my customers at our dealership, I am constantly writing and preforming music, reading comic books and collecting various comic book/pop culture collectibles. Thanks for taking the time to look over our dealership, and my profile.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Volkswagen Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Frank Mustari

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience in my life!"

- VW Mom

Amazing! The best staff and service you could ask for! The entire Anderson VW team in Crystal Lake, IL went above and beyond our expectations! A special shout out to our very attentive and thorough salesman, Frank! The entire team went the extra mile to find the perfect car for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Faciano, Lindsay Sickal

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Judy Pro

My experience at Volkswagon of Crystal Lake was fantastic...and I bought a SUBARU! The manager, Dan, and my salesman, Frank, were extremely helpful, courteous, friendly, and honest. The financial guys treated me with respect and forthrightness. I left with a clean car and a full tank of gas. I recommend the dealership, and especially Frank, highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brzozowski , Gary

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable!"

- John Blazier

The searching and buying experience is the most remarkable I have ever seen. I have purchased numerous vehicles over the years. At 91 years old and a former educator, hospital administrator, and former local chamber director I certainly believe in character, customer service and building relationships. This is EXACTLY what took place when I purchased a new vehicle from this dealership. A CLASS ACT team of people that worked so well together. Seamless! Thank you so much. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable Car Buying Experience"

- Benwaa

Alex and Frank were unique, kind, and knowledgeable. Gave me the experience that I was consulting a friend about buying a car, which was a blessing not to deal with your stereotypical car salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Boro

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accidentally bought my car"

- Cjayde98

I came into Volkswagen of CL looking to maybe just look at cars and see what I’d be looking at as far as price point, just to see what i could afford. Miraculously they were able to bring my layments low enough that I was able to walk out with my dream car. Thank you Frank and Casey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Sickal , Casey Sleeman

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer care"

- TristaAnna

Frank was the guy we worked with. He offered a test drive right away without trying to jump through hoops or multiple forms first. The team worked hard to make it the right choice and sale for me, even the General Manager stepped in to help. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to be treated well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brzozowski, Lindsay Sickal

Feb 02, 2018

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake responded

Thank you so much for the kind review. You were great to work with and we Appreciate your business. I look forward to seeing you again at the dealership for anything you might need. Thanks again-

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JanetK

I just like everyone else buying a car can be really intimidating. But the whole buying process with Frank was great, he was honest and upfront and willing to work for what was the best fit and pricing for me. Highly reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Readjamesm

I went into the dealership not sure of what i was looking for and Frank was do helpful with finding the perfect car for me. Would absolutely recommend this dealership and especially Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier!"

- Lbell92

When walking into a car dealership many feel under pressure and confused. The employees at this branch helped to alleviate all the stress of purchasing a new car. They were friendly and I never once felt pressured into a purchase. I simply told them my needs in a vehicle and they provided me with affordable and stylish options. I would recommend them to anyone! Especially, people like me that need a little extra explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Faciano

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and honest service"

- Shibbity95

I came in looking for a vehicle for myself and this gentleman was kind enough to show me across the showroom and give me honest details about each car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2013 Audi Q7

$21,750

2007 Chevrolet HHR

$5,500

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,000

2012 Ford Escape

$8,750

2014 Ford F-150

$31,250

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,750

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$19,000

2016 Volkswagen Golf R

$30,000