Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Frank Mustari.
Frank Mustari
Frank Mustari at Volkswagen of Crystal Lake
Refer Me
5.0

Frank Mustari

New VW and Used Car Sales

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake

5213 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Frank Mustari, a Client Advisor at Volkswagen in Crystal Lake, IL. I have been with the automotive industry since 2017 and would love to help you and your family find the car of your dreams. When I am not helping my customers at our dealership, I am writing and preforming music, reading comic books and collecting various comic book/pop culture collectibles. Thanks for taking the time to look over our dealership, and my profile.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Volkswagen Specialist

95 Reviews of Frank Mustari

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to the dealership without the intention of..."

- VWbug

I came in to the dealership without the intention of buying a new car today, but they showed me a way to lower my interest rate & improve my equity. I got into a brand new Jetta with more options than my current car! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the experience. Everyone was genuinely happy to help me. The staff was kind, knowledgeable, accommodating and so helpful! This was not my first time buying from VW of CL and won’t be my last! Thank you everyone so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is just outstanding every time I come in they..."

- mikecampbell

This place is just outstanding every time I come in they treat me like family. The sales and service is the best in crystal lake!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake responded

Thank you so much Mike! We always enjoy seeing you!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process. Fair and Honest. Delivery and finance..."

- Ky

Easy process. Fair and Honest. Delivery and finance process was quick and painless. Salesman was knowledgeable and personable. Internet department was quick to respond, friendly, and also knowledgeable. Will buy here again for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was so very helpful, very educated on everything..."

- sdonner77

Frank was so very helpful, very educated on everything Volkswagen! My family and I will continue to do business with him! Thank you again Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank is an amazing salesman with an abundance of..."

- Carface

Frank is an amazing salesman with an abundance of knowledge on the products that he sells. He makes the car buying experience smooth a d easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your looking to buy a car, definitely go to Frank,..."

- Fabian

If your looking to buy a car, definitely go to Frank, he’s your guy ! Frank made the whole process with ease as he was really knowledgeable and patient and did not hesitate to answer any of my questions! 11/10 I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend buying your next car with Frank!!..."

- SMichelle22

Highly recommend buying your next car with Frank!! Seriously TOP NOTCH staff at Crystal Lake Volkswagen. I was in the market to get a new car and Frank & the team at VW were SO friendly and helpful, as Frank walked me through all the different cars and options available, I never once felt pressured and he was really kind and easy to talk to. I left completely satisfied with my new purchase and they worked with me on pricing. Experiences like these are why I will continue to come back.. If you go in, be sure to talk to Frank, he really is the best! Thanks a million guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"About a year ago is was time for me to decide what car I..."

- Magdalaina

About a year ago is was time for me to decide what car I wanted next. I am very picky, and frank found me my jetta. I absolutely love it of all the searching he did I looked at it once and I knew it was the one. He listens to exactly what you'd like and finds even the best even used car perfect for you. I love my jetta just as much as I loved my volvo, and I couldn't be anymore grateful for all his help. Thank you Frank you're the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mustari

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in the other day to look for a new car, and Frank..."

- Kriddle79

Came in the other day to look for a new car, and Frank went above and beyond to help find the right car for me. He was super easy to talk to, and I didn't feel pressured at all. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and helped me understand all the new features and accessories. I never felt like a hassle when dealing with Frank, and he answered all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend Frank for any new or used car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Awe, Frank Barnes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesperson. Has huge amounts of BDE and..."

- Bigboisupreme

Awesome salesperson. Has huge amounts of BDE and expertise. Helped me find the car that fit my needs perfectly. Would definitely go back to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,075

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,075

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,275

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,275

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,055

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$42,055

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,690

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$34,690

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,970

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$31,970

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $52,340

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$52,340