About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Quiroga.
Frank Quiroga
Frank Quiroga, Business Manager, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Frank Quiroga

Business Manager

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Frank Quiroga

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good quality cars"

- Highlander purchase

Happy with certified pre-owned vehicle. Feel confident that I purchased a quality car at a reasonable price with extened warranty options. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RAV4 lease with Greg Deluca"

- Kaysullivan14

Greg made the process of leasing a new RAV4 easy, stress free, and enjoyable! Knowledgeable and very friendly. He helped me get a great deal. Loving my RAV4 so far! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg DeLuca

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience buying a Tacoma"

- newtacomatruck

Great experience with Michael and the front/back office team. Very happy with vehicle and would recommend to anyone buying a car to go see Michael at Rockingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Jones, Michael Quigley

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jayned

After car shopping for months and being hounded by other dealerships I know I made the right choice by choosing Rockingham Toyota. Glenn Dowling Was a great salesperson professional and courteous I never felt pressured. He got me in the car I wanted and at the right price. From beginning to end it was a great experience car shopping at Rockingham Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob was great and all went so smooth!"

- Hello123

It was an overall great experience after dealing with 5 other Toyota dealerships in the area Rockingham was the best fit all around!! We could not have asked for a better experts and will go back for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elaine McLaughlin, Rob Lane

Nov 02, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing! We are happy to read that your experience with Rockingham was a great one. Thank you for choosing Rockingham Toyota. We'd love to see you again soon!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant sales people. "

- Nana6

It was one of the best experiences I’ve had buying a new car. Our salesperson Bob Copely could not have been more accommodating and pleasant. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful. We will be recommending Rockingham Toyota to our friends and family and will continue to business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you! It was great to read about your experience with Bob Copley here at Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your business and your recommendation to friends and family. Be sure to have them mention your referral if they buy. We do have a referral program as our way of saying thanks!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Rv

Brian was knowledgeable about the different vehicles and explaining all my options to best suit my needs Once I purchased the vehicle Brian patiently explained the blue tooth, radio and other accessories Frank was helpful with financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Castaneda

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had with Brian and Frank here at Rockingham! We are happy to hear it was awesome!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly sales men"

- Okisob

The sales people were very helpful and friendly. I’d recommend it to anyone. Nelson and Frank were amazing and helped me through the process of getting there car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Peña

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to read that you had an amazing experience at our dealership with Frank and Nelson! Thank you for sharing! We would love to see you back at Rockingham again in the future!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob made buying a new car easy. "

- Bettyboop7

Bob did a great job making the deal, Frank was great in finance, but one flaw excuting the deal. Rockingham Toyota had all insurance information given to them on Wednesday or Thursdau for a Saturday morning 11:00 pick up. No insurance binder was retrieved, so no car. I received my vehicle on Tuesday, which I needed to pay for the insurance since Saturday and I have a 20 day plate lost 4 days. Overall it was a wonderful experience. I would recommend Rockingham Toyota Salem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Derrick Hazen

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to read that you Bob made buying a new car easy and your experience was a wonderful one! Thank you for the recommendation! We'd love to see you at Rockingham again soon!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Typical Rockingham experience...Excellent!"

- SJT

Have been doing business with Rockingham Toyota for better than 15 years and always get treated like family! Bob Stabile, (their senior salesperson), has been taking care of our family vehicle needs since day one and this past purchase was no exception. He's always on point with his knowledge and makes the whole experience quick and enjoyable. Emmett, (owner), is always sure to greet us when we're there and can't thank us enough! What more can be said? I've given these reviews in the past and am more than happy to endorse this business as one of the best in their industry. -Steve Tahan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Steve, Thank you for spreading good vibes! We are happy to read that you had another positive experience at our dealership with Bob Stabile!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,865

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,995

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,045

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055