About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Quiroga.
Frank Quiroga
Frank Quiroga, Business Manager, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Frank Quiroga

Business Manager

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

68 Reviews of Frank Quiroga

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Rockingham Toyota "

- 2015camry

I was referred to the dealership by a friend. Since then I have purchased two cars of them. Both of them were used with very low miles. My salesman Nelson is awesome, he knows a lot about the cars on the lot. It’s just a different car buying experience at Rockingham, its not all high pressure and hurry up and buy. They want you to be with your car and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Peña

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my new Camry!"

- Lucy B.

We knew Rockingham Toyota was the place to go buy a Camry. The staff is professional and personable. Jennifer Lilly did a great job explaining the different models and helping us through the paperwork! This is our second purchase at this dealership Jennifer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Brody Horgan

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great visit"

- Denise P

I was treated with respect, wasnt pushed into anything, shown my options, negotiated an affordable price and left with a new car that weekend. Jenn and Frank were wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Leasing a Toyota truck"

- Susan H.

My husband and I planned on trading in our leased Toyota truck with the intention of leasing another vehicle. We planned on "looking" around, but after speaking with Glenn, he made our visit comfortable in a manner that we did not feel pressured. Glenn understood that this was not our first time in a car dealership and therefore, we knew what we wanted regarding price, etc. He respected that and addressed our requests in a straightforward and respectful manner. As a result, we leased a car during our first meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Dowling Jr.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good Place to Buy a Car"

- Maryk

I had a very good experience at this dealership. The salesman, Glenn Dowling, did a great job! He is friendly, personable and helpful. I really appreciated that he wasn't pushy, like a salesman that I encountered at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Dowling Jr.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and helpful "

- Daniel

I am a loyal costumer of Rockingham Toyota because I feel like every couple years after when is time for me to renew my lease the employees, specially Bob Copley and in this case Frank Quiroga made me and my wife feel like they were trying to help us to find the right car or no simply to sell a car. They were very helpful and we were able to get the car my wife wanted and needed it. The process was very smooth and one more time I wanted thank and Bob and Frank and in general all the employees at Rockingham Toyota, because if you want a great experience when you go for car shopping you should definitely go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

It was great to read about your smooth car buying process with Bob Copley and Frank Quiroga at Rockingham Toyota! Thank you for your loyalty and sharing your experience!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Rachellewis24

My husband and I came in looking for a safer car for me to drive in the winter and bob Copley helped us a great deal. I have leased 3 cars from this Toyota dealership and bob Copley has helped my husband and I a great deal every time we go to Rockingham Toyota .its always a pleasure coming to this dealership, everyone is so very nice and helpful. I always ask for bob when we come looking for a new car. Thank you Toyota for helping me find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Gustavo Silva

Jan 15, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

It was great to read about your car buying experience with Bob Copley here at Rockingham! Thank you for your kind words for our team. We hope to see you again in the future!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good quality cars"

- Highlander purchase

Happy with certified pre-owned vehicle. Feel confident that I purchased a quality car at a reasonable price with extened warranty options. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your sharing your experience buying a certified pre-owned vehicle with us. It was great to read that you are confident in the purchase you made! We hope to see you again in the future.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RAV4 lease with Greg Deluca"

- Kaysullivan14

Greg made the process of leasing a new RAV4 easy, stress free, and enjoyable! Knowledgeable and very friendly. He helped me get a great deal. Loving my RAV4 so far! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg DeLuca

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience buying a Tacoma"

- newtacomatruck

Great experience with Michael and the front/back office team. Very happy with vehicle and would recommend to anyone buying a car to go see Michael at Rockingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Jones, Michael Quigley

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055