About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Quiroga.
Frank Quiroga
Frank Quiroga, Business Manager, Rockingham Toyota Scion
5.0

Frank Quiroga

Business Manager

Rockingham Toyota Scion

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Frank Quiroga

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car 2018"

- paulrav4

Just bought my 5th RAV 4 and 3rd from Bob Stabile - he is awesome! Bob is straightforward and doesn't play games like most car salespeople. Also, must throw in that the Salem service department is also awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Derrick Hazen

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car"

- Tmdeety

I, like most, hate the car buying process. I had a car that would not last another winter. It wasn’t meant to last the winter past. I dealt with a horrible dealership last year that I wouldn’t recommend to my worst enemy. I held onto the car another year knowing this was now the time to buy. I had an old high school friend that worked for a dealership that sold cars I wasn’t interested in but decided to see what they had in used inventory. Behold they had exactly what I wanted, I reached out to Rob Lane and told him of my interest in that particular car. From the beginning, he didn’t push, we moved on my chaotic timeline. Every employee was friendly and helpful. They worked with my credit, my trade, my down payment quickly while communicating with me every step of they way. They did everything they said and more. Signing papers to picking up my new beauty, I felt the most at ease I ever have with dealing with the dreadful process. They were punctual with every step needed and delivery of my new car went perfect! Rob went above any salesman in insisting any little thing he found wrong he would make sure was addressed. I left extremely happy, not only with my perfect car but literally the easiest and most joyful car dealership & salesmanship experience I ever thought I’d have. Rob and Rockingham Toyota made it a pleasure to work with them. I will be forever boosting about my experience to any & all friends looking to purchase. You truly can not get better service anywhere. Thank you Rob and thank you to all I met through my car buying saga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer at this dealership "

- Boybrats4

We had a GREAT experience shopping at Rockingham Toyota Scion in Salem, NH. No gimmicks or games. Billy Toth was a pleasure to work with and answered ALL of our questions. We will DEFINITELY go back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Toth

Sep 14, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Awesome! We are happy to hear your first time to buy a car was great! Billy will appreciate your kind words too. Enjoy the new car!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- Payphonebob

Salesman was very thorough, not pushy followed up when he said he would, very knowledgeable of the vehicle which was a Toyota Corolla. We bought a car from Rob Lane five months ago so we went back to him because it was a pleasant experience the first time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

We are happy to hear you had another pleasant experience here at Rockingham with Rob! Thank you for your business!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You should shop here first!"

- Beachmom

The easiest buying experience ever. From the sales team - Josh and Glenn (who helped answer my questions) to Frank in Finance. I never felt pressured or "taken for a ride". Thank you- love my RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for writing about your experience with our team! We are happy to hear you love your Rav4 and it was the easiest buying experience ever! Thank you for your business.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is why I keep coming back to Rockingham Toyota"

- Colleen

This is why I keep coming back to Rockingham Toyota.Jen Lilly is amazing. She is very patient and shows me everything in my difficult decision at my next vehicle. She does the best she can for me pricewise and I trust her. Everybody at the dealership smiles and makes you feel like one of the family. The finance man that worked with me Frank, was also awesome and patient. He answered all my questions. Whenever I text Jen she always text me right back to answer any question I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly , I don’t know their names but everybody said hello

Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Colleen, Thank you for writing about your visit to Rockingham Toyota with Jen! It's awesome to hear your kind words. We have a great team here for sure and operate with the high standard of treating people the way we also want to be treated; with respect, warmth, and kindness. Thank you for choosing Rockingham!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly / Fair / Fast"

- 4Toyota

When we came here our salesman was very knowledgable and patient. When it came time to make a deal, the process went very smooth and quick. We felt that we received a very fare deal. The loan process also went fast and smooth. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Derrick Hazen

Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Awesome! Those are 3 F-words we love to hear! Thank you for your business and for telling us your story!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership takes care of their customers"

- mgandsi

Overall a good experience. There was some miscommunication in the beginning, but to the dealership's credit they did everything they needed to do in order to make it right. The waits were a little long, but the people were nice and not overly pushy. Overall good customer service, a nice facility, friendly staff and worth your time to stop by and talk to someone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Rockingham Toyota. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear we were able to provide you with an overall good customer service experience. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast and helpful...5 stars"

- Kelly and Lynda

Best dealership around! Their team went beyond any other with no pressure. We knew what we wanted, found the truck and had it within the week. We worked with Jen as our salesman, she was informative, very nice & great to work with. Quick & easy process. Thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly , Art

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Kelly & Lynda, thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience with our team at Rockingham Toyota! We are happy to hear you had a 5-star visit and that Jen was informative throughout your quick and easy process! Best? Thank you so much! Enjoy the new truck!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Scott

Just bought a new Tacoma. Super nice staff made the whole process seamless. The experience of buying a new vehicle can be rough at other dealerships who push unnecessary extras and pricing. I feel I paid a fair price and will definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota to anyone looking to buy a vehicle -- hassell free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Adam Prakop

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Scott, thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience at Rockingham Toyota! We are happy to hear that everyone was super nice and that you were comfortable with your purchase! We appreciate your recommendation and hope that you enjoy your new Tacoma!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Sienna

$38,900

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,665

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,939

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,308

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309