About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Quiroga.
Frank Quiroga
Frank Quiroga, Business Manager, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Frank Quiroga

Business Manager

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Frank Quiroga

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Streamlined"

- Michael

Provided SKU# before hand. Upon arrival to the dealership, Glenn was prepared and discussions started immediately. It was Memorial Day weekend so there was flexibility with the lease price which was necessary to close the final deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Dowling Jr.

Jun 08, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Michael, thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your 5-star experience with Glen here at Rockingham Toyota! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant "

- Randy

The whole process was pleasant. Joshua was very helpful and friendly. Everybody through process was helpful explaining the lease. Joshua was helpful explaining how everything worked It was a very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Neville, Joshua Shepard

Jun 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Randy, thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your visit with Joshua! It's great to hear that Joshua was thorough with explaining leasing and that you had a pleasant visit with him! Enjoy your vehicle!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasure to work with Bob Stabile"

- Camry James

It was great working with Bob Stabile to lease a new 2018 Camry. Bob worked to get me the price I wanted and followed up on all the details leading up to deliver of my new Camry. Bob answered all the questions I had about the operation of the 2018 Camry. This is the fifth Camry I have leased from Rockingham Toyota with the assistance of Bob Stabile. I would not hesitate to do business with Bob in the future. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile

Jun 04, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

James, we appreciate your business and you taking the time to write about your visit to Rockingham Toyota with Bob Stabile! It's always great to receive positive feedback from someone that has done business with us again and again! Thank you! It's people like yourself that keep our business flourishing. Enjoy your new Camry!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy and pleasant "

- MASON421

Josh Derek and Frank made this experience so easy and pleasant. I'm extremely happy with the service I received along with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen, Joshua Shepard

May 28, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your easy and pleasant experience here with Josh, Derek, and Frank! We are happy you are happy! Enjoy your new car!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockinham Toyota"

- kayandbee

We drove up from Massachusetts to check out a used car.That was our plan. However after working the numbers with Jay, we decided on a new Camry. Jay was great to work with. Mike and Frank were most helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Enright, Mike Mansfield

May 18, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here at Rockingham Toyota with Jay, Mike, and Frank! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Camry!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service!"

- R Moloy

Highly recommend this Dealership. . Service was outstanding throughout the buying process. Joshua Shepard was and is a role model for what a sales person should be. He asked all the right questions to find out what we were looking for and placed us in the right car. The dealership is well represented with sales people like Joshua. Our Business Manager - Frank - has boundless energy and walked us through the closing process efficiently and effectively. With folks like Joshua and Frank as well as the Sales Manager - Todd - it is no wonder that this Dealership is successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Jones, Joshua Shepard

Apr 23, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words! Joshua, Frank and Todd will be very happy to see what you've said as well! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchased April 2018"

- capp4848

Everyone at the dealership is welcoming from finance to the service department. They all have great customer service. Jenn was wonderful and patient with test drives and all my questions. Thanks for making my car buying experience so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the dealership! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Alex--

I had a great experience buying from Rockingham Toyota. They were able to get me what I wanted quickly and for a good price. Great communication the entire time. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Cokely, Rob Lane

Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Alex, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear about your great experience! Enjoy your Tacoma!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent support during the purchase."

- NHSKIMOOSE

Glen did a fantastic job helping us during the purchase of our Toyota sienna van. The entire Rockingham family helped us make this a very positive purchasing experience. I would highly recommend this dealership and their excellent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that your experience was an all around excellent one! Enjoy your new Sienna!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- toyotafan

From the first step to the final step of purchasing my new lease vehicle was a real great experience. All the staff were great and very helpful. not one negative word can be said about Rockingham Toyota. It's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lane, Derrick Hazen

Mar 23, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy you had an awesome experience with us! Enjoy your new vehicle!

...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

$40,198

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$45,514

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,940

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,805

2015 Toyota Highlander

$23,898

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,198

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606