Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Ross.
Frank Ross
Frank Ross, President, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Frank Ross

President

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Frank's experience in the car industry began in 1987 when he started as a car salesperson. By 1994, he was promoted to Used Car Sales Manager, and became a New and Used Car Sales Manager in 1997. Four short years later in July of 2001, Frank decided to go into business on his own, and Feel Good Motors Inc. was born.

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

161 Reviews of Frank Ross

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well worth the drive in any weather!!!"

- Avalon2006

Frank and Paul were very friendly. Everybody works as a team. Never felt any pressure to make a decision. They answered all our questions. We will be back if we ever decide to make another purchase and a need to feel good.!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frankie Ross

Jan 06, 2018

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your Avalon!!! Hope you enjoy it. As always if you need anything we’re here! Thanks again for the kind words!!!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase experience "

- Louiehassan

I went in to purchase a 2016 Dodge Charger and Mark Paul and Frank made the experience very easy and painless. Everybody was very friendly and very kind. Everything was explained in detail and they did not try to push anything on to me that I did not want. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Cat

This is our second automobile purchased at Feel Good Motors. We are incredibly impressed with the customer service. Also, when you are in the showroom it so nice to see all of the donations the dealership has made to various schools, non profit organizations, etc. They give back to the community. We highly recommend Feel Good Motors for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frankie Ross

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Jchudik

Very good to deal with helped me out greatly, down to earth people will sit and joke makes the experience feel much more home like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frankie Ross

Dec 26, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations John on your new truck!! Thanks again for your business!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience!"

- Kerry

Feel Good Motors made the car buying experience easy. They were very helpful with getting everything done quickly and working with my bank for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Ross

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right price...Great Service!"

- ReturningCustomer

Great selection and awesome prices. We used their customer friendly website to preview their inventory. We received assistance immediately upon entering the dealership. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. This is our family's third purchase from Feel Good. We highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frankie Ross

Dec 20, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations Sharon on your new trax thanks for the kind words and as always if you need anything we’re here!!!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Chevy Equinox!"

- Jennyboo

I was recently rear-ended and my Chevy Equinox was totaled! I was looking for another! Feel good Motors had one that was beautiful in great condition! They worked with me while waiting for the settlement check! They are such a great group of people to work with. They are kind and funny! Thank you so much feel good Motors! We are loving our new Equinox..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frankie Ross

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient “ not pushy” salesman!!"

- Barb b

Everyone of those guys were patient, accommodating, and scincere. They have a large selection of great cars. Even one for me!! I highly recommend if you are looking for a vehicle , check them out. There not a bad thing that I can say about them .👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Paul Magnotta, Frankie Ross

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delightful Experience"

- scottgfish

Relaxed, friendly atmosphere. This was our second purchase from this dealership. They earned our trust the 1st time. Frank was extremely patient with us and helped us find the perfect vehicle in which we purchased, and at a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Once a Feel Good customer, always a customer!"

- desiree14

We purchased a Lincoln zephyr in 2009, the car owed us nothing. Since then we had made 3 other purchases. Frank and his sales crew are amazing, they make you feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta

151 - 160 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2016 Ford E-350

$27,900

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,999

2016 Subaru Legacy

$19,900

2018 Ford F-150

$35,966

2018 Kia Sportage

$18,966

2018 Honda Civic

$20,488