Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Ross.
Frank Ross
Frank Ross, President, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Frank Ross

President

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Frank's experience in the car industry began in 1987 when he started as a car salesperson. By 1994, he was promoted to Used Car Sales Manager, and became a New and Used Car Sales Manager in 1997. Four short years later in July of 2001, Frank decided to go into business on his own, and Feel Good Motors Inc. was born.

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

162 Reviews of Frank Ross

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very reasonable"

- nickmoe

I came un looking for a trade and I found a great vehicle. They were very helpful with the whole process. I'm glad I stopped in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Very Satisfied Customer "

- Poconogirl67

I was impressed by the friendly atmosphere my brother and I received. There was no pressure to put me in a vehicle that I couldn't afford. Another fact that really impressed me is, the Feel Good Motors gives back to the community. Their donation practice is displayed for all to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle we bought from this great company "

- Leahd0ll

This is our second car that we’ve bought from Feel Good Motors and they’re by far the best dealership in the area. We highly recommend. They’re always friendly and helpful. They price their vehicles very well. Paul is amazing & makes the process easy! Overall, we highly recommend this business. Can’t say THANK YOU enough. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't be happier with my experience at Feel Good Motors"

- Theave

I purchased a car for my daughter. The sales staff was wonderful.I took the car to my mechanic before purchasing and everything check out great. Highly recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassels"

- CHAR

No hassels, we knew what we wanted and got it without being persuaded into viewing other cars we didn't want to see or hear about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta, Frankie Ross, Sean Bertram , Joey the detailing guy was very nice.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Paul. Great working with you!!!"

- Hchris

Great experience!! Thanks to Paul and the TEAM! Bought one today will see you tomorrow for the second one. The knowledge of Jeep was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- mlevasseur329

All the employees treat everyone with the upmost respect. I would recommend this dealership to anyone they do not try to make you purchase anything you do not want to. They also did everything they could to get us into the truck we wanted and succeeded!! Very happy with all the employees there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Vincent Gavin

Sean was quick to respond to questions concerning the vehicle. Paul was very insightful discussing financing options available. Overall great experience! Return customer because of the above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Volkswagen Jetta Purchase"

- Lesj19

Great Service, Excellent prices, very friendly atmosphere. Definitely recommend purchasing a new vehicle from Feel Good. Very straight forward with the vehicle history and very honest which is hard to find nowadays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service"

- Alec

Paul and the rest of the team had me in and out in no time. He was very honest and straightforward which is refreshing. He stayed late and helped us get our purchase done after they had closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

2016 Ford E-350

$27,900

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

2016 Subaru Legacy

$19,900

2018 Ford F-150

$35,966

2018 Kia Sportage

$18,966

2018 Honda Civic

$20,488

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,995